wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

77 Pages«<4748495051>»
2017 Election results
Liv
#961 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 12:27:04 AM

Why is IEBC response to a letter received from NASA (10th August) dated on 9th August? Typo?
IEBC needs to be careful as this matters might end up in court.
#962 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 12:35:18 AM

We have come from far but some people and their tactics have not changed.

IEBC is so much more organized.

This was 10 years ago:

#963 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 12:39:13 AM

So I hear Babu was at CNN and told off the entire observer mission.John Kerry took the brunt of it.

Anybody with the clip?

http://edition.cnn.com/v...ideo/playlists/amanpour/
#964 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 12:55:58 AM

Liv wrote:

Why is IEBC response to a letter received from NASA (10th August) dated on 9th August? Typo?

Since this was in response response to the Nasa's lettr dated 10th August 2017 whichever date the IEBC writes in their response will not change the subject matter and the beneficiary. IEBC has already referenced it.
#965 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 12:57:58 AM

#966 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 3:25:40 AM

Anyang' Nyongo is sleeping as they are handing him his certificate
#967 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 3:27:52 AM

final nail on Naswa's Coffin! How do they explain these stupid errors now?
thuks
#968 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 4:37:42 AM

Liv wrote:

Could the iebc have hacked nasses 'database' and thus expected and prepared a response well in advance?Laughing out loudly
I care!
#969 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 5:21:18 AM

#970 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 7:02:58 AM

At the first press conference, baba declared the whole electoral process was flawed. Now party winners from NASA are accepting their certificates gleefully while its all gloom on Babas face at the second conference when MdVD is demanding IEBC to declare Baba president.

Too bad.
point
#971 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 7:15:10 AM

MaDvd should really think about his future and cut links with this mad man.He stands to waste his future on a lost cause. Baba is self destructing.
#972 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 7:19:50 AM

Muheani wrote:

Great..they only dated the response a day earlier....9th

And the very response was dated 100 years from today...the year 2107.
NOT.

Iganamagana
#973 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 7:35:51 AM

NASA agents will not release forms to party until they get paid.

Kwani hii pesa ya adopt anything inaendanga wapi?
limanika
#974 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 7:46:05 AM

point wrote:
MaDvd should really think about his future and cut links with this mad man.He stands to waste his future on a lost cause. Baba is self destructing.

Let's be a little civil in our comments, two wrongs don't make a right. Mdvd is sticking with baba in the hope that he inherits his support base going forward. But he too is finished as far as am concerned.
Iganamagana
#975 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 7:58:32 AM

point wrote:

I thought he is a reasonable man and conducted himself with decorum during the pre poll period. Usicheze na kukosa job. He can still redeem himself.
#976 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 7:59:50 AM

Iganamagana wrote:
NASA agents will not release forms to party until they get paid.

Kwani hii pesa ya adopt anything inaendanga wapi?

@FRM, Pesa ya adopt ilienda wapi?
Muheani
#977 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 8:37:23 AM

NOT.

False
#978 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 8:41:56 AM

Muheani wrote:

NOT.

False

We can't trust the results they are posting on their site.

Spikes
#979 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 8:43:30 AM

I keep saying Baba has the wrong people surrounding him. This hack and the Eurobond issue are examples of gross incompetence

Had he let a competent person cook those figures, he could have saved himself a lot of embarrassment. Am sure @FRM would have done a much better job.

If you're not patient with numerals don't expose your ignorance!
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#980 Posted : Friday, August 11, 2017 8:45:37 AM

Muheani wrote:

NOT.

False

We can't trust the results they are posting on their site.

You can go and jump in Lake Victoria.