2017 Election results
Uram wrote:kenmac wrote:safariant wrote:Uram wrote:Lolest! wrote:[quote=Uram][quote=wazuaguest]Kerry says the process is credible.Live now What next for NASA? If I was RAO, I would gracefully concede. Yeah, this country needs to move on Wambora now leading by 121 votes. 7 polling station to go Embu, thrilling race. Down to the wire @ 99.15% 1. MARTIN NYAGA Wambora JP 96 410 votes (38,80%) 2. LENNY MAXWELL KIVUTI MCCP 96 331 votes (38,77%) Wambora extends his lead to 581 votes. 3 polling stations remaining Wow! The most interesting race so far. Wambora pulls it out by the skin of his teeth. But with 5805 rejected votes, 560 objected & 38 disputed, this will probably go to the high court for a recount.
Lolest! wrote:Murang'a IEBC Turnout 521K NTC 560K RAO IEBC 9k NTC 73K UMK IEBC 497K NTC 484K 73K Murang'a? Miracles do happen "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
I have gone through the response of IEBC to NASA and it's on point. Kumbe there were so many glaring errors.
Uram wrote:I have gone through the response of IEBC to NASA and it's on point. Kumbe there were so many glaring errors. Share the response please
Uram wrote:I have gone through the response of IEBC to NASA and it's on point. Kumbe there were so many glaring errors. Being read on Citizen. They need to give us a break "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Lolest! wrote:Wambora IN. Confirmed Embu & Lamu Governor seats was a real battle I can safely bet headed mpaka supreme court In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Are we sure that RAO's advisors on these issues are not Jubilee moles? Hii aibu imezidi!!
I keep saying Baba has the wrong people surrounding him. This hack and the Eurobond issue are examples of gross incompetence "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:I keep saying Baba has the wrong people surrounding him. This hack and the Eurobond issue are examples of gross incompetence Had he let a competent person cook those figures, he could have saved himself a lot of embarrassment. Am sure @FRM would have done a much better job.
Much Know wrote:Muheani wrote:Gathige wrote:Shak wrote:Raila needs to have coffee with Mbeki and Mahama for lessons on how to be a good statesman Very true. Especially Mahama who just lost an election recently and moved on graciously They both have had opportunity to be president.. RAO not yet!... But he has been Prime Minister of Kenya, with his own special official garment "flying toilet" towed at high speed everywhere he went and a mkeka, hizi luxuries hapati tena  it's obvious, he should just concede and focus on "statesman" tite, uwongo mingi for nusu mkate, it's not worth a single life, hizi choo na vitu kama hizo za power yote ni vanity tu, he should be an example of an African gentleman not a proven idiot at this stage. Eti towed at high speed. #dead "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
washiku wrote:murchr wrote:I keep saying Baba has the wrong people surrounding him. This hack and the Eurobond issue are examples of gross incompetence Had he let a competent person cook those figures, he could have saved himself a lot of embarrassment. Am sure @FRM would have done a much better job. I'm now beginning to feel sorry for him, even his followers on social media are asking him to give it up. He's now on self-destruct mode. What a sad way to end such an illustrious legacy. BBI will solve it :)
washiku wrote:murchr wrote:I keep saying Baba has the wrong people surrounding him. This hack and the Eurobond issue are examples of gross incompetence Had he let a competent person cook those figures, he could have saved himself a lot of embarrassment. Am sure @FRM would have done a much better job.  "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Great..they only dated the response a day earlier....9th
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
murchr wrote:washiku wrote:murchr wrote:I keep saying Baba has the wrong people surrounding him. This hack and the Eurobond issue are examples of gross incompetence Had he let a competent person cook those figures, he could have saved himself a lot of embarrassment. Am sure @FRM would have done a much better job.  Its now clear to me they are mental cases. Must have been done by Joho. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Reports of unrest in Kibera,Mathare, Huruma, Kawangware,Ruaraka
Shak wrote:Reports of unrest in Kibera,Mathare, Huruma, Kawangware,Ruaraka We pray for those young men.It shall be well.There is a government in control. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
So I hear Babu was at CNN and told off the entire observer mission.John Kerry took the brunt of it. Anybody with the clip? Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
2017 Election results