wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

77 Pages«<4344454647>»
2017 Election results
Liv
#881 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 5:48:55 PM

Shak wrote:
My prediction: He will call his supporters to a rally at Uhuru park where the people will crown him as president

surely... why are people anxious? I would only be anxious if Kaleos were on RAOs side and he made a declaration... i would be sh*ting in my pants if that happened!

Sure.... RAO without the Kaleos can only incite his people to some skirmishes which can be easily dealt with. The country won't be divided as was the case 2007.
#882 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 5:49:18 PM

So Raila defeated Uhuru in Kirinyaga Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#883 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 5:51:12 PM

I knew Babu had a problem but did not know he had infected the other fools.

Yaani the whole world has concluded that all was free,fair and credible but the NASWA gangs see it differently.

Unbelievable.Power at all costs.Sad.

I will be sad to see his supporters die needless deaths.
limanika
#884 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 5:51:12 PM

innairobi wrote:
the narrative doesnt seem consistent. they said the 41,000 forms are too many for them to verify but at the same time they have the correct data from someone inside iebc who they admitted has not received all the forms. yesterday servers had the wrong results not someone from inside iebc has produced data from the servers showing the right results. yesterday, RAO said he had 8.1M and UK 7.2M. Today RAO has reduced to 8.04M and UK risen to 7.7M

They're trying to lay ground for a run-off. Sadly, the figures they are brandishing around are coming from projections they had made before election...remember projections they had made on expected votes from strongholds and battlegrounds?...
Liv
#885 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 5:55:04 PM

So Raila defeated Uhuru in Kirinyaga Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Yeah...RAO got 278k against Uhuru's 38k in Kirinyaga county according to these data
#886 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 5:55:32 PM

I think the best thing IEBC did was to allow the public to see these results as they come in. People have already accepted but at the same time NASA cannot rush to court or call mass action because results have not officially been announced.

Mudavadi of all people should at this time be the voice of reason for Raila. Could anyone else see just how relaxed Young Babu Owino was at that press conference.... he must be wondering "If Babas votes were stolen does it also mean my win is not valid? Eeei Tibim, tialala!!!! give Baba his votes but do not touch mine."

yeap!! Bad news is best served fast!!

kama mtu ako na issues - refer to this
https://forms.iebc.or.ke/
#887 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:00:25 PM

The whole NASA case on vote rigging allegations rests on Msando's death. I heard it from Kidero and it was repeated by Raila and now by Mudavadi.

#888 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:01:08 PM

Liv wrote:

Yeah...RAO got 278k against Uhuru's 38k in Kirinyaga county according to these data

wewe wacha... that excel was hacked! I have logs to prove it!!
kayhara
#889 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:01:12 PM

[quote=Kusadikika]I think the best thing IEBC did was to allow the public to see these results as they come in. People have already accepted but at the same time NASA cannot rush to court or call mass action because results have not officially been announced.

Mudavadi of all people should at this time be the voice of reason for Raila. Could anyone else see just how relaxed Young Babu Owino was at that press conference.... he must be wondering "If Babas votes were stolen does it also mean my win is not valid? Eeei Tibim, tialala!!!! give Baba his votes but do not touch mine."

https://forms.iebc.or.ke/[/quote]
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly did they just cut off the presser hehe no one is taking bull anymore
To Each His Own
thuks
#890 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:01:45 PM

Liv wrote:

MK hakumwambia alipohama abadilishe 'simulation'Laughing out loudly
I care!
#891 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:10:33 PM

kayhara wrote:
[quote=Kusadikika]I think the best thing IEBC did was to allow the public to see these results as they come in. People have already accepted but at the same time NASA cannot rush to court or call mass action because results have not officially been announced.

https://forms.iebc.or.ke/[/quote]
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly did they just cut off the presser hehe no one is taking bull anymore

NASA have totally lost it. The same press that has sat through a presentation by the professional, eloquent and articulate Chiloba about how the votes are received verified and audited now gets a presentation from NASA about the hacking and "true" results. They can see the difference.
#892 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:13:38 PM

Has anybody noticed that Baba and NASA are getting all the hard questions from the foreign press. There is no Jubilee person or even IEBC person to argue with.

If he is to succeed in any Nusu Mkate maneuver he would at least need to have some foreigner somewhere to believe him.
#893 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:15:35 PM

Liv wrote:

Kisii is a magic number 333,444
#894 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:18:24 PM

I knew Babu had a problem but did not know he had infected the other fools.

My friend, 4 'principles' have no jobs after the elections. What do you expect? Kalooser is broke. I Only Weta wisened-up and that's why he's not at the press conferences.

#895 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:18:35 PM

kenmac wrote:
Liv wrote:

Kisii is a magic number 333,444

Siaya has more people voting for him than registered!!
thuks
#896 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:18:55 PM

Has anybody noticed that Baba and NASA are getting all the hard questions from the foreign press. There is no Jubilee person or even IEBC person to argue with.

If he is to succeed in any Nusu Mkate maneuver he would at least need tmission some foreigner somewhere to believe him.

Did we have TZ represented in the african mission? 'His fren' may help
I care!
#897 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:27:30 PM

I think going foward the press should give this fools a total black-out.

Nandwa
#898 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:29:30 PM

RAO wants to be declared PORK!!
Against what background!
Summary of the results

Governors (24 for majority)
Jubilee - 24, Jubilee Friendly - 3
NASA - 18
Independents - 2

Senators (24 for majority)
Jubilee - 24, Jubilee Friendly - 3
NASA - 20

National Assembly (169 for majority)
Jubilee - 25+140=165
Jubilee Friendly - 5+23=28
NASA - 16+110=126
Independents - 1+16=17

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
Iganamagana
#899 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:39:11 PM

thuks wrote:
Liv wrote:

Be nice. The guys can't think straight right now. Even MaDVD has joined the bandwagon.
#900 Posted : Thursday, August 10, 2017 6:43:59 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
thuks wrote:
Liv wrote:

Be nice. The guys can't think straight right now. Even MaDVD has joined the bandwagon.

I am attributing all this to sleep deprivation. Some of these guys have not slept since Tuesday. All they need is a good night's sleep and then when they wake up and are back to their senses they will think more clearly.