Shame on Alfred Keter...
Hi @Famooz, uko? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Njung'e wrote:I have never seen such a shameless and daft duo......very cheap effing liars!!! Back to KANU days,eti DC oh sijui PC mara simu kutoka state hse rubbish! Him and those officers are one and the same thing !
Ngong wrote:Njung'e wrote:I have never seen such a shameless and daft duo......very cheap effing liars!!! Back to KANU days,eti DC oh sijui PC mara simu kutoka state hse rubbish! Him and those officers are one and the same thing ! However that shows you that these people nowadays call. it cannot be that he said it from nowhere and he is just an mp. what about the 'big' shots must be doing it alot. Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
Othelo wrote:Ngong wrote:Njung'e wrote:I have never seen such a shameless and daft duo......very cheap effing liars!!! Back to KANU days,eti DC oh sijui PC mara simu kutoka state hse rubbish! Him and those officers are one and the same thing ! However that shows you that these people nowadays call. it cannot be that he said it from nowhere and he is just an mp. what about the 'big' shots must be doing it alot. i didn't buy that State House Comptroller vibe. I highly doubt he would call those junior officers over a held Truck. If at all he made a call, probably to the Junior officer's boss's Boss. Me think's those were Keter's intimidation attempts. i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
harrydre wrote:Othelo wrote:Ngong wrote:Njung'e wrote:I have never seen such a shameless and daft duo......very cheap effing liars!!! Back to KANU days,eti DC oh sijui PC mara simu kutoka state hse rubbish! Him and those officers are one and the same thing ! However that shows you that these people nowadays call. it cannot be that he said it from nowhere and he is just an mp. what about the 'big' shots must be doing it alot. i didn't buy that State House Comptroller vibe. I highly doubt he would call those junior officers over a held Truck. If at all he made a call, probably to the Junior officer's boss's Boss. Me think's those were Keter's intimidation attempts. Definitely where could the senior guys get the numbers to call,oh the called keters number sorry! Hii yote ni mikora!
Tobiko is doing a good job.If only the police can support him by doing proper and thorough investigations. Hutia Mundu!!
harrydre wrote:jaggernaut wrote:http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2000149172/tobiko-orders-eacc-to-investigate-keter-as-duale-defends-state-house-over-weighbridge-commotion Quote:We are about ten Members of Parliament. You are waiting to hear from who? From God? Jesus Christ to call you? Go away… Waaah...dude needs to resign like yesterday! He will survive... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
http://www.kahawatungu.c...ent-hurlingham-nairobi/
Quote:Nandi Hills MP (Alfred Keter) and an aspirant for a legislative seat (Nelson Kipyegon Koech) in Kericho stormed an apartment block in Nairobi to attack a lady of Chinese origin over some unclear issue. The two who drove in the Hurlingham apartment complex in a Land Cruiser, left residents amazed when the controversial MP charged at the lady who looked helpless in the whole melee.
According to residents of Touch Wood Garden apartments along Tigoni Road, the MP and aspirant arrived in the compound around midday driving Land Cruiser registration number KBX 111M. Alfred Keter then engaged the lady resident in house number C7 in heated argument before slapping her and threatening her with a gun.
Angry residents screamed forcing the MP and aspirant to flee. But he was stopped at the gate by the security who demanded to know why he was assaulting the woman.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
washiku wrote:Huku kulienda aje? We! apana cheza na ruto. Mandago is the only one that survived. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
alma1 wrote:washiku wrote:Huku kulienda aje? We! apana cheza na ruto. Mandago is the only one that survived. Keter leading with over 60% of votes counted
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
Uram wrote:alma1 wrote:washiku wrote:Huku kulienda aje? We! apana cheza na ruto. Mandago is the only one that survived. Keter leading with over 60% of votes counted Oscar Sudi winning as well in Kapseret-over 70% of votes counted
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 784 Location: ant hill - red hill
Uram wrote:Uram wrote:alma1 wrote:[quote=washiku]Huku kulienda aje? We! apana cheza na ruto. Mandago is the only one that survived. Keter leading with over 60% of votes counted Oscar Sudi winning as well in Kapseret-over 70% of votes counted[/quote Dpork ground men The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Really?!?? BBI will solve it :)
Hiyo ribbon imepigiliwa kwa tank na misumari.... possunt quia posse videntur