masukuma wrote:Bigchick wrote:masukuma wrote:kawambui wrote:Lolest! wrote:washiku wrote:wal6807 wrote:sitaki.kujulikana wrote:alma1 wrote:
Raila should chill a bit and also tell the IT guy that his job was done na amlipe pesa yake.
kumbe kazi ya IT ni ngumu hivi, you are told haulipwi until you make a presser, I hope the guy was paid good money for that work, if at all he will be paid.
should have asked him also to explain in swahili for good measure
He talked
of Microsoft SQL...Thought IEBC was using Oracle database? Anyway. Hii wacha tuachie akina Masukuma na Alma.
Thought so too
Oracle is more popular with such high level sensitive areas
Thought so too. That's what Musando said said. IEBC had experts from Oracle and IBM. But then again it's only human to miss some of these details when 'cooking'
"Haii Hii Mbii Sii" now uses Windows 7... 32bit Windows 7... on VMWARE?

Safran morpho loves Oracle!! Why would they build a system like this and install it on Sql Server? secondly... why does every county have a database? surely!!! EVERY COUNTY? kwani ni excel sheets? pris!!
I smell "TNA =IEBC" Kencall fabrication coming up!!
Why would chebukati have a login to a database system? surely!!
For those who are dim in matters IT I read that you are saying the allegations border on ignorant nonsense.No?
I am saying their claims are bullshit!!
Maskuma as you say it's bullshit, also explain to them what xpstar.dll file does.
I for one got scared just by that part alone. In fact, on my servers if I saw it, I'd have a small kamukunji. kweri rogo?