wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

77 Pages«<2930313233>»
2017 Election results
Fyatu
#601 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:23:54 PM

Fyatu wrote:
I am a bit confused here. What are the results we are seeing on our screens(phones/TV/computer) based on? Is IEBC telling us that eventually UK's 7.8 million might be declared null and void? Are they saying the original form 34a(the paper one) might be different from the scanned ones transmitted already and which i assume the current results are based on?

this word portal.

Think of that website as an excel sheet. You ask your secretary to input data from a real form to an excel sheet. The secretary is too busy talking on Facebook then she starts puting here own figures.

You receive the excel sheet later. Think that your secreatary input the right thing. Only later to find out that she didn't.

So of course garbage in, garbage out. What ODM is saying is that someone else got access to that excel sheet. That's what is called hacking.

And what is in the form 34 is not not what is in the excel sheet.

That is why the courts were a blessing to this country. The real results are not what are in the excel sheet but what is in the original form. So we wait

Shukran boss. I hope that(hacking) is not the case
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Fyatu
#602 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:28:18 PM

Hobitke wrote:
wal6807 wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Raila should chill a bit and also tell the IT guy that his job was done na amlipe pesa yake.

kumbe kazi ya IT ni ngumu hivi, you are told haulipwi until you make a presser, I hope the guy was paid good money for that work, if at all he will be paid.

should have asked him also to explain in swahili for good measure

He talked of Microsoft SQL...Thought IEBC was using Oracle database? Anyway. Hii wacha tuachie akina Masukuma na Alma.

Thought so too

Oracle is more popular with such high level sensitive areas

The logs show its an Sql server , the logs also show denied logins for some people including the IEBC chairman, which is laughable as I am 100% sure he would not have database access. The logs also show the ''core server'' as only running on 1 cpu ..really?

From where i sit i thought that Oracle,MysQL, PostgreSQL are database management systems where data is queried using a language called structured query language? Alma nisaidie hapa. I think some arguments here are making my head tired
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#603 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:29:39 PM

Fyatu wrote:
I am a bit confused here. What are the results we are seeing on our screens(phones/TV/computer) based on? Is IEBC telling us that eventually UK's 7.8 million might be declared null and void? Are they saying the original form 34a(the paper one) might be different from the scanned ones transmitted already and which i assume the current results are based on?

this word portal.

Think of that website as an excel sheet. You ask your secretary to input data from a real form to an excel sheet. The secretary is too busy talking on Facebook then she starts puting here own figures.

You receive the excel sheet later. Think that your secreatary input the right thing. Only later to find out that she didn't.

So of course garbage in, garbage out. What ODM is saying is that someone else got access to that excel sheet. That's what is called hacking.

And what is in the form 34 is not not what is in the excel sheet.

That is why the courts were a blessing to this country. The real results are not what are in the excel sheet but what is in the original form. So we wait

Shukran boss. I hope that(hacking) is not the case

You never know with hackers. It could have been Nasa hacking then leaving Jubilee footprints. It could have been Chebukati himself as an agent of Donald Trump. It could also be Masukuma for all you know.

That is if it was ever hacked at all. Only IEBC investigators can know that.

sitaki.kujulikana
#604 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:29:58 PM

body language ya chebukati na chiloba seems to point to negligible discrepancies between the text and actual forms figures, and also the pressers by nasa point to the kawaida reject results narative

uhuruto wamechukua hii kitu, the rest are just legal requirements.
Nandwa
#605 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:31:01 PM

It is hard work being RAO's supporter.
Defending his positions is usually difficult, but days like today are exceptional
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#606 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:32:33 PM

Fyatu wrote:
Hobitke wrote:
wal6807 wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Raila should chill a bit and also tell the IT guy that his job was done na amlipe pesa yake.

kumbe kazi ya IT ni ngumu hivi, you are told haulipwi until you make a presser, I hope the guy was paid good money for that work, if at all he will be paid.

He talked of Microsoft SQL...Thought IEBC was using Oracle database? Anyway. Hii wacha tuachie akina Masukuma na Alma.

Thought so too

The logs show its an Sql server , the logs also show denied logins for some people including the IEBC chairman, which is laughable as I am 100% sure he would not have database access. The logs also show the ''core server'' as only running on 1 cpu ..really?

From where i sit i thought that Oracle,MysQL, PostgreSQL are database management systems where data is queried using a language called structured query language? Alma nisaidie hapa. I think some arguments here are making my head tired

Wewe unasumbua kichwa chako na bloggers? I saw some of them posting that Mombasa is burning.

The only information you should take today is from IEBC. These fellas are on top of their game. Press conferences and bloggers should just be your viceroy.

#607 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:34:05 PM

Fyatu wrote:
Hobitke wrote:
wal6807 wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Thought so too

"Haii Hii Mbii Sii" now uses Windows 7... 32bit Windows 7... on VMWARE?

Safran morpho loves Oracle!! Why would they build a system like this and install it on Sql Server? secondly... why does every county have a database? surely!!! EVERY COUNTY? kwani ni excel sheets? pris!!

I smell "TNA =IEBC" Kencall fabrication coming up!!
Why would chebukati have a login to a database system? surely!!
Uram
#608 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:40:22 PM

Shak wrote:
Riots reported in Kisumu. Youths chanting No Raila No Peace

This was expected.They will be dealt with accordingly.Am sure KAOs and Luhyas are at home with the results.

No Raila No Peace is going to remain a Luo affair mostly in Kisumu.

Your hate for Raila easily brings your hate for Luos. Very sad!!!

No need to take this direction.
#609 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:42:45 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
body language ya chebukati na chiloba seems to point to negligible discrepancies between the text and actual forms figures, and also the pressers by nasa point to the kawaida reject results narative

of course there will be mistakes... 40k teams out there will be characters out there that will do their own things
limanika
#610 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:42:53 PM

Fyatu wrote:
Hobitke wrote:
wal6807 wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Thought so too

Safran morpho loves Oracle!! Why would they build a system like this and install it on Sql Server? secondly... why does every county have a database? surely!!! EVERY COUNTY? kwani ni excel sheets? pris!!

I said the log is fake...conversation went like this...Naswa supremo..'i want us to provide irrefutable evidence that results are fake'..IT Expert...'Not possible, unless we audit IEBC systems and confirm the same'.. Naswa Supremo...'Time not on our side. If we cant access the systems, and you know the results were being multiplied by a factor, surely there must be a way we can explain to kenyans how the system can be hacked ....how it was hackeed...' IT Expert...Of course we know the steps that are required so as to achieve at the results we're seeing'...Supremo 'Then give me that. Time is of essence'...The rest is history
Hobitke
#611 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:42:58 PM

Fyatu wrote:
Hobitke wrote:
wal6807 wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Thought so too

Pole, forgot to put Microsoft hapo mbele. Micorosoft sql server

08/08/2017 00:37:53,Server,Unknown,Microsoft SQL Server 2008 R2
(RTM) - 10.50.1600.1 (Intel X86) <nl/> Apr 2 2010 15:53:02 <nl/
> Copyright (c) Microsoft Corporation<nl/> Standard Edition
on Windows NT 6.1 <X86> (Build 7601: Service Pack 1) (Hypervisor)

waiter
#612 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:47:10 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

It is plausible that the hacking may have happened. But it was not to the surprise of some obvious stakeholders. Most likely it was in the works all along as part of the strategy to discredit results. I think this hacking could have been brought to the attention of the public immediately it was discovered. But that would have negated the intended purpose without provisional results.
sitaki.kujulikana
#613 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:54:35 PM

waiter wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

It is plausible that the hacking may have happened. But it was not to the surprise of some obvious stakeholders. Most likely it was in the works all along as part of the strategy to discredit results. I think this hacking could have been brought to the attention of the public immediately it was discovered. But that would have negated the intended purpose without provisional results.

hacking is just a narrative, I don't even think the law recognizes oracle or sql server, Maranga anajua hizo forms and what the presidential RO add up and announces hizi zingine ni side shows
#614 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 2:02:26 PM

Shak wrote:

This was expected.They will be dealt with accordingly.Am sure KAOs and Luhyas are at home with the results.

How come only Luos found it fit to get to the streets in Kisumu?Kamba land had high stakes in this have you heard of any fire?Lets be real,this will remain a Luo fight.

Having said that I do not have hatred for Luos in general.I have many friends from those sides but Raila and his luo goons YES I hate big time.
#615 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 2:06:28 PM

Shak wrote:

How come only Luos found it fit to get to the streets in Kisumu?Kamba land had high stakes in this have you heard of any fire?Lets be real,this will remain a Luo fight.

Having said that I do not have hatred for Luos in general.I have many friends from those sides but Raila and his luo goons YES I hate big time.

Waaah unnecessary
#616 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 2:09:32 PM

I think people should just chill a bit.

Here is a statement by KNHCR with data comparing just a few of the results vs the "portal"

Just with that information a prudent IT manager would require a manual check of their excel sheet.

Please listening to all these IT manenos. MySQL servers, VMware na kadhalika. IT guys only make money when they use difficult words to explain an excel sheet.

If what was input in even 1 polling station in the "portal" is not what was in the form 34a, the IEBC must check ALL the other form 34s. The law sio bloggers paradise. I'm thinking this is the reason FRM2011 was sooo insistent on counting their votes even in mashinani.

In my personal view, Uhuru may win but I wouldn't read anything coming from that portal until the OFFICIAL results come in. Na bloggers wa Nasa on Twirra tafadhali, there are also chances that Uhuru increases his lead with manual tallying.

http://www.khrc.or.ke/images/docs/KYSYPRESSSTATEMENT09AUG2017.pdf

For the real results without Media and blogger interference go to

https://forms.iebc.or.ke/

You can be your own tallying centre.

#617 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 2:11:39 PM

Shak wrote:

Waaah unnecessary

I told you this account is nuts.

They lie mpaka they forget they lied. Even the Inspector General of Police has said that what Shak has posted and Bigchick got orgasmic about is fake news. Aii.

#618 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 2:12:05 PM

kawambui wrote:
wal6807 wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Thought so too

Thought so too. That's what Musando said said. IEBC had experts from Oracle and IBM. But then again it's only human to miss some of these details when 'cooking'

For those who are dim in matters IT I read that you are saying the allegations border on ignorant nonsense.No?
#619 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 2:14:25 PM

kawambui wrote:
wal6807 wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Thought so too

Thought so too. That's what Musando said said. IEBC had experts from Oracle and IBM. But then again it's only human to miss some of these details when 'cooking'

For those who are dim in matters IT I read that you are saying the allegations border on ignorant nonsense.No?

I am saying their claims are bullshit!!
limanika
#620 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 2:16:21 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
waiter wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

hacking is just a narrative, I don't even think the law recognizes oracle or sql server, Maranga anajua hizo forms and what the presidential RO add up and announces hizi zingine ni side shows

Exactly...but wait a minute...but he also said the Form34s were altered before transmission...that everything was sham...no election took place...main aim was to test the waters...if it's not successful, more serious 'evidence' on the way..mind you anyone can create fake form 34's and claim they are genuine on national TV. But am happy IEBC is very sober