Kaigangio wrote:
innairobi wrote:
madollar wrote:
Shak wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
madollar wrote:
Shak wrote:
Raila says that even if IEBC releases the forms 34A and B they can't trust them since they will have been tampered with

Nusu mkate at zero option

For a nusu mkate to actualise he has to internationalise this.What are Akina john Kerry and mbeki saying.

They are saying that the election was free and fair throughout.

According to him akina Mbeki only gave the actual voting a clean bill of health but were not able to monitor the 'manipulation' thereafter. These guys are a big joke

Without international backing the furthest he can go ni maandamano that will not happen in kalonzo,MDVD and wets backyards.

true. the statement of credibility from the US/EU will be crucial in what steps NASA takes next. you need external pressure for maandamano to yield nusu mkate or a fresh election.

And where will the maandamano be? Let me guess, Kibra, kisumu, some pockets in mombasa and that is all...

Am seeing international journalists have started sending reports from kondele.JameniSad

CNN report seems fair and balanced.
They have spoken of NASA's claim, and said they are awaiting IEBC's & Jubilee'response
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#582 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:42:25 PM

The five stages, denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance are a part of the framework that makes up our learning to live with the one we lost. They are tools to help us frame and identify what we may be feeling. But they are not stops on some linear timeline in grief .
#583 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:43:47 PM

madollar wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
innairobi wrote:
madollar wrote:
Shak wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
madollar wrote:
Shak wrote:
Raila says that even if IEBC releases the forms 34A and B they can't trust them since they will have been tampered with

Nusu mkate at zero option

For a nusu mkate to actualise he has to internationalise this.What are Akina john Kerry and mbeki saying.

They are saying that the election was free and fair throughout.

According to him akina Mbeki only gave the actual voting a clean bill of health but were not able to monitor the 'manipulation' thereafter. These guys are a big joke

Without international backing the furthest he can go ni maandamano that will not happen in kalonzo,MDVD and wets backyards.

true. the statement of credibility from the US/EU will be crucial in what steps NASA takes next. you need external pressure for maandamano to yield nusu mkate or a fresh election.

And where will the maandamano be? Let me guess, Kibra, kisumu, some pockets in mombasa and that is all...

Am seeing international journalists have started sending reports from kondele.JameniSad

Wacha wafanyir hiyo huko. It was expected anyway. I wonder why Kibra is so quiet yet baba always insist that people act spontaneously...
#584 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:45:58 PM

acceptance should be on the way
kawambui
#585 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:47:32 PM

wal6807 wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Raila should chill a bit and also tell the IT guy that his job was done na amlipe pesa yake.

kumbe kazi ya IT ni ngumu hivi, you are told haulipwi until you make a presser, I hope the guy was paid good money for that work, if at all he will be paid.

should have asked him also to explain in swahili for good measure

He talked of Microsoft SQL...Thought IEBC was using Oracle database? Anyway. Hii wacha tuachie akina Masukuma na Alma.

Thought so too

Oracle is more popular with such high level sensitive areas

Thought so too. That's what Musando said said. IEBC had experts from Oracle and IBM. But then again it's only human to miss some of these details when 'cooking'
Proverbs 4:23
[23]Keep thy heart with all diligence; for out of it are the issues of life.
#586 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:48:23 PM

BBC reporter: Where did you get this information?

Raila: from the IEBC servers.

BBC reporter: How did you access the servers? Did you hack the servers?

Raila: aaaeerhuuudff Uhuru must go
#587 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:49:36 PM

Riots reported in Kisumu. Youths chanting No Raila No Peace
#588 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:51:25 PM

I think Chebukati has responded to NASA's claims/allegations.

Final result announcement will be based on those froms from polling stations and tallying centres
#589 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:57:28 PM

Final result announcement will be based on those froms from polling stations and tallying centres

Then baba can as well shut the hell up and go home. badala ya kuruka ruka hapa na pale, all over with some unsabstanciated allegations that he himself does not have the facts.
#590 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:01:02 PM

Shak wrote:

This was expected.They will be dealt with accordingly.Am sure KAOs and Luhyas are at home with the results.

No Raila No Peace is going to remain a Luo affair mostly in Kisumu.
#591 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:02:43 PM

That is why people should thank Baba for that court case. Otherwise, we would be fighting by now.

I'm sure they have seen some merit in the Nasa hack claims. So we are now in manual backup mode. Agents stuck at Bomas to count form 34 A.

So no one has won or lost yet. Watu watulie.

#592 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:08:16 PM

That is why people should thank Baba for that court case. Otherwise, we would be fighting by now.

I'm sure they have seen some merit in the Nasa hack claims. So we are now in manual backup mode. Agents stuck at Bomas to count form 34 A.

Pole sana @alma for the near heart attack. Do you see anything changing considering that Railas are just unverified allegations which chebukati has dismissed so confidently?
#593 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:10:50 PM

Shak wrote:

This was expected.They will be dealt with accordingly.Am sure KAOs and Luhyas are at home with the results.

No Raila No Peace is going to remain a Luo affair mostly in Kisumu.

Your hate for Raila easily brings your hate for Luos. Very sad!!!
#594 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:12:19 PM

I thought the courts ruled that constituency returning officers' figures are final? Those agents can only assist their parties come up with a good case before the courts
Fyatu
#595 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:13:48 PM

I am a bit confused here. What are the results we are seeing on our screens(phones/TV/computer) based on? Is IEBC telling us that eventually UK's 7.8 million might be declared null and void? Are they saying the original form 34a(the paper one) might be different from the scanned ones transmitted already and which i assume the current results are based on?
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#596 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:13:58 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

Pole sana @alma for the near heart attack. Do you see anything changing considering that Railas are just unverified allegations which chebukati has dismissed so confidently?

Laughing out loudly Mimi heartattack is waking up in the morning and seeing Sonko is governor. I don't think I shall ever recover. Ever Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Raila's allegations are not unverified. If they were, Chebukati would have ignored him.

I have read part of the ODM pressor and only a fool would not want to investigate it. It is extremely detailed. 60 pages of annexed documents sio mchezo kwa IT guys.

The results of who wins or loses don't matter.

In fact, if Raila is lying it means that the courts will have an easy case to dismiss. Chebukati and team are doing the right thing. Call the form 34's. That's just it.

The results in that form 34a and 34 b are it. Not the portal. The IEBC was only required to put the results on a portal. However, the legal results are in those forms.

So who knows who won. Im sure by now akina Raila and Uhuru know since they have all their copies.

Hobitke
#597 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:18:14 PM

wal6807 wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Raila should chill a bit and also tell the IT guy that his job was done na amlipe pesa yake.

kumbe kazi ya IT ni ngumu hivi, you are told haulipwi until you make a presser, I hope the guy was paid good money for that work, if at all he will be paid.

He talked of Microsoft SQL...Thought IEBC was using Oracle database? Anyway. Hii wacha tuachie akina Masukuma na Alma.

Thought so too

The logs show its an Sql server , the logs also show denied logins for some people including the IEBC chairman, which is laughable as I am 100% sure he would not have database access. The logs also show the ''core server'' as only running on 1 cpu ..really?

#598 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:18:32 PM

Fyatu wrote:
I am a bit confused here. What are the results we are seeing on our screens(phones/TV/computer) based on? Is IEBC telling us that eventually UK's 7.8 million might be declared null and void? Are they saying the original form 34a(the paper one) might be different from the scanned ones transmitted already and which i assume the current results are based on?

this word portal.

Think of that website as an excel sheet. You ask your secretary to input data from a real form to an excel sheet. The secretary is too busy talking on Facebook then she starts puting here own figures.

You receive the excel sheet later. Think that your secreatary input the right thing. Only later to find out that she didn't.

So of course garbage in, garbage out. What ODM is saying is that someone else got access to that excel sheet. That's what is called hacking.

And what is in the form 34 is not not what is in the excel sheet.

That is why the courts were a blessing to this country. The real results are not what are in the excel sheet but what is in the original form. So we wait

#599 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:20:54 PM

kawambui wrote:
wal6807 wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Thought so too

Thought so too. That's what Musando said said. IEBC had experts from Oracle and IBM. But then again it's only human to miss some of these details when 'cooking'

"Haii Hii Mbii Sii" now uses Windows 7... 32bit Windows 7... on VMWARE?

Safran morpho loves Oracle!! Why would they build a system like this and install it on Sql Server? secondly... why does every county have a database? surely!!! EVERY COUNTY? kwani ni excel sheets? pris!!

I smell "TNA =IEBC" Kencall fabrication coming up!!
Why would chebukati have a login to a database system? surely!!
#600 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:22:49 PM

This is where the real results are being posted by IEBC. The real form 34's

For each polling station. Yaani kila laini. This is one of the reasons I think the media in Kenya are just socialites

Once posted, the best Nasa or Jubilee can do is take the case to court so that the court can order a recount of that particular polling stream. Not the whole election.

https://forms.iebc.or.ke/