wazua Mon, Jun 29, 2026

154 Pages«<5657585960>»
2017 Election results
kayhara
#571 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:17:27 PM

It's very simple to clear this issue,let all forms get in they have been signed by all party agents,we shall check them against the online results any discrepancies will be sorted out,if further issues arise NASA has trust in the judiciary and they should rush there,the courts will tatua this
To Each His Own
kawambui
#572 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:17:39 PM

This might go down as the most efficiently managed election so far in Kenya. By midday on the first day after elections, the results are already known...Logistics of this magnitude aint easy to pull through. We have to congratulate the team that put this together. Genius execution.

Very efficient, for the first time voting was not as painful. And the results portal idea was genius.
Proverbs 4:23
[23]Keep thy heart with all diligence; for out of it are the issues of life.
#573 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:19:15 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
Have you guys noticed that Jubilee Party is commanding a whooping 73.45% of National Assembly!!
While at senate it has 44.7%!!

All results from Mca to Presidential has been tamperes with.
Kirudiwo ndio only way for the entire exercise...or else!

Let's wait how many MCA MP etc come with figures of how they were rigged out. Rigging out an MP or MCA this way would be a new thing. You can verify their figures via simple calc coz you deal with few stations!!
#574 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:19:37 PM

Did the clerks able to scan n relay the results on form 34A as required?
And these data was relayed on safcom,airtel n Telekom...can we get the back in case these gardets are lost or stolen?

sitaki.kujulikana
#575 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:20:20 PM

Raila should chill a bit and also tell the IT guy that his job was done na amlipe pesa yake.

kumbe kazi ya IT ni ngumu hivi, you are told haulipwi until you make a presser, I hope the guy was paid good money for that work, if at all he will be paid.
#576 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:20:41 PM

#NASALogic

Jubilee hacked IEBC

so NASA hacked into IEBC

to see whether Jubilee had hacked
wal6807
#577 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:26:32 PM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

Raila should chill a bit and also tell the IT guy that his job was done na amlipe pesa yake.

kumbe kazi ya IT ni ngumu hivi, you are told haulipwi until you make a presser, I hope the guy was paid good money for that work, if at all he will be paid.

should have asked him also to explain in swahili for good measure
"Children today are tyrants. They contradict their parents, gobble their food, and tyrannize their teachers."
•Socrates (470?-399 BC)
#578 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:32:26 PM

wal6807 wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

He talked of Microsoft SQL...Thought IEBC was using Oracle database? Anyway. Hii wacha tuachie akina Masukuma na Alma.
#579 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:35:34 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
innairobi wrote:
madollar wrote:
Shak wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
madollar wrote:
Shak wrote:
Raila says that even if IEBC releases the forms 34A and B they can't trust them since they will have been tampered with

Nusu mkate at zero option

For a nusu mkate to actualise he has to internationalise this.What are Akina john Kerry and mbeki saying.

They are saying that the election was free and fair throughout.

According to him akina Mbeki only gave the actual voting a clean bill of health but were not able to monitor the 'manipulation' thereafter. These guys are a big joke

Without international backing the furthest he can go ni maandamano that will not happen in kalonzo,MDVD and wets backyards.

true. the statement of credibility from the US/EU will be crucial in what steps NASA takes next. you need external pressure for maandamano to yield nusu mkate or a fresh election.

And where will the maandamano be? Let me guess, Kibra, kisumu, some pockets in mombasa and that is all...

Am seeing international journalists have started sending reports from kondele.JameniSad
#580 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:36:07 PM

wal6807 wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:

He talked of Microsoft SQL...Thought IEBC was using Oracle database? Anyway. Hii wacha tuachie akina Masukuma na Alma.

Thought so too

Oracle is more popular with such high level sensitive areas
154 Pages«<5657585960>»