77 Pages«<2324252627>»
2017 Election results
limanika
#481 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 8:25:20 AM

Amores wrote:
Spikes wrote:
limanika wrote:
I predict no violence this time round. Given the gap, people will just stare at him if he calls for mass action.

Which people? You're too partisan.

The people who voted,the ones who can't be fooled

His supporters in Kisumu too...
#482 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 8:26:38 AM

Could be they (NASA) leaders are trying to save face with their followers!!! They will eventually concide.... No supreme court this time round. Hakuna Mpesa!!!
#483 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 8:30:48 AM

Tumefika wapi na mass action?

Have been dosing on and off and feeling abit sick in the tummy coz of this senile geezer.His followers must be at a loss as to how to react.They need to abandon him and join the rest of Kenyans in nation building.

#484 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 8:33:02 AM

Could be they (NASA) leaders are trying to save face with their followers!!! They will eventually concide.... No supreme court this time round. Hakuna Mpesa!!!

Hata kama.You can save face in a different way.Elections and their results are too sensitive yo joke with.
Spikes
#485 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 8:35:14 AM

Amores wrote:
Spikes wrote:
limanika wrote:
I predict no violence this time round. Given the gap, people will just stare at him if he calls for mass action.

Let peace prevail in our country. Stop expressing provocative comments.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#486 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 8:42:09 AM

Have been dosing on and off and feeling abit sick in the tummy coz of this senile geezer.His followers must be at a loss as to how to react.They need to abandon him and join the rest of Kenyans in nation building.

@BigC, how can you be dosing when yule jamaa wa Elastoplast has been receiving a thorough vote beating by one Laboso. Luckily, of the five pallbearers, only your ex has survived. Ni Kubaya
kivairu
#487 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 8:44:45 AM

we are magnanimous in defeat. Hard to take. But what options do we have? Looking at the trend, nothing much going to change.The results are valid

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#488 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 8:54:22 AM

Jubilee takes Langata
#489 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 8:56:39 AM

Spikes wrote:
Amores wrote:
Spikes wrote:
limanika wrote:

@Spikes,we are all for peace and yes let peace prevail.There is no greater provocation than what the NASWA gang has done.

We are exercising great reinstraint.Trust me nobody in this republik will be provoked but out there you never know.
Ngalaka
#490 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 8:58:03 AM

kivairu wrote:
we are magnanimous in defeat. Hard to take. But what options do we have? Looking at the trend, nothing much going to change.The results are valid

The hard part to accept is what is dawning to 'Kenyans' the ultimate exposure of the manipulator!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#491 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 9:00:10 AM

Spikes wrote:
Amores wrote:
Spikes wrote:
limanika wrote:

@Spikes,we are all for peace and yes let peace prevail.There is no greater provocation than what the NASWA gang has done.

We are exercising great reinstraint.Trust me nobody in this republik will be provoked but out there you never know.

Word!

Huyu spikes amependisha mori sana. ni nini?

UK said that anyone who wants to take Kenyans to the streets alete watoto wake
I concur
Ngalaka
#492 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 9:00:47 AM

The kiliimbiwa narrative is exposed for what it has always been - deliberate misleading.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#493 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 9:01:13 AM

Engineer Patrick Wa Jungle takes Thika Town.

Mama Alice and Kabufallo waende wakapigane huko inje.Thika needs progress.
#494 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 9:02:05 AM

Gathige wrote:

@BigC, how can you be dosing when yule jamaa wa Elastoplast has been receiving a thorough vote beating by one Laboso. Luckily, of the five pallbearers, only your ex has survived. Ni Kubaya

He knew canaan ni fake smile .
#495 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 9:09:52 AM

Are these IEBC results based on the form NASA demanded?

#496 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 9:10:14 AM

Mike Ock wrote:
Isaac Ruto was the biggest malenge in the NASA squad. Anyway, Raila should just concede now for peace's sake

11% after all the bravado
point
#497 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 9:15:01 AM

I hope kalonjo and isaac ruto have learnt their expensive lessons.
Tokyo
#498 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 9:16:36 AM

I was very interested in Nyeri

98%

Wacha haya mambo yaishe tutarudi.

To me as well
work to prosper
#499 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 9:20:06 AM

Jubilee takes Langata

Though the General has really been camping in Langata since he lost in 2013!!!
Tokyo
#500 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 9:22:58 AM

I can safetly predict that Alfred Mutua is no longer the governor of Mayakos.

Where is Alma. Pewa nitalipa
work to prosper