2017 Election results
Amores wrote:Spikes wrote:limanika wrote:I predict no violence this time round. Given the gap, people will just stare at him if he calls for mass action. Which people? You're too partisan. The people who voted,the ones who can't be fooled His supporters in Kisumu too...
Could be they (NASA) leaders are trying to save face with their followers!!! They will eventually concide.... No supreme court this time round. Hakuna Mpesa!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Tumefika wapi na mass action? Have been dosing on and off and feeling abit sick in the tummy coz of this senile geezer.His followers must be at a loss as to how to react.They need to abandon him and join the rest of Kenyans in nation building. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Angelica _ann wrote:Could be they (NASA) leaders are trying to save face with their followers!!! They will eventually concide.... No supreme court this time round. Hakuna Mpesa!!! Hata kama.You can save face in a different way.Elections and their results are too sensitive yo joke with. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
Amores wrote:Spikes wrote:limanika wrote:I predict no violence this time round. Given the gap, people will just stare at him if he calls for mass action. Which people? You're too partisan. The people who voted,the ones who can't be fooled Let peace prevail in our country. Stop expressing provocative comments. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
Bigchick wrote:Tumefika wapi na mass action?
Have been dosing on and off and feeling abit sick in the tummy coz of this senile geezer.His followers must be at a loss as to how to react.They need to abandon him and join the rest of Kenyans in nation building.
@BigC, how can you be dosing when yule jamaa wa Elastoplast has been receiving a thorough vote beating by one Laboso. Luckily, of the five pallbearers, only your ex has survived. Ni Kubaya "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Rank: Member Joined: 3/5/2008 Posts: 532 Location: Nairobi
we are magnanimous in defeat. Hard to take. But what options do we have? Looking at the trend, nothing much going to change.The results are valid Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
Jubilee takes Langata "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Spikes wrote:Amores wrote:Spikes wrote:limanika wrote:I predict no violence this time round. Given the gap, people will just stare at him if he calls for mass action. Which people? You're too partisan. The people who voted,the ones who can't be fooled Let peace prevail in our country. Stop expressing provocative comments. @Spikes,we are all for peace and yes let peace prevail.There is no greater provocation than what the NASWA gang has done. We are exercising great reinstraint.Trust me nobody in this republik will be provoked but out there you never know. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
kivairu wrote:we are magnanimous in defeat. Hard to take. But what options do we have? Looking at the trend, nothing much going to change.The results are valid The hard part to accept is what is dawning to 'Kenyans' the ultimate exposure of the manipulator! Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Bigchick wrote:Spikes wrote:Amores wrote:Spikes wrote:limanika wrote:I predict no violence this time round. Given the gap, people will just stare at him if he calls for mass action. Which people? You're too partisan. The people who voted,the ones who can't be fooled Let peace prevail in our country. Stop expressing provocative comments. @Spikes,we are all for peace and yes let peace prevail. There is no greater provocation than what the NASWA gang has done. We are exercising great reinstraint.Trust me nobody in this republik will be provoked but out there you never know. Word! Huyu spikes amependisha mori sana. ni nini? UK said that anyone who wants to take Kenyans to the streets alete watoto wake I concur I am happy
The kiliimbiwa narrative is exposed for what it has always been - deliberate misleading. Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Engineer Patrick Wa Jungle takes Thika Town. Mama Alice and Kabufallo waende wakapigane huko inje.Thika needs progress. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Gathige wrote:Bigchick wrote:Tumefika wapi na mass action?
Have been dosing on and off and feeling abit sick in the tummy coz of this senile geezer.His followers must be at a loss as to how to react.They need to abandon him and join the rest of Kenyans in nation building.
@BigC, how can you be dosing when yule jamaa wa Elastoplast has been receiving a thorough vote beating by one Laboso. Luckily, of the five pallbearers, only your ex has survived. Ni Kubaya He knew canaan ni fake  . I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Are these IEBC results based on the form NASA demanded? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Mike Ock wrote:Isaac Ruto was the biggest malenge in the NASA squad. Anyway, Raila should just concede now for peace's sake 11% after all the bravado
Rank: New-farer Joined: 8/23/2015 Posts: 64 Location: nairobi
I hope kalonjo and isaac ruto have learnt their expensive lessons.
Lolest! wrote:I was very interested in Nyeri
98%
Wacha haya mambo yaishe tutarudi. To me as well work to prosper
murchr wrote:Jubilee takes Langata Though the General has really been camping in Langata since he lost in 2013!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
alma1 wrote:I can safetly predict that Alfred Mutua is no longer the governor of Mayakos. Where is Alma. Pewa nitalipa work to prosper
2017 Election results