2017 Election results
Who expected any different results? The biggest loser is Kalonzo. Retirement awaits him. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Sonko takes a comfortable lead. Looks like Dr Odhiambo is on his way out. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Moha "Jijo Pevu" will take Nyali seat, currently leading 53%. He has taught Joho a lesson. Reflection Eternal
I was very interested in Nyeri 98% Wacha haya mambo yaishe tutarudi.
@newfarer, I told you sindwele has a hard task beating Mutua. If Kalonzo hadn't campaigned for her she would be gone. So where is the +200k she got during the nominations? Kalonzo now has 1/3 gov. And very few mps. Mostly from Kitui, almost no just spotted 1 wiper Mp from Machakos. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Nasa tallying center on telegram https://t.me/nasatally
They have said a big surprise is on the way
I haven't really been following this thing and I need to get out of the house today. Do you guys think there will be running battles along Ngong road? I don't feel like inhaling teargas or getting clobbered on my ass by a GSU rungu.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
hamburglar wrote:I haven't really been following this thing and I need to get out of the house today. Do you guys think there will be running battles along Ngong road? I don't feel like inhaling teargas or getting clobbered on my ass by a GSU rungu. Last night,an awe-struck Mudavadi said something about wrong results,Orengo called on patriots to reject the vote,then an incoherent Raila said the same yada yada,but this time,behind a podium.So maybe wait a bit to take the temperature. Logically,you should be able to go out,but who knows what they unleash I am happy
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2011 Posts: 786 Location: Mashinani
kirinyaga Peace in our Homeland.
I predict no violence this time round. Given the gap, people will just stare at him if he calls for mass action.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
murchr wrote:@newfarer, I told you sindwele has a hard task beating Mutua. If Kalonzo hadn't campaigned for her she would be gone. So where is the +200k she got during the nominations? Kalonzo now has 1/3 gov. And very few mps. Mostly from Kitui, almost no just spotted 1 wiper Mp from Machakos. personally I was indifferent of the two.they are just equally good for Machakos. wavinya with the best cdf and Mutua tarmacking crucial roads.Heko Mutua for beating the wiper wave .people have seen the work you have done. punda amecheka
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
Good morning good people. I am happy Alfie of Machakos county is back. I am happy Odhis kipindu pindu is out. I am also wondering what the situation would be if NASA had been leading. I am sure chants of "gor biro ya oneo" would already been renting the air. Joho would have flown to Nairobi to "tambia Uhuru". I am happy jamaa wa tendawili who has been a perennial pain in Kenya's ass has been loudly and firmly rejected by the silent majority of Kenyans(i call them Wa-Kenya wapenda amani). I am also happy that the gullible, evil and cowardly chameleon of tseikuru has been brought down from the high horse. His open hatred of these people(katune/mukekoyo) will haunt him forever.I am happy the gentleman ma-dvd found his mojo back with his nasa mbus.Sasa tunangoja 2022. Underrate yule mu-ungwana wa huko Sugoi at your own peril Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
limanika wrote:I predict no violence this time round. Given the gap, people will just stare at him if he calls for mass action. Ume kubali hii ilikuwa ya Uhuru? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/20/2015 Posts: 2,811 Location: Mombasa
limanika wrote:I predict no violence this time round. Given the gap, people will just stare at him if he calls for mass action. Which people? You're too partisan. John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
For the opposition it was better before the election. 8817 has eaten into what they already had, in many respects - Gubernatorial seats, parliamentary strength and even the mandate that Uhuru will be claiming!!! Was Raila the best choice!!! Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Spikes wrote:limanika wrote:I predict no violence this time round. Given the gap, people will just stare at him if he calls for mass action. Which people? You're too partisan. Am a moderate if you track my comments.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Spikes wrote:limanika wrote:I predict no violence this time round. Given the gap, people will just stare at him if he calls for mass action. Which people? You're too partisan. The people who voted,the ones who can't be fooled I am happy
murchr wrote:limanika wrote:I predict no violence this time round. Given the gap, people will just stare at him if he calls for mass action. Ume kubali hii ilikuwa ya Uhuru? Where did I say rao will win unlike masukuma?
Isaac Ruto was the biggest malenge in the NASA squad. Anyway, Raila should just concede now for peace's sake
2017 Election results