wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

77 Pages«<1516171819>»
2017 Election results
Uram
#321 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:50:55 AM

'Results announced cannot be verified. This is unlawful'-Orengo.
Kesho kortini
#322 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:52:07 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
Uram wrote:
Where is @FROM2011? How are the numbers from NASA tallying centers?

Here I am.

I am looking at the things picked by our analysts.

Can we all go to the results portal and look at Migori. Uhuru has made tremendous progress to 14%. 18,113 votes.

Then add the votes from each of the 8 constituencies. The same is being replicated almost Uhurus total comes to 8,113. The portal has added him 10,000 VOTES. And Baba's votes has been reduced by 10,000.

When you cross-check constituency figures to the polling station figures, the same is replicated in VERY MANY PLACES.

We are ignoring the portal for now and focus on our own tally.

Tiga nguthi...You told us that Nasa is very happy with the system as it is...we were all happy with the system as it is. When i left the poling station at 6:58am in the morning I believed in the system. Wacha porojo yako ya uongo kama kawaida!

Rigging narattive still engraved in his speech.

@From are you saying the figures sent from the polling station are different from those posted by IEBC?

Let me repeat slowly.

Go to the choose Migori county. Note down the totals for both Raila and Uhuru.

Now go constituency by constituency. They are 8. Add those manually.

Compare with total indicated on the portal.

And then you can choose whether to believe the 5.5M being reported.

Nyamira has 4 constituencies ama?
#323 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:52:25 AM

Kamwana takes it. Good night
#324 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:52:49 AM

Uram wrote:
Kesho kortini

Let the drama begin
#325 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:53:12 AM

UK is averaging 30% in Coast! Sweeping North Eastern and most of Central has not reported... It's done!!

#326 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:53:24 AM

Nandi is No Country for Old Men. Governor and Senator look like they are both under 40. Keter was the only MP to survive nominations and he is also under 40.
Buster
#327 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:54:00 AM

Shotgun wrote:
Boniface Mwangi coming in a distant third. Welcome Hon. Jaguar
NASA might lose Langata and Embakasi East (too close to call)
K1 also losing Mathare

Losing Langata. Split votes between ODM and Wiper. Ujinga... I am disappointed with my NASA.
#328 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:54:58 AM

NASA press conference live .... smile
#329 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:55:27 AM

Shotgun wrote:
Boniface Mwangi coming in a distant third. Welcome Hon. Jaguar
NASA might lose Langata and Embakasi East (too close to call)
K1 also losing Mathare

I really wanted BoniSad . He lives to fight another day
Muheani
#330 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:55:29 AM

ORENGO/MADVD insinuating Mass Action!!... Sasa kesho hatutoki kwa nyumba
#331 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:55:34 AM

Orengo is live on KTN talking nonsense about illegal results.
Mudavadi is looking rather rattled
#332 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:55:47 AM

Amores wrote:
Uram wrote:
Kesho kortini

Let the drama begin

Orengo has "called patriots to action against fraud and impunity". Said the results are fake and should be rejected in toto.
#333 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:56:38 AM

At 57.21 %

UK 6044745 votes (55.27%)

RAO 4805159 votes (43.93%)
Shotgun
#334 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 2:00:36 AM

Moses Kuria, Aden Duale, Junet Mohammed and Mille Odhiambo are back!
#335 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 2:00:53 AM

Uram wrote:
Kesho kortini

We are not surprised.This was expected.By the time he is in court the form34A and B will have arrived and they can verify.

What does their tallying centre say?

limanika
#336 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 2:02:10 AM

Fyatu wrote:
limanika wrote:
Today is the beginning of the end of NASA.

NASA was formed to nasa the gullible and evil chameleon and his entire community. So far the chameleone has only two governors based on provisional results i.e., Kivutha, and Samboja. I expect ma-dvd to use his new found energy in nasa to cling on in the hope that the flame will still be alive in 2022

Madvd still has some chance in 2027 if he plays his cards well. 2022 done deal as well
Muheani
#337 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 2:05:14 AM

that presser is anything but nauseating. Mtoto wa mtu ataumia tu bure
#338 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 2:06:41 AM

Uram wrote:
Kesho kortini

We are not surprised.This was expected.By the time he is in court the form34A and B will have arrived and they can verify.

What does their tallying centre say?

Does it exist?Laughing out loudly
#339 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 2:07:45 AM

Shotgun wrote:
Moses Kuria, Aden Duale, Junet Mohammed and Mille Odhiambo are back!

We have peculiar voting habits
#340 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 2:08:47 AM

limanika wrote:
Fyatu wrote:
limanika wrote:
Today is the beginning of the end of NASA.

NASA was formed to nasa the gullible and evil chameleon and his entire community. So far the chameleone has only two governors based on provisional results i.e., Kivutha, and Samboja. I expect ma-dvd to use his new found energy in nasa to cling on in the hope that the flame will still be alive in 2022

Madvd still has some chance in 2027 if he plays his cards well. 2022 done deal as well

No chance. I think there will be young blood.