77 Pages«<1213141516>»
2017 Election results
#261 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:41:15 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
Uram wrote:
Where is @FROM2011? How are the numbers from NASA tallying centers?

Here I am.

I am looking at the things picked by our analysts.

Can we all go to the results portal and look at Migori. Uhuru has made tremendous progress to 14%. 18,113 votes.

Then add the votes from each of the 8 constituencies. The same is being replicated almost Uhurus total comes to 8,113. The portal has added him 10,000 VOTES. And Baba's votes has been reduced by 10,000.

When you cross-check constituency figures to the polling station figures, the same is replicated in VERY MANY PLACES.

We are ignoring the portal for now and focus on our own tally.

Tiga nguthi...You told us that Nasa is very happy with the system as it is...we were all happy with the system as it is. When i left the poling station at 6:58am in the morning I believed in the system. Wacha porojo yako ya uongo kama kawaida!

Of course some of our projections are off the mark. But what we find surprising is that the portal captures the polling station results as reported.

BUT GETS THE ARITHMETIC WRONG !!!!!

The job of adding up our own is tedious. We need to get the form 34a as captured.

For now, I advise anyone to counter-check any figure that looks suspicious.
#262 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:42:22 AM

Machakos is very tight. Mutua has very small lead over Wandeti Vinya Sipite. This one is hot.
#263 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:42:47 AM

Uram wrote:

Here I am.

Can we all go to the results portal and look at Migori. Uhuru has made tremendous progress to 14%. 18,113 votes.

Then add the votes from each of the 8 constituencies. The same is being replicated almost Uhurus total comes to 8,113. The portal has added him 10,000 VOTES. And Baba's votes has been reduced by 10,000.

When you cross-check constituency figures to the polling station figures, the same is replicated in VERY MANY PLACES.

Jump-steady
#264 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:43:07 AM

Uram wrote:

Here I am.

I have just refreshed the page and now that phantom votes are 15K.

Give us your figures.
#265 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:44:28 AM

Jump-steady wrote:
Uram wrote:

Here I am.

I have just refreshed the page and now that phantom votes are 15K.

Give us your figures.

Dont wait for figures, same Yadayada.
Wait for Supreme court and Oraro
#266 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:45:18 AM

Machakos is very tight. Mutua has very small lead over Wandeti Vinya Sipite. This one is hot.

Might be the closest in Governor race!!!

Plus Kajiado smile
#267 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:45:56 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
Uram wrote:

Here I am.

Tiga nguthi...You told us that Nasa is very happy with the system as it is...we were all happy with the system as it is. When i left the poling station at 6:58am in the morning I believed in the system. Wacha porojo yako ya uongo kama kawaida!

Rigging narattive still engraved in his speech.

@From are you saying the figures sent from the polling station are different from those posted by IEBC?

Let me repeat slowly.

Go to the choose Migori county. Note down the totals for both Raila and Uhuru.

Now go constituency by constituency. They are 8. Add those manually.

Compare with total indicated on the portal.

And then you can choose whether to believe the 5.5M being reported.
#268 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:47:01 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
Uram wrote:

Here I am.

@From are you saying the figures sent from the polling station are different from those posted by IEBC?

Now I get where the parallel link story is coming from
#269 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:48:40 AM

At 53.03 %

UK 5602722 votes (55.22%)

RAO 4462244 votes (43.98%)
#270 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:50:38 AM

Ukur Yatani of Marsabit has been sent home.
#271 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:51:07 AM

Kiambu Women Rep. sasa hiyo ni kichapo Applause Applause Applause
Fyatu
#272 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:51:18 AM

Meanwhile Sonko is beating Kidero!!!

Odhis kipindu pindu ako na kura ngapi so far?
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Uram
#273 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:51:38 AM

What is happening in Nyamira? Uhuru beating RAO there!!!!
Muheani
#274 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:53:07 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
Uram wrote:

Here I am.

Let me repeat slowly.

Haya..tungonje your tally and compare with IEBC
Uram
#275 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:54:53 AM

Rejected votes have crossed 250,000 mark
Uram
#276 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:56:37 AM

Uram wrote:
Gubernatorial races also exciting;
-Kajiado race tight
-Waiguru winning
-Isaac Rutto losing badly
-Sonko winning
-Waititu In
-Kimemia In
-Joho In
-Laikipia tight

-Ngilu winning. Incumbent Malombe third.
-Mvurya leading
#277 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:57:21 AM

Ngilu is back but what is even more surprising is the the Wiper Candidate Malombe is third after Ngilu of Narc and Independent candidate David Musila. I think Kalonzo's political journey has come to an end.
safariant
#278 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:59:27 AM

Uram wrote:
Uram wrote:

Here I am.

So what are the percentages from your end? Am actually surprised by Jubilee performance.I didn't see this coming. Man, this is a thrashing. Look at Marsabit and wonder what really happened in NASA camp.

The tarmac road from Isiolo to Moyale
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
#279 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 12:59:37 AM

Kiraitu has an early lead in Meru but Munya is not too far behind.
#280 Posted : Wednesday, August 09, 2017 1:01:16 AM

Kaigangio wrote:
Uram wrote:

Here I am.

Let me repeat slowly.

If this was true,the number of Press Conferences would be uncountable.

Confirm if results coming from the polling station are the same ones IEBC is posting.If so the rest are stories from the Canaanites.Pole seems the ship detoured towards Madagascar.