2017 Election results
Kaigangio wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Uram wrote:Where is @FROM2011? How are the numbers from NASA tallying centers? Here I am. I am looking at the things picked by our analysts. Can we all go to the results portal and look at Migori. Uhuru has made tremendous progress to 14%. 18,113 votes. Then add the votes from each of the 8 constituencies. The same is being replicated almost Uhurus total comes to 8,113. The portal has added him 10,000 VOTES. And Baba's votes has been reduced by 10,000. When you cross-check constituency figures to the polling station figures, the same is replicated in VERY MANY PLACES. We are ignoring the portal for now and focus on our own tally. Tiga nguthi...You told us that Nasa is very happy with the system as it is...we were all happy with the system as it is. When i left the poling station at 6:58am in the morning I believed in the system. Wacha porojo yako ya uongo kama kawaida! Of course some of our projections are off the mark. But what we find surprising is that the portal captures the polling station results as reported. BUT GETS THE ARITHMETIC WRONG !!!!! The job of adding up our own is tedious. We need to get the form 34a as captured. For now, I advise anyone to counter-check any figure that looks suspicious.
Machakos is very tight. Mutua has very small lead over Wandeti Vinya Sipite. This one is hot.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
FRM2011 wrote:Uram wrote:Where is @FROM2011? How are the numbers from NASA tallying centers? Here I am. I am looking at the things picked by our analysts. Can we all go to the results portal and look at Migori. Uhuru has made tremendous progress to 14%. 18,113 votes. Then add the votes from each of the 8 constituencies. The same is being replicated almost Uhurus total comes to 8,113. The portal has added him 10,000 VOTES. And Baba's votes has been reduced by 10,000.
When you cross-check constituency figures to the polling station figures, the same is replicated in VERY MANY PLACES. We are ignoring the portal for now and focus on our own tally. I am happy
FRM2011 wrote:Uram wrote:Where is @FROM2011? How are the numbers from NASA tallying centers? Here I am. I am looking at the things picked by our analysts. Can we all go to the results portal and look at Migori. Uhuru has made tremendous progress to 14%. 18,113 votes. Then add the votes from each of the 8 constituencies. The same is being replicated almost Uhurus total comes to 8,113. The portal has added him 10,000 VOTES. And Baba's votes has been reduced by 10,000. When you cross-check constituency figures to the polling station figures, the same is replicated in VERY MANY PLACES. We are ignoring the portal for now and focus on our own tally. I have just refreshed the page and now that phantom votes are 15K. Give us your figures.
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Jump-steady wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Uram wrote:Where is @FROM2011? How are the numbers from NASA tallying centers? Here I am. I am looking at the things picked by our analysts. Can we all go to the results portal and look at Migori. Uhuru has made tremendous progress to 14%. 18,113 votes. Then add the votes from each of the 8 constituencies. The same is being replicated almost Uhurus total comes to 8,113. The portal has added him 10,000 VOTES. And Baba's votes has been reduced by 10,000. When you cross-check constituency figures to the polling station figures, the same is replicated in VERY MANY PLACES. We are ignoring the portal for now and focus on our own tally. I have just refreshed the page and now that phantom votes are 15K. Give us your figures. Dont wait for figures, same Yadayada. Wait for Supreme court and Oraro I am happy
Kusadikika wrote:Machakos is very tight. Mutua has very small lead over Wandeti Vinya Sipite. This one is hot. Might be the closest in Governor race!!! Plus Kajiado In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Bigchick wrote:Kaigangio wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Uram wrote:Where is @FROM2011? How are the numbers from NASA tallying centers? Here I am. I am looking at the things picked by our analysts. Can we all go to the results portal and look at Migori. Uhuru has made tremendous progress to 14%. 18,113 votes. Then add the votes from each of the 8 constituencies. The same is being replicated almost Uhurus total comes to 8,113. The portal has added him 10,000 VOTES. And Baba's votes has been reduced by 10,000. When you cross-check constituency figures to the polling station figures, the same is replicated in VERY MANY PLACES. We are ignoring the portal for now and focus on our own tally. Tiga nguthi...You told us that Nasa is very happy with the system as it is...we were all happy with the system as it is. When i left the poling station at 6:58am in the morning I believed in the system. Wacha porojo yako ya uongo kama kawaida! Rigging narattive still engraved in his speech. @From are you saying the figures sent from the polling station are different from those posted by IEBC? Let me repeat slowly. Go to the choose Migori county. Note down the totals for both Raila and Uhuru. Now go constituency by constituency. They are 8. Add those manually. Compare with total indicated on the portal. And then you can choose whether to believe the 5.5M being reported.
Bigchick wrote:Kaigangio wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Uram wrote:Where is @FROM2011? How are the numbers from NASA tallying centers? Here I am. I am looking at the things picked by our analysts. Can we all go to the results portal and look at Migori. Uhuru has made tremendous progress to 14%. 18,113 votes. Then add the votes from each of the 8 constituencies. The same is being replicated almost Uhurus total comes to 8,113. The portal has added him 10,000 VOTES. And Baba's votes has been reduced by 10,000. When you cross-check constituency figures to the polling station figures, the same is replicated in VERY MANY PLACES. We are ignoring the portal for now and focus on our own tally. Tiga nguthi...You told us that Nasa is very happy with the system as it is...we were all happy with the system as it is. When i left the poling station at 6:58am in the morning I believed in the system. Wacha porojo yako ya uongo kama kawaida! Rigging narattive still engraved in his speech. @From are you saying the figures sent from the polling station are different from those posted by IEBC? Now I get where the parallel link story is coming from
At 53.03 % UK 5602722 votes (55.22%) RAO 4462244 votes (43.98%)
Ukur Yatani of Marsabit has been sent home.
Kiambu Women Rep. sasa hiyo ni kichapo In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
Angelica _ann wrote:Meanwhile Sonko is beating Kidero!!! Odhis kipindu pindu ako na kura ngapi so far? Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2013 Posts: 455 Location: Nairobi
What is happening in Nyamira? Uhuru beating RAO there!!!!
FRM2011 wrote:Bigchick wrote:Kaigangio wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Uram wrote:Where is @FROM2011? How are the numbers from NASA tallying centers? Here I am. I am looking at the things picked by our analysts. Can we all go to the results portal and look at Migori. Uhuru has made tremendous progress to 14%. 18,113 votes. Then add the votes from each of the 8 constituencies. The same is being replicated almost Uhurus total comes to 8,113. The portal has added him 10,000 VOTES. And Baba's votes has been reduced by 10,000. When you cross-check constituency figures to the polling station figures, the same is replicated in VERY MANY PLACES. We are ignoring the portal for now and focus on our own tally. Tiga nguthi...You told us that Nasa is very happy with the system as it is...we were all happy with the system as it is. When i left the poling station at 6:58am in the morning I believed in the system. Wacha porojo yako ya uongo kama kawaida! Rigging narattive still engraved in his speech. @From are you saying the figures sent from the polling station are different from those posted by IEBC? Let me repeat slowly. Go to the choose Migori county. Note down the totals for both Raila and Uhuru. Now go constituency by constituency. They are 8. Add those manually. Compare with total indicated on the portal. And then you can choose whether to believe the 5.5M being reported. Haya..tungonje your tally and compare with IEBC
Rejected votes have crossed 250,000 mark
Uram wrote:Gubernatorial races also exciting; -Kajiado race tight -Waiguru winning -Isaac Rutto losing badly -Sonko winning -Waititu In -Kimemia In -Joho In -Laikipia tight
-Ngilu winning. Incumbent Malombe third. -Mvurya leading
Ngilu is back but what is even more surprising is the the Wiper Candidate Malombe is third after Ngilu of Narc and Independent candidate David Musila. I think Kalonzo's political journey has come to an end.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/9/2010 Posts: 784 Location: ant hill - red hill
Uram wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Uram wrote:Where is @FROM2011? How are the numbers from NASA tallying centers? Here I am. I am looking at the things picked by our analysts. Can we all go to the results portal and look at Migori. Uhuru has made tremendous progress to 14%. 18,113 votes. Then add the votes from each of the 8 constituencies. The same is being replicated almost Uhurus total comes to 8,113. The portal has added him 10,000 VOTES. And Baba's votes has been reduced by 10,000. When you cross-check constituency figures to the polling station figures, the same is replicated in VERY MANY PLACES. We are ignoring the portal for now and focus on our own tally. So what are the percentages from your end? Am actually surprised by Jubilee performance.I didn't see this coming. Man, this is a thrashing. Look at Marsabit and wonder what really happened in NASA camp. The tarmac road from Isiolo to Moyale The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
Kiraitu has an early lead in Meru but Munya is not too far behind.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
FRM2011 wrote:Bigchick wrote:Kaigangio wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Uram wrote:Where is @FROM2011? How are the numbers from NASA tallying centers? Here I am. I am looking at the things picked by our analysts. Can we all go to the results portal and look at Migori. Uhuru has made tremendous progress to 14%. 18,113 votes. Then add the votes from each of the 8 constituencies. The same is being replicated almost Uhurus total comes to 8,113. The portal has added him 10,000 VOTES. And Baba's votes has been reduced by 10,000. When you cross-check constituency figures to the polling station figures, the same is replicated in VERY MANY PLACES. We are ignoring the portal for now and focus on our own tally. Tiga nguthi...You told us that Nasa is very happy with the system as it is...we were all happy with the system as it is. When i left the poling station at 6:58am in the morning I believed in the system. Wacha porojo yako ya uongo kama kawaida! Rigging narattive still engraved in his speech. @From are you saying the figures sent from the polling station are different from those posted by IEBC? Let me repeat slowly. Go to the choose Migori county. Note down the totals for both Raila and Uhuru. Now go constituency by constituency. They are 8. Add those manually. Compare with total indicated on the portal. And then you can choose whether to believe the 5.5M being reported. If this was true,the number of Press Conferences would be uncountable. Confirm if results coming from the polling station are the same ones IEBC is posting.If so the rest are stories from the Canaanites.Pole seems the ship detoured towards Madagascar. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
2017 Election results