wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

77 Pages«<23456>»
2017 Election results
#61 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:26:10 PM

I think if I were Jubilee I would be shitting bricks right now. They had better pray that there was a low voter turnout in Western and Coast. This is going to be about numbers. If it's about counties, aii boss. Tigutheke.

#62 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:27:07 PM

Small polling stations generally complete polling and counting before others. it's generally some watering holes, cattle dips somewhere that return first. larger stations have more dynamics - people still in the queue. more disputes e.t.c.
Good job so far to "hai hi mbi sii".

it's too early to celebrate or commiserate... you can start doing that from 30%... that is what I normally do!
#63 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:28:25 PM

#64 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:29:48 PM

URLs to be shared with the public:

1. https://public.rts.iebc....ke/results/results.html è to follow 4 major elections (dynamic)

2. https://public.rts.iebc.or.ke/index.html è to get detailed results. (static report)

3. MEDIA API
BASE_URL = public.rts.iebc.or.ke
Displays at Tallying centers (no login required)

4. https://dash.rts.iebc.or.ke/results/results.html è to follow 4 major elections (dynamic)

5. https://dash.rts.iebc.or.ke/ è results per county (dynamic)

Through internet connection only: https://tallyingcentredisplay.iebc.or.ke/results - results per constituencies (dynamic / raw data displayed)
innairobi
#65 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:30:21 PM

Chaka wrote:
Kaigangio wrote:
Uhuru: 385649 votes (59.61%)

Raila: 256582 votes (39.66%)

I will take note when the numbers for both surpass the 3M mark..

Kweli. Unless either side starts artificially withholding results from their strongholds, by the 3-4M mark, we should have a rough idea how this thing will go.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#66 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:30:44 PM

First results from other counties

Nairobi - 2000 votes - Raila 70%
Mombasa - 1500 votes - Raila 74%

Makueni, Machakos, Kitui - Above 85% for Raila

Kajiado - 10k votes - Uhuru 51%

All the other regions remain as predicted Tharaka Nithi to Nyeri Uhuru 90% plus

Most votes thus far with Uhuru leading are from Jubilee zones

Sorry to say, Jubilee won't get anything in western even Bungoma now at 75% for Raila

Wacha ujinga. Let us go by that IEBC official link that you gave and not your handpicked "other counties".
#67 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:33:00 PM

I think if I were Jubilee I would be shitting bricks right now. They had better pray that there was a low voter turnout in Western and Coast. This is going to be about numbers. If it's about counties, aii boss. Tigutheke.

No need for any shitting as you will realise later on. seing what the Kashmek has started behaving, then things do not look rosy either for Nasa. I would have expected such a turnout in a kawatering hole somewhere in Galba Tura or Poror in Samburu.
#68 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:33:17 PM

Sorry to say, Jubilee won't get anything in western even Bungoma now at 75% for Raila

Wacha ujinga. Let us go by that IEBC official link that you gave and not your handpicked "other counties".

Kuwa mpole kaka. I have told you I don't write things on the internet that cannot be verified. Of course that's a concept lost on you.

In fact, I think you can use the links by Washiku and Angelica Ann to cross check what I'm posting. Sawa. IEBC data sawa? Tumeelewana?

#69 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:38:00 PM

Kuwa mpole kaka. I have told you I don't write things on the internet that cannot be verified. Of course that's a concept lost on you.

In fact, I think you can use the links by Washiku and Angelica Ann to cross check what I'm posting. Sawa. IEBC data sawa? Tumeelewana?

Why give an official link with official IEBC data and then you come up with some cherry-picked "alt data" to massage your ego that baba is ahead?
#70 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:43:24 PM

Laughing out loudly How is this possible, jubilee is already celebrating and you are saying they will lose,even in prison and diaspora they have won,, there is no way ever for your friend Raira into state house, even in 2022 he will lose. AM busy celebrating, Tano tena!!! Laughing out loudly
#71 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:45:24 PM

Laughing out loudly How is this possible, jubilee is already celebrating and you are saying they will lose,even in prison and diaspora they have won,, there is no way ever for your friend Raira into state house, even in 2022 he will lose. AM busy celebrating, Tano tena!!! Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly leo tusiwe hivyo jameni. Campaign zimeisha. Laughing out loudly

Muheani
#72 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:46:10 PM

Well...l would say... give it a few hours, lets cross some red lines first...
#73 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:47:10 PM

Why give an official link with official IEBC data and then you come up with some cherry-picked "alt data" to massage your ego that baba is ahead?

The final result will be as per my signature ..... Ohuru 61% baba 39%. And yes, I am the same guy who accurately predicted the Trump win.
#74 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:48:02 PM

Uhuru: 904477 votes (57.54%)

Raila: 656293 votes (41.75%)

@alma is Raila's votes from jubilee friendly zones coz what i got is that Nasa strong hold results have not yet started trckling in?
Liv
#75 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:49:23 PM

Early results for Jubilee in
-Kisii >40%
- Nyamira circa 50%?

If it remains like that ...it will be a great improvement over 2013
#76 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:52:13 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

@alma is Raila's votes from jubilee friendly zones coz what i got is that Nasa strong hold results have not yet started trckling in?

Most Railas votes are from the Western Region and the Kamba region. Nairobi, and Coast region has only just started coming in.

That's why I'm saying anyone celebrating now is doing it a bit too early. It's voter turnout that's going to win this thing and it's going to be very close.

#77 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:52:17 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

Uhuru has close to 1M now and with only 60K votes from Kiambu
#78 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:54:47 PM

I think I'll take Masukuma's advise and go chill until 30% of the votes are in. This should be fun and interesting. Ile 70% ilienda wapi. And Jubilee doing very well in Kisii and Nyamira thus far.

#79 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:56:21 PM

Kaigangio wrote:

Most Railas votes are from the Western Region and the Kamba region. Nairobi, and Coast region has only just started coming in.

That's why I'm saying anyone celebrating now is doing it a bit too early. It's voter turnout that's going to win this thing and it's going to be very close.

We have numbers from Kisumu Migori, Siaya, Homabay, Busia, Bungoma,

Uhuru doing very well in Transnzoia
#80 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 7:57:31 PM

Joseph Nyagah is third!!! I never heard him campaigning. He never even showed up for the debate just like Jirongo.