wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

77 Pages123>»
2017 Election results
Tokyo
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 2:34:06 PM

Early exit polls confirmed it will be a tight race.
Uhuru 51.2%
Raila 47.7%.
More updates to follow
work to prosper
#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 2:55:33 PM

Tokyo wrote:
Uhuru 51.2%
Raila 47.7%.
More updates to follow

Is 51.2% a close one.That shows a clear winner.Ama namna gani?
#3 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 3:11:53 PM

Tokyo wrote:
Uhuru 51.2%
Raila 47.7%.
More updates to follow

47% is too high. Not possible.
42% at the very most.

#4 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 4:07:38 PM

Tokyo wrote:
Uhuru 51.2%
Raila 47.7%.
More updates to follow

47% is too high. Not possible.
42% at the very most.

Sawa....
wukan
#5 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 4:21:01 PM

The national turnout was at 2 p.m. at 40%.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 4:24:20 PM

I learnt my lesson siku za Clinton vs Trump.... wacheni joto!! ngojeeni matokeo kamili...
#7 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 4:24:58 PM

wukan wrote:

Based on 25000 kits and those that were able to push back the data.

Real turnout will be determined by ballots cast.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 4:26:47 PM

I learnt my lesson siku za Clinton vs Trump.... wacheni joto!! ngojeeni matokeo kamili...

Clinton actually defeated Trump on the popular vote
#9 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 4:42:09 PM

Clinton actually defeated Trump on the popular vote

Plus he was all together wrong and very keyboard warrior-like against akina hardwood and trump on the clinton issue, and here again, so wrong again....Shame on you
#10 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 4:42:40 PM

tell them.
#11 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 4:45:11 PM

wukan wrote:

Based on 25000 kits and those that were able to push back the data.

Real turnout will be determined by ballots cast.

Agreed! but this is a fair guide to how many people have voted so far. The reason I say this is that Telcos only invest in areas with sizable numbers of people and that means that unless there are technical reasons devices serving the largest number of people will get their data out!!
#12 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 4:58:15 PM

Tokyo wrote:
Uhuru 51.2%
Raila 47.7%.
More updates to follow

Yeah. Right Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
safariant
#13 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 5:14:21 PM

Ephraim Maina Kirinyaga Construction is coming back
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
Muheani
#14 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 5:47:36 PM

Hapa wacha nitulie tu na mahindi boil, kutoka kwa shamba.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 5:54:24 PM

****News flash****

#16 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 6:07:12 PM

Go here and get the results as they trickle in

https://public.rts.iebc.or.ke/results/results.html

Muheani
#17 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 6:09:24 PM

haki asante Alma1 !
Muheani
#18 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 6:13:51 PM

Do we get to know the reporting centres?
#19 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 6:18:12 PM

Muheani wrote:

Do we get to know the reporting centres?

Not on the online portal but we have the data.

#20 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 6:19:56 PM

My prediction.

UK - 59.2%
RO - 39.5