wazua Thu, Aug 7, 2025

125 Pages«<107108109110111>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
Jump-steady
#2161 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 1:02:24 PM

Gathige wrote:
Tibim....how to lose an election. This is what over-enthusiastic baba supporters are doing.

Tibim. Seems they go the message and clear. They have said no to UMK and yes to Baba.

#2162 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 1:08:14 PM

Hii story ya Nyong'o ni kweli?

It'd be funny if true

I doubt it
Muheani
#2163 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 1:24:59 PM

It'd be funny if true

I doubt it

We haven't heard yet
#2164 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 1:25:38 PM

#2165 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 1:31:32 PM

Ladies and gentlemen, have you voted?
#2166 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 1:32:55 PM

I give IEBC a strong A so far. Nyeri voting proceeding well and KIEMS working across the county. Very few hitches reported. Our agents counting booklets as they get utilized.

Wafula Chebukati & Ezra Chiloba may go down in the annals of our history as the guys who fixed our messy electoral system.

Coming from you this is good news.Applause Applause Applause

Please pass the message to Babu and Co.

Meanwhile my voting station has several voters doing President,Gov and MP.They said they are not interested in the others.

Kamiti voter has also confirmed that they are voting president only.I hope the "Rigging band" will not say dead voters nyef nyef hence 2M voted for president and not other seats
#2167 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 1:35:02 PM

It'd be funny if true

I doubt it

Whats the story?

Tell us we will take it with a table spoon of salt.
cnn
#2168 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 1:35:08 PM

A quick and smooth process ,it has taken me all of 80 minutes from joining the queue and leaving the polling centre .
#2169 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 1:51:17 PM

It'd be funny if true

I doubt it

Whats the story?

Ati he has voted for Kamwana...He aint going to Canaan, allegedly
#2170 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 2:12:40 PM

Obviously this is being circulated by Jubilee to confuse #Canaan lakini wapi!!!!!
#2171 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 2:18:38 PM

One of the popular "brown chaget" crew or "propesa" has been arrested with two pre-marked ballot papers. He is at Nyayo stadium police station.

Now we know one of Jubilee's tricks. Our agents will be alert during counting. The votes have distinct security features.

How did you determine he is Jubilee? Or his name betrays him?
thuks
#2172 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 2:38:31 PM

cnn wrote:

A quick and smooth process ,it has taken me all of 80 minutes from joining the queue and leaving the polling centre .

5 min, one voter at my polling station on my arrival, others waiting @ no 100
I care!
#2173 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 2:49:24 PM

After ensuring my 5000 strong has voted,I have just done my bit.The process was very smooth.The queue were still long but moving.

The voters are psyched and patient.
#2174 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 2:50:04 PM

It'd be funny if true

I doubt it

Whats the story?

Ati he has voted for Kamwana...He aint going to Canaan, allegedly

Heard that citizen zoomed in as he was voting

Not seen the clip
gk
#2175 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 3:17:55 PM

Waa...done with queuing and casting all in 40min
#2176 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 3:19:36 PM

Ala....Home to Moi Avenue Pry...10mins
Polling station 5 mins.

GratefulForStream4
Muheani
#2177 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 3:32:54 PM

Done
Muheani
#2178 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 3:37:03 PM

One of the popular "brown chaget" crew or "propesa" has been arrested with two pre-marked ballot papers. He is at Nyayo stadium police station.

Now we know one of Jubilee's tricks. Our agents will be alert during counting. The votes have distinct security features.

The standard says

“He had dropped the presidential and MCA ballot papers in the boxes but kept the rest, “one of our sources says.

https://www.sde.co.ke/m/...uspected-election-fraud

#2179 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 4:07:49 PM

Muheani wrote:

The standard says

“He had dropped the presidential and MCA ballot papers in the boxes but kept the rest, “one of our sources says.

https://www.sde.co.ke/m/...uspected-election-fraud

The rigging narrative has been engraved in their minds and speech.

Maybe collecting evidence for the Supreme court.

Of what benefit would marked papers carried out of the station be?Somebody enlighten me.
#2180 Posted : Tuesday, August 08, 2017 4:12:48 PM

Voting has ended in some stations in Msa