wazua Thu, Apr 16, 2026

249 Pages«<195196197198199>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#1961 Posted : Thursday, August 03, 2017 12:15:27 PM

Baba to take over kericho tea estates...

http://www.the-star.co.k...-leases-expire_c1609575

#1962 Posted : Thursday, August 03, 2017 12:24:28 PM

So what happens to my NSE shares za Kapchorua and williamson tea companies when baba takes over the tea farms?
#1963 Posted : Thursday, August 03, 2017 12:34:41 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

This guy is nuts. He needs maize in that head![/quote]

NGO knows pwagu hupata pwaguzi

TARGETING ROSEMARY ODINGA
• NGO Council probes Odinga daughter over cash donation
• Sh530 million allegedly wired to her account
• Money allegedly a donation by George Soros’ foundation
• Council wants funds frozen[/quote]

I have bad news for you. Fazul was spreading propaganda as usual.

1. The NGO board declined to register the said NGO.
2. There is no bank account because the NGO doesn't exist.
3. In the application which Fazul declined, Rosemary wasn't one of the trustees.
4. In his propaganda letter to CBK, he is asking CBK to freeze any account by that name. He is not referring to any specific account because none exists.
5. Fazul knew what he was doing. The kenyan media, daft as they are, would not ask the basic common sense questions. Propaganda as usual.

4 days to Canaan.
#1964 Posted : Thursday, August 03, 2017 12:43:47 PM

So what happens to my NSE shares za Kapchorua and williamson tea companies when baba takes over the tea farms?

Can @FRM2011 answer this?
Jump-steady
#1965 Posted : Thursday, August 03, 2017 12:44:24 PM

faa wrote:
[quote=safariant]

This guy is nuts. He needs maize in that head!

@admin, I think we are crossing the line here. We know what "maize" means in this context.

Its ok let them talk kuongea ni bure....

Lakini hio uwongo ya babu mzee hivyo ni kali, he even purports to have spoken to the wife....Like Seriously Shame on you Shame on you

NASA's campaigns have largely been on LIES and INSULTS. One wonders which caves they will hide in when they eventually lose this one. At least, Mudavadi has kept it relatively civil while Rutto toned down after realizing all is not well in his backyard.

I was quite worried for them after 2013, but i was amazed at how well they turned out to be. These guys are actors, don't mean a thing they say. If they did, and considering their ages, they'd have died of heart failures long ago. They are entertainers, businessmen, their customers are only too willing to keep purchasing the same product and they are laughing all the way to the bank.
#1966 Posted : Thursday, August 03, 2017 12:57:27 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

4 days to Canaan.

I must caution you son for the umpteenth time. Canaan and Kano are two different places. The latter is near Kisumu just in case that is where you are headedsmile
Jump-steady
#1967 Posted : Thursday, August 03, 2017 1:07:27 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

4 days to Canaan.

I must caution you son for the umpteenth time. Canaan and Kano are two different places. The latter is near Kisumu just in case that is where you are headedsmile

Jump-steady
#1968 Posted : Thursday, August 03, 2017 1:09:46 PM

To divide the large farms into small ones for the kipsigis. Must be Ndii's economics. It will be a disasterSad
#1969 Posted : Thursday, August 03, 2017 1:13:57 PM

Jump-steady wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

4 days to Canaan.

#1970 Posted : Thursday, August 03, 2017 1:15:57 PM

SELL! SELL! SELL!
249 Pages«<195196197198199>»