wazua Fri, Nov 29, 2024

14 Pages«<910111213>»
IEBC ICT manager Chris Msando found dead
#201 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 2:31:02 PM

Got into a conversation with an ICT expert and the musando issue came up.

He told me there is no organisation in the whole world where one guy is the key ICT person. According to him, msando being a boss means he was only involved at the planning levels. Not the operational aspects with the safron technology.

As such, he dismissed the political angle as a motive.

@alma, this is your territory. What's your take ?

Of course he was not... but do you think his murderers knew this? I'm the same way the whole public is deceived on the role of "managers" and "directors" in the substance of a matter is how the murderers would have been. The guys probably screamed... I DON'T KNOW! I DON'T KNOW! and they still killed him.

Thanks @masukuma for your perspective. But I imagine if the motive was political, then the one who ordered the hit would be smart enough to know which wire to cut.
#202 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 2:38:01 PM

Euge wrote:
Coolbull wrote:
1. I highly suspect the wife
Tuseme jamaa was eating his minji minji and the mboco mboco at home felt jealous and decided to makueni the guy.

When he reported death threats he cited 'relationships' not 'work relationships'. Aki hizi minji minji zitamaliza wanaume. Just stick to your mboco. Accept the smell of your soaked mboco and move on.

2. Another woman
The IEBC supplier in his car at 2am?

3. NASA
The guy refused to comprise despite prodding by his brother-in-law, Nyong'o.

Jubilee had all to lose if this guy or any IEBC staff is killed.

#JustTheories

Asked why she took so long to report that her husband was missing, the wife said that often he did not come home during the weekends. Looks like they would be out of touch on phone when he was away.
This may not be a political murder

Also saw that statement in the papers. Some watchman also said there was a time that discovery car was parked hapo kwa flat roysambu for 2 weeks. The wife must be going through some very tough times....the murder and details about the ufisi.

I saw this on another post here on wazua and assumed it was an innocent mistake. Now you have repeated the same. I am also seeing it on social media.

The statement from IG said vehicle was parked at roysambu two weeks ago, not for two weeks.

But the intention is clear. Shame the victim. He was a reckless womanizer who deserved what he got.

My prayer is that Mrs. Hardwood will not have to go through a painful body identification process at the city morgue. It's a horrendous experience.
#203 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 3:45:02 PM

Euge wrote:
Coolbull wrote:
1. I highly suspect the wife
Tuseme jamaa was eating his minji minji and the mboco mboco at home felt jealous and decided to makueni the guy.

When he reported death threats he cited 'relationships' not 'work relationships'. Aki hizi minji minji zitamaliza wanaume. Just stick to your mboco. Accept the smell of your soaked mboco and move on.

2. Another woman
The IEBC supplier in his car at 2am?

3. NASA
The guy refused to comprise despite prodding by his brother-in-law, Nyong'o.

Jubilee had all to lose if this guy or any IEBC staff is killed.

#JustTheories

Asked why she took so long to report that her husband was missing, the wife said that often he did not come home during the weekends. Looks like they would be out of touch on phone when he was away.
This may not be a political murder

Also saw that statement in the papers. Some watchman also said there was a time that discovery car was parked hapo kwa flat roysambu for 2 weeks. The wife must be going through some very tough times....the murder and details about the ufisi.

I saw this on another post here on wazua and assumed it was an innocent mistake. Now you have repeated the same. I am also seeing it on social media.

The statement from IG said vehicle was parked at roysambu two weeks ago, not for two weeks.

But the intention is clear. Shame the victim. He was a reckless womanizer who deserved what he got.

My prayer is that Mrs. Hardwood will not have to go through a painful body identification process at the city morgue. It's a horrendous experience.

Kuwa mpole
#204 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 3:59:16 PM

This is turning out to be more of a domestic issue than political. Apparently, the threats he reported had something to do with relationships
#205 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 4:02:12 PM

Poor wife....she must be going through hell...

#206 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 4:06:05 PM

This is turning out to be more of a domestic issue than political. Apparently, the threats he reported had something to do with relationships

Agreed. Could be minji minji manenos.Sad Sad Sad Sad
#207 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 4:41:11 PM

That was exactly what the killers wanted!
#208 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 4:43:09 PM

That was exactly what the killers wanted!

The killers made him to report relationship threats to the police?
#209 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 4:46:27 PM

Euge wrote:

My fellow men, get used to your Mboco Mboco. Hii maneno ya away matches can lead you to city morgue naked,
Drobos fly
#210 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 4:48:07 PM

Back to my pet subject. How do you activate survival skills when you realize your life expectancy has come down to a few minutes ? There was a matatu driver who once rammed to the gate of GSU headquarters in Ruaraka. The carjackers in the matatu were forced to surrender when the red berrets came out with guns ready.

I'm trying to imagine what the GSU could have been thinking was going on as they paused with guns, since who in their right minds would ram their gate unless they are the real X-men ambao hawakuji kubahatisha! Laughing out loudly

Lol ati waiting for explanations... Such things you will have the answers during judgement....Just wait patiently.

What judgement is this that you speak of?
#211 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 4:55:55 PM

Gathige wrote:
Euge wrote:

My fellow men, get used to your Mboco Mboco. Hii maneno ya away matches can lead you to city morgue naked,

Saw photos taken at the crime scene. Sad.
#212 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 5:45:18 PM

Gathige wrote:
Euge wrote:

They had no clothes on, only chupi.Pray
#213 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 6:16:44 PM

Gathige wrote:
Euge wrote:

They had no clothes on, only chupi.Pray

Why undress them? At what point were they undressed? Where are the clothes? From the photos, it appears like they were killed elsewhere and then bodies dumped at that spot. I would have posted the photos here so that we analyse the crime scene but I know admin wouldn't allow me to do that.
faa
#214 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 6:21:07 PM

true. seems the guy was a typical womanizeer, banging women left, right and centre undiscrimately,including women suppliers. It reached a point where only death could save him from himself

#215 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 6:25:26 PM

faa wrote:
true. seems the guy was a typical womanizeer, banging women left, right and centre undiscrimately,including women suppliers. It reached a point where only death could save him from himself

Jeesssoooo.
#216 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 6:34:12 PM

Gathige wrote:
Euge wrote:

Nitumie hapa

Wazuaharrydre@gmail.com
#217 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 8:03:38 PM

Gathige wrote:
Euge wrote:

Nitumie hapa

Wazuaharrydre@gmail.com

nitumie at kanyimwaitu(at)gmail(dot)com
#218 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 8:12:56 PM

Euge wrote:
Gathige wrote:
Euge wrote:

Nitumie hapa

Wazuaharrydre@gmail.com

nitumie at kanyimwaitu(at)gmail(dot)com

Let me post them here coz its a matter of public interest. Warning - that lady was yummest. Chris was a lucky guy.
#219 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 8:29:25 PM

Gathige wrote:
Euge wrote:

Nitumie hapa

Wazuaharrydre@gmail.com

Yaani wewe one of our top most gold-level bloggers doesnt have the photos? Can't believe it.
#220 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 9:21:24 PM

Gathige wrote:
kayhara wrote:
Has the spouse been questioned, the side we are ignoring might just be the hot one, what about the chick's boyfriend if he's there.

I hope the police digs in on this angle. It is said, the wife kept communicating with him that night, who knows she probably was tracking him and working with his killers.

Very possible.The photo circulating of her after viewing his body does not show grief.Or is it shock?

Meanwhile the girl from Gachie is quite pretty. Unfortunately very young for escapades with a man of Chris's age.

She is from Gachie ....

At 21 and had bagged the man with the passcode for the servers? These people sio mchezo.

Where is @Mawinder?