Uhuru versus Raila 2017
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
FRM2011 wrote:Just seen what angered the prince. The purpoted jubilee supporters wearing party merchandise turned rowdy and started heckling uhuru with NASA slogans. ION, most of my friends and family are jubilee damu. Someone has planted in them a crazy idea that bungoma county is a Jubilee stronghold. Andu makaririra kioro Just relax, don't burst a vein coz of politics. Politicians and govts come and go. Moi was there then he went. Kibaki came and went. Baba was also there riding on the blood of 1300 innocent kenyans and he went. And Ohuru is there for his 10yrs then he will go. So tulia, cast your vote next week then go home and wait for ohuru swearing in. Then in August 2012 you will have a chance to choose another president. That is how democracy is.
This guy is nuts. He needs maize in that head!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
faa wrote:This guy is nuts. He needs maize in that head! Seems Moi was right in putting the nutcase behind bars at kamiti for 9yrs. Just wish ohuru had such balls, and khenya would be "canaan".
faa wrote:This guy is nuts. He needs maize in that head! @admin, I think we are crossing the line here. We know what "maize" means in this context.
FRM2011 wrote:faa wrote:This guy is nuts. He needs maize in that head! @admin, I think we are crossing the line here. We know what "maize" means in this context. Its ok let them talk kuongea ni bure.... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:FRM2011 wrote:faa wrote:This guy is nuts. He needs maize in that head! @admin, I think we are crossing the line here. We know what "maize" means in this context. Its ok let them talk kuongea ni bure.... Lakini hio uwongo ya babu mzee hivyo ni kali, he even purports to have spoken to the wife....Like Seriously "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
arrogance https://standardmedia.co.kePresident Uhuru Kenyatta told Kamba community that he will beat NASA presidential candidate Raila Odinga in the forthcoming General Election with or without the kamba vote what was he going to do in ukambani then? this message will just harden kamba stand .they will feel unwelcome in jubilee so where do they go? now the undecided kambas must have made their decision punda amecheka
newfarer wrote:arrogance https://standardmedia.co.kePresident Uhuru Kenyatta told Kamba community that he will beat NASA presidential candidate Raila Odinga in the forthcoming General Election with or without the kamba vote what was he going to do in ukambani then? this message will just harden kamba stand .they will feel unwelcome in jubilee so where do they go? now the undecided kambas must have made their decision Ref to this one"There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:maka wrote:FRM2011 wrote:faa wrote:This guy is nuts. He needs maize in that head! @admin, I think we are crossing the line here. We know what "maize" means in this context. Its ok let them talk kuongea ni bure.... Lakini hio uwongo ya babu mzee hivyo ni kali, he even purports to have spoken to the wife....Like Seriously When you interview potential employees and they say white lies like this, this just disqualifies them no matter how glittering their grades.
newfarer wrote:arrogance https://standardmedia.co.kePresident Uhuru Kenyatta told Kamba community that he will beat NASA presidential candidate Raila Odinga in the forthcoming General Election with or without the kamba vote what was he going to do in ukambani then? this message will just harden kamba stand .they will feel unwelcome in jubilee so where do they go? now the undecided kambas must have made their decision Pole kwake.... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:newfarer wrote:arrogance https://standardmedia.co.kePresident Uhuru Kenyatta told Kamba community that he will beat NASA presidential candidate Raila Odinga in the forthcoming General Election with or without the kamba vote what was he going to do in ukambani then? this message will just harden kamba stand .they will feel unwelcome in jubilee so where do they go? now the undecided kambas must have made their decision Pole kwake.... Guy! so Uhuru went all the way to Ukambani to tell them he doesn't need their Vote! HATE IS A BAGGAGE
With such open bias and hate from the main media houses in particular standard now l understand why he ignored their debate! The Star even had to change their title to the same story after readers complained
Loving this, you can quote me after nane nane In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
Taurrus wrote:With such open bias and hate from the main media houses in particular standard now l understand why he ignored their debate! The Star even had to change their title to the same story after readers complained I also read the article and felt that that is not what he was saying at all
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
maka wrote:FRM2011 wrote:faa wrote:This guy is nuts. He needs maize in that head! @admin, I think we are crossing the line here. We know what "maize" means in this context. Its ok let them talk kuongea ni bure.... I don't know what maize means,but in my opinion,Raila aache kupayuka. I can't imagine having a rumour monger for a President. I am happy
faa wrote:This guy is nuts. He needs maize in that head! NGO knows pwagu hupata pwaguzi TARGETING ROSEMARY ODINGA • NGO Council probes Odinga daughter over cash donation • Sh530 million allegedly wired to her account • Money allegedly a donation by George Soros’ foundation • Council wants funds frozen
Quote:A bigger share of undecideds will likely break for Odinga: The above trends confirm my previous observation that undecideds in Coast, Eastern, and Western regions are likely to be reluctant Odinga supporters. Odinga has seen his poll numbers go up in Coast and Eastern as the number of undecideds has shrunk in both regions. At 14% in the latest poll, the number of undecideds remain virtually the same from the May figure (16% of respondents). Both Kenyatta and Odinga saw declines in their support in Western region between May and July.
The race has tightened over the last two months: It is also clear that the race has tightened over the last two months as more voters have internalized the fact that this is a two-horse race between Kenyatta and Odinga. In particular, much of the tightening appears to have come from shifts in Western and lower Eastern, the two regions comprising the “Big Five” voting blocs where a clear majority of elites are behind the Odinga ticket. Quote:In a model that gives less weight to registration rates (as proxies for voter enthusiasm and likely turnout), the estimated vote share is Kenyatta 52.8% vs Odinga 47.2%.
A more involved model that tries to estimate differential voter enthusiasm yields an even bigger advantage for Kenyatta (54% vs 46%).
In short, going by historical turnout rates, Kenyatta is still a strong favorite to win reelection next Tuesday. Quote:If Odinga were to average a turnout rate of 85 in Nairobi, Coast, and Western regions, my model estimates a vote distribution of 50.9% vs 49.1% in favor of Odinga. If Western and Coast regions alone got to 87% turnout, Odinga’s lead would increase to 51.1% vs Kenyatta’s 48.9%. Structurally, Kenyatta pretty much maxed out on turnout in 2013, while Odinga has a lot of head room. https://kenopalo.com/201...l-election-next-tuesday/
murchr wrote:maka wrote:FRM2011 wrote:faa wrote:This guy is nuts. He needs maize in that head! @admin, I think we are crossing the line here. We know what "maize" means in this context. Its ok let them talk kuongea ni bure.... Lakini hio uwongo ya babu mzee hivyo ni kali, he even purports to have spoken to the wife....Like Seriously In the same rally, kamereon said 6 people will die on 7th! Who really killed Msando? https://twitter.com/kibu...atus/892718143243767808 i.am.back!!!!
murchr wrote:maka wrote:FRM2011 wrote:faa wrote:[quote=safariant]
This guy is nuts. He needs maize in that head! @admin, I think we are crossing the line here. We know what "maize" means in this context. Its ok let them talk kuongea ni bure.... Lakini hio uwongo ya babu mzee hivyo ni kali, he even purports to have spoken to the wife....Like Seriously NASA's campaigns have largely been on LIES and INSULTS. One wonders which caves they will hide in when they eventually lose this one. At least, Mudavadi has kept it relatively civil while Rutto toned down after realizing all is not well in his backyard. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Shak wrote:Taurrus wrote:With such open bias and hate from the main media houses in particular standard now l understand why he ignored their debate! The Star even had to change their title to the same story after readers complained I also read the article and felt that that is not what he was saying at all The video is very clear,he is saying though you can Vote according to your wish,join the winning team cause he is winning! Siasa chafu, wanaharibia watu career zao,Military sasa ni kuzima moto useless by CS na Spokesman nice people who now look more luo than professionals juu ya mdomo baggy ya Naswa!
Uhuru versus Raila 2017