14 Pages«<7891011>»
IEBC ICT manager Chris Msando found dead
#161 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 8:17:40 PM

Buster wrote:

From the clip, so Anyang Nyongo took Msando for dinner at the Norfolk hotel, then dropped him at IEBC offices at night...... then Msando later disappeared?

Seriously @hardwood? Nyongo was talking about a past incident. He was telling Kenyans how this guy used to work well into the wee hours.

Nope, he was telling Kenyans how IEBC is in bed with Naswa.

Sad. Can you imagine if it was Jubilee hosting the IEBC ICT/biometrics chief to late night dinners at the Norfolk less than 2 weeks to the elections?
Buster
#162 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 8:21:45 PM

Buster wrote:

From the clip, so Anyang Nyongo took Msando for dinner at the Norfolk hotel, then dropped him at IEBC offices at night...... then Msando later disappeared?

Seriously @hardwood? Nyongo was talking about a past incident. He was telling Kenyans how this guy used to work well into the wee hours.

Sad. Can you imagine if it was Jubilee hosting the IEBC ICT/biometrics chief to late night dinners at the Norfolk less than 2 weeks to the elections?

It wouldn't matter either way if their wives were first cousins...

But on second thoughts, with Jubilee/Pnu/Tna history in rigging... yes eyebrows would be raised.
#163 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 8:23:13 PM

Buster wrote:

This is exactly why Ohuru should not accept the results of a rigged election. That is if he wins by 61% as I have projected (soma my signature) he should demand his 75% win.
#164 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 8:32:05 PM

Seriously Kenyans, what kind of ujinga is this for the Iebc ICT chief to be having late night dinners with naswa less than 2 weeks to the elections?
#165 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 8:34:31 PM

Alma right now

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
faa
#166 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 8:37:05 PM

penkon wrote:
faa wrote:
NASA claims Joseph Owuoth the kdf spokesman is missing

If true very sad.If NOT then I will conclude NASA has something to do with Chris.Aim being to create tension.

Do you know who reported him missing? Let me help you on that...the family.

NASA leaders are prepared to do anything to get in to power or nusu mkate.. can you imagine RAO was in power with Kibaki for 5 years and all he did was to whine and whine and complain including about a toilet.... they are ready to incite some Kenyans foolishly

I hear plans are underway to reject the results and swear Baba,via some high court judges.

Woe to unto them!

Law 4: Always Say Less Than Necessary
“When you are trying to impress people with words, the more you say, the more common you appear, and the less in control. Even if you are saying something banal, it will seem original if you make it vague, open-ended, and sphinx-like. Powerful people impress and intimidate by saying less. The more you say, the more likely you are to say something foolish.”

New International Version
Do not answer a fool according to his folly, or you yourself will be just like him.

New Living Translation
Don't answer the foolish arguments of fools, or you will become as foolish as they are.
#167 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 8:37:18 PM

Seriously Kenyans, what kind of ujinga is this for the Iebc ICT chief to be having late night dinners with naswa less than 2 weeks to the elections?

and dropped at night..12.00 am at anniversary towers..ati back to work!!

How do we know Anyang Nyongo did not go in with him, looked at the electronic voters register and ordered..hapa Kisumu central, extend registered voters by 20k, hapa Kakamega 10k, hapa....
#168 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 8:38:18 PM

Gathige wrote:
kayhara wrote:
Has the spouse been questioned, the side we are ignoring might just be the hot one, what about the chick's boyfriend if he's there.

I hope the police digs in on this angle. It is said, the wife kept communicating with him that night, who knows she probably was tracking him and working with his killers.

Very possible.The photo circulating of her after viewing his body does not show grief.Or is it shock?

Meanwhile the girl from Gachie is quite pretty. Unfortunately very young for escapades with a man of Chris's age.

She is from Gachie ....

At 21 and had bagged the man with the passcode for the servers? These people sio mchezo.

Wacha tuu!

Lakini sio kupenda kwao/etu.The Msando's are incomplete without......
#169 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 8:40:13 PM

Buster wrote:

This is exactly why Ohuru should not accept the results of a rigged election. That is if he wins by 61% as I have projected (soma my signature) he should demand his 75% win.

#170 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 8:44:13 PM

and dropped at night..12.00 am at anniversary towers..ati back to work!!

How do we know Anyang Nyongo did not go in with him, looked at the electronic voters register and ordered..hapa Kisumu central, extend registered voters by 20k, hapa Kakamega 10k, hapa....

Seems this msando fellow was Kenya's enemy no. 1.
Nandwa
#171 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 8:47:23 PM

Come to think of it, would Nyong'o have volunteered this info if this death debacle had not occured.

Put differently, is this an effort by Nyong'o to preempt and save some face, now that a probe is underway and the mischief was likely to be exposed anyway.
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#172 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 8:52:33 PM

Nandwa wrote:
Come to think of it, would Nyong'o have volunteered this info if this death debacle had not occured.

Put differently, is this an effort by Nyong'o to preempt and save some face, now that a probe is underway and the mischief was likely to be exposed anyway.

The guilty are always afraid.
#173 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 9:01:10 PM

Alma right now

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I'm just chilling now. I know the guy and have known him for years. Then I'm reading the stories here on wazua and understand that I'll also die. And I do have one or two gashungwas. So i'll expect hardweeod and murchr to say how I have gashungwas.

This is a very sad story. Because it is something that can happen to most of the middle class wazuans.You go out and then you die. Bigchick and Njunge will say how you went with a yellow yellow. And you died coz you don't like jubilee. You do know madness is just about writing stupid stuff on the internet.

Pepo pris.

Mkuwe na adhabu na hekima.

Someone just died. He seemed to have been tortured. The young girl was also tortured. They are dead.

All we can hope is that when you die, you will have men and women in wazua who respect you and behave like human beings. Thus far I'm afraid that the people who post on wazua are just stupid and don't care. All they care about is raira and uhuru.

#174 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 9:16:30 PM

Alma right now

I'm just chilling now. I know the guy and have known him for years. Then I'm reading the stories here on wazua and understand that I'll also die. And I do have one or two gashungwas. So i'll expect hardweeod and murchr to say how I have gashungwas.

This is a very sad story. Because it is something that can happen to most of the middle class wazuans.You go out and then you die. Bigchick and Njunge will say how you went with a yellow yellow. And you died coz you don't like jubilee. You do know madness is just about writing stupid stuff on the internet.

Pepo pris.

Mkuwe na adhabu na hekima.

Someone just died. He seemed to have been tortured. The young girl was also tortured. They are dead.

All we can hope is that when you die, you will have men and women in wazua who respect you and behave like human beings. Thus far I'm afraid that the people who post on wazua are just stupid and don't care. All they care about is raira and uhuru.

Idlers?
#175 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 9:20:25 PM

Nandwa wrote:

d'oh! d'oh!
#176 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 9:32:27 PM

Nandwa wrote:

d'oh! d'oh!

There was a time on this forum that I abused Nandwa and you guys all went balistic. I know what this person is and them maisha ni raira ama kukukosa raira.

Guys someone died here. You have to really think very hard about the reason why anyone should kill anyone. It could have been family issues or political issues.

Many reasons.

Na tafadhali, I'm going to die. Will you wazuans be writing crap here about me?

#177 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 9:40:05 PM

Nandwa wrote:

d'oh! d'oh!

There was a time on this forum that I abused Nandwa and you guys all went balistic. I know what this person is and them maisha ni raira ama kukukosa raira.

Guys someone died here. You have to really think very hard about the reason why anyone should kill anyone. It could have been family issues or political issues.

Many reasons.

Most likely Yes. Depending on what you'll have said and done, your position in society and whether there'll be a 21 yr old minji minji in the mix
#178 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 9:45:27 PM

Nandwa wrote:

d'oh! d'oh!

Many reasons.

Most likely Yes. Depending on what you'll have said and done, your position in society and whether there'll be a 21 yr old minji minji in the mix

Sooo sad. I have minji minjis all the time near me. Mimi kwisha.

#179 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 10:03:56 PM

Nandwa wrote:

d'oh! d'oh!

Many reasons.

Do you see anything wrong with Nyongo's association? Do you think he'd have said anything had this man not died?

#180 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 10:08:40 PM

Nandwa wrote:

d'oh! d'oh!

Many reasons.

Do you see anything wrong with Nyongo's association? Do you think he'd have said anything had this man not died?

Sorry murchr, I'm not going to argue or debate with you. This was my friend.

All I know is that there was an idiot calle Moses Kuria talking about ndogo ngogos.

I'm not in a good place right now.So you will forgive me for not listening to crap and nonsense.

All I know for sure and 100%. If anyone wakes up at 4 am in the morning and votes for Moses Kuria, that is an idiot. As in mshenzi. If the idiot gets 100k votes from his constituency it will mean that there is evidence of 100k idiots in the world.