wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

14 Pages«<56789>»
IEBC ICT manager Chris Msando found dead
#121 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 1:52:05 PM

The dead girl has been identified as 21 year old Caro Ngumbu from Gachie. She was known to the late for months.

Gachie, when I read that name, Msando hagewesmake. Gachie is the hotbed of gangerism. A 21 year old si in mdogo saaana for that Baba.
#122 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 1:52:36 PM

The woman killed alongside Msando revealed to be 21yr old KMTC student. They were on a night out kulaling happy. Why is the press saying she was heavy set?

http://nairobinews.natio...is-msando-night-photos/

Ngalaka
#123 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 1:59:26 PM

faa wrote:
NASA claims Joseph Owuoth the kdf spokesman is missing

If true very sad.If NOT then I will conclude NASA has something to do with Chris.Aim being to create tension.

Do you know who reported him missing? Let me help you on that...the family.

NASA leaders are prepared to do anything to get in to power or nusu mkate.. can you imagine RAO was in power with Kibaki for 5 years and all he did was to whine and whine and complain including about a toilet.... they are ready to incite some Kenyans foolishly

I hear plans are underway to reject the results and swear Baba,via some high court judges.

Woe to unto them!

Hii ndio propaganda tunakataa.
Presidential disputes are the province of Supreme Court.
A random Judge can't appoint himself to swear a president into office.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#124 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 2:03:53 PM

The woman killed alongside Msando revealed to be 21yr old KMTC student. They were on a night out kulaling happy. Why is the press saying she was heavy set?

Poor girl, 21 is too young to die. She is truly just collateral damage.

Parents and family must be devastated, pole kwao.
Anti_Burglar
#125 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 2:04:49 PM

PYTs will be a part of the end of men.
#126 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 2:19:28 PM

Gathige wrote:
The dead girl has been identified as 21 year old Caro Ngumbu from Gachie. She was known to the late for months.

Gachie, when I read that name, Msando hagewesmake. Gachie is the hotbed of gangerism. A 21 year old si in mdogo saaana for that Baba.

Someone told me that a woman is as old as she looks; a man is as old as he feels.
#127 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 2:27:09 PM

If true very sad.If NOT then I will conclude NASA has something to do with Chris.Aim being to create tension.

So when someone is missing in the family we are supposed to report to NASA for Nyongo to announce.

Shame on you Maka and Shame on Nyongi and Shame on NASWA.Your evil schemes will not work.

I am getting convinced Chris's death could be stemming from NASA.After all "........lazima watu wakufe kiasi.........."
#128 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 2:27:40 PM

After a night out the lovebirds went to the girls house at roysambu and the car was parked hapo inje ya flat. The big question is what happened after the couple parked that car only to end up in kikuyu.
#129 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 2:29:54 PM

Its not the press, its you and the other jubilee bloggers. Who said she was the one in the car ? Continue spinning as much as you want but remember this, hanging out with someone other than your spouse is not a crime. Cold-blood murder of two people on the other hand......

Ngonja tifike canaan. Mtajua hamjui
kayhara
#130 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 3:26:34 PM

Has the spouse been questioned, the side we are ignoring might just be the hot one, what about the chick's boyfriend if he's there.
To Each His Own
Buster
#131 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 3:44:05 PM

After a night out the lovebirds went to the girls house at roysambu and the car was parked hapo inje ya flat. The big question is what happened after the couple parked that car only to end up in kikuyu.

So the two men in the back of the car drove with them to Roysambu, waited for the couple to kula raha then put them in another car and drove them to kikuyu and killed them? Some speculations lakini....d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Iganamagana
#132 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 3:55:40 PM

madollar wrote:

GetIT411: KDF Spokesman J Owuoth says he is okay and not suspended from duty, minutes after NASA leaders claim he's missing @CapitalFMKenya

Some irresponsible Kenyans are hell bent on causing chaos.
#133 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 4:06:33 PM

Buster wrote:

So the two men in the back of the car drove with them to Roysambu, waited for the couple to kula raha then put them in another car and drove them to kikuyu and killed them? Some speculations lakini....d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

There is a joke that when itumbi is recruiting bloggers, they are given an aptitude test. They pick those who score the lowest.
#134 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 4:32:21 PM

kayhara wrote:
Has the spouse been questioned, the side we are ignoring might just be the hot one, what about the chick's boyfriend if he's there.

I hope the police digs in on this angle. It is said, the wife kept communicating with him that night, who knows she probably was tracking him and working with his killers.
Ngalaka
#135 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 4:52:39 PM

kayhara wrote:

I hope the police digs in on this angle. It is said, the wife kept communicating with him that night, who knows she probably was tracking him and working with his killers.

It's a possibility I agree, but it looks remote in my view.
The rivalry in the office, probably coupled with possible Political interest desire to manipulate certain staffers appears more plausible.

On the other hand If I understand his argument well
@FRM2011 would have us believe that Msando was being commandeered around by captors who let him drive his own car along Mombasa Road, back and forth into CBD then Thika Road while they sat there as passengers. All this while allowing him from time to time to stop the car, get out make phone calls etc!

According to that narrative the said captors may have as well dictated to him on what to say to the persons on the other end of the call as well as the content of text messages.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#136 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 5:00:59 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
[quote=murchr][quote=kayhara]

@FRM2011 would have us believe that Msando was being commandeered around by captors who let him drive his own car along Mombasa Road, back and forth into CBD then Thika Road while they sat there as passengers. All this while allowing him from time to time to stop the car, get out make phone calls etc!

According to that narrative the said captors may have as well dictated to him on what to say to the persons on the other end of the call as well as the content of text messages.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly . I like. You have a way with words and sarcasm.
#137 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 5:25:16 PM

kayhara wrote:

Very possible.The photo circulating of her after viewing his body does not show grief.Or is it shock?

Meanwhile the girl from Gachie is quite pretty. Unfortunately very young for escapades with a man of Chris's age.
#138 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 5:27:51 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
[

Its not what I think. That is the information we have so far. He was definitely being commandeered. Unless you want to believe the passengers were friends. Why haven't any of them come forward with information ?

There are numerous CCTVs with number-plate recognition capacity, his phones can be used to track his movements, his discovery has a tracking gadget. This will be an very easy one to crack.
#139 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 5:37:51 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
madollar wrote:

GetIT411: KDF Spokesman J Owuoth says he is okay and not suspended from duty, minutes after NASA leaders claim he's missing @CapitalFMKenya

Some irresponsible Kenyans are hell bent on causing chaos.

Ny'ong'o the dinosaur and the NASA brigade. These people made Chris disappear too!!
#140 Posted : Tuesday, August 01, 2017 5:38:16 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
[

Its not what I think. That is the information we have so far. He was definitely being commandeered. Unless you want to believe the passengers were friends. Why haven't any of them come forward with information ?

There are numerous CCTVs with number-plate recognition capacity, his phones can be used to track his movements, his discovery has a tracking gadget. This will be an very easy one to crack.

The guy should have run for his life when allowed to get out of the car. There is the possibility though that they threatened to kill the girl should he bolt