wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

104 Pages«<5758596061>»
IEBC showdown today!!!!!!!!
#581 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 10:57:54 AM

These stories get more interesting every day.

Someone explain to me how Kuria can find a car the cops can't find for 2 days.

Then explain to me how if its a mpango, where is the mpango? Next, where is the fella?

I don't know about you but I find this story and the narratives around it as funny as those around the 3 armed cushites.

Love matters are complicated. Also can't nosy Kenyans let a man enjoy his weekend with his mpango?
#582 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 11:14:20 AM

Then explain to me how if its a mpango, where is the mpango? Next, where is the fella?

I don't know about you but I find this story and the narratives around it as funny as those around the 3 armed cushites.

Love matters are complicated. Also can't nosy Kenyans let a man enjoy his weekend with his mpango?

C&P from Daily Nation:

...a Twitter user posted pictures of the car purportedly parked at a flat in Roysambu, along Thika Superhighway.
Tweeting as @hadja40, the woman posted: “So Musando is somewhere in Roysambu having a good time and they reported him missing.”
“Uncle ako poa (is ok),” she added
The tweet was accompanied by photos of a grey Land Rover.
#583 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 11:16:55 AM

Let us wait for the guy to surface then mpango tingz will hold water, otherwise getting a vehicle in a neighborhood doesn't necessarily mean you are there for good times!!!!!
#584 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 1:34:41 PM

Every one has volunteered to find Musando. Problem is, we are all looking to see what door he pops out from. If I was him sitoki Laughing out loudly smile
#585 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 1:36:18 PM

Let us wait for the guy to surface then mpango tingz will hold water, otherwise getting a vehicle in a neighborhood doesn't necessarily mean you are there for good times!!!!!

Yaani a hard working man can't let off some steam in peace because there's elections? Poor man. (Lakini the jama is not that bright)

#586 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 1:43:51 PM

Yaani a hard working man can't let off some steam in peace because there's elections? Poor man. (Lakini the jama is not that bright)

Jokes aside.Bad news seems to be on the way......

Been somewhere where a lady claiming to be the sis in law has been wailing for the last hour.She says they have been told to gather at the morgue. Ati the body has been taken to city mortuary.Pray Pray Pray

#587 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 2:37:00 PM

Moses Kuria has pulled down the FB post. Thank God for screenshots.

From morning, Jubilee bloggers have been sharing a document indicating Musando was NASA mole in the iebc. He was supposed to be a brother in law to Dorothy Nyong'o. And the last person he had talked to was......you guessed right, Wanjigi. This has been the propaganda the whole morning.

#588 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 2:45:04 PM

Moses Kuria has pulled down the FB post. Thank God for screenshots.

From morning, Jubilee bloggers have been sharing a document indicating Musando was NASA mole in the iebc. He was supposed to be a brother in law to Dorothy Nyong'o. And the last person he had talked to was......you guessed right, Wanjigi. This has been the propaganda the whole morning.

Heeeeh nimechoka.
Enuma Elish
#589 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 2:48:12 PM

Insensitive!!!
T-Bag
#590 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 2:48:22 PM

Kuna venye JP na NASA hawatupeleki vizuri!Nkaisseri this, Sugoi sieke that! Kwani nane nane ni mwaka upi? itafika lini?
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
104 Pages«<5758596061>»