another one here

http://mobile.nation.co....38206-su22gs/index.html

missing IEBC manager
.masukuma huko sawa?

hope he is well.
Fyatu
#62 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 3:32:02 PM

Hii story ni interesting sana. As a Kenyan i demand the truth...hii story iko na shimo nyingi sana.However,I think it is important for sisi wananinchi to stop investing too much emotion on nane nane?You might be a sugu NASA supporter or sugu Jubilee that is your right and your business. Hi mambo ya ku-spin bila evidence inafanya watu wakae wajinga sana
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
kivairu
#63 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 4:29:03 PM

Huh? A pangaman engaged in a shoot out with reece squad and snipers all night long....we are this cheap to be told such warped narratives!

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
kivairu
#64 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 4:41:20 PM

'Pangaman, a neighbour demanding back his land' -LutoLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Hope the new rookie in town, for security wont come looking 4me!

kivairu
#65 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 5:37:24 PM

Ruto shud cry again; i want to take up #The pangaman challenge#..

kivairu
#66 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 5:43:32 PM

#DPHomeAttacl# the intruder was going to demand his tittle deed!

kayhara
#67 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 8:45:47 PM

Off topic, I can see just like Biwott, Ruto's ocha home is untarmarked will all the money goijg missing he can't give out 2 tender to tarmac a minor road, where I come from politicians home got roads, cable telephones etc.
From the stories above seems Ruto harrasses his neighbors.
To Each His Own
#68 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 9:07:30 PM

kayhara wrote:
Off topic, I can see just like Biwott, Ruto's ocha home is untarmarked will all the money goijg missing he can't give out 2 tender to tarmac a minor road, where I come from politicians home got roads, cable telephones etc.
From the stories above seems Ruto harrasses his neighbors.

What googles are you wearing?
#69 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:50:08 PM

another one here

http://mobile.nation.co....38206-su22gs/index.html

missing IEBC manager
.masukuma huko sawa?

hope he is well.

niko sawa kaka!
Tokyo
#70 Posted : Monday, July 31, 2017 4:54:05 AM

Nobody, I repeat nobody knows what happened. Unless you're among the security guiding DP residence. Inconsistencies, misleading media clips hard to corroborate the whole story
work to prosper
10 Pages«<56789>»