125 Pages«<9293949596>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
Jump-steady
#1861 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 3:20:26 PM

Gathige wrote:
Getting public transport from Nairobi to Western is a nightmare. Most shuttles and buses are fully booked.I also witnessed same heightened activities in Nakuru yesterday afternoon. Initially, i thought it was because this is the weekend after schools and colleges close. Clearly, it's not!Pray Pray

Looks like people are travelling to vote where they were registered.

Sure?? why would one travel with his/her household goods to vote? Mind you, i have seen what really looks like families traveling together. I hope i am not seeing my own thingsPray

Hata mimi hii Nairobi siwezi kuwa hiyo wiki ya uchaguzi

Kutoka tulipoambiwa kuna jamaa ana risasi moja

#1862 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 3:29:32 PM

my vote is in Nairobi, I will vote in Nairobi, if I must die because of performing my right and national duty,let it be.who will not die at one time?
Ngalaka
#1863 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 3:41:17 PM

In the mean time Rachelle Omamo looking very annoyed in Kisumu!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#1864 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 3:49:34 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

Why is she annoyed?
mobutu123
#1865 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:30:30 PM

Kura yangu iko kakamega.ill leave for ikolomani on 6th,vote on the 8th and hopefully be back by 10th to continue building this country. ama namna gani?
#1866 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:37:04 PM

Ngalaka wrote:

Why is she annoyed?

Why give out to the public mobile No's of serving KDF officers.Army men/women are not happy at all her tone reflects this
#1867 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:45:52 PM

Omamo is angry mpaka hakuna maswali? smile smile
Ngalaka
#1868 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:48:44 PM

madollar wrote:
Ngalaka wrote:

Why is she annoyed?

Why give out to the public mobile No's of serving KDF officers.Army men/women are not happy at all her tone reflects this

The Military can not defend themselves directly when attacked in the press by Politicians.
CS defence in this case is their mouth-piece.

What did Musikari Kombo say...
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#1869 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:52:21 PM

Amores wrote:
Omamo is angry mpaka hakuna maswali? smile smile

Everybody is angry about this!!!! She and all peace, law and institution loving Kenyans are angry. What surely has the military got to do with ballots and BVR kits e.t.c when the fellows at iebc keep being changed at somebodies whim? What is the motive, atatoesheka lini na pesa na power ya bibi na watoto wake? It's the poor in mandera, kisumu e.t.c simple Kenyans will suffer most.
Meru Holiness
#1870 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:59:36 PM

madollar wrote:

Not good at all.

Realtreaty
#1871 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 1:43:38 AM

Raila pulling all the hyacinth from the lake and lying to people it was full of fish but Jubilee ate all the fish.
This is just a way to seek sympathy from stupid Kenyans telling the Jubilee and Military are one and the same.
By the way, Military are Kenyans like any other one of us from all Kenyan tribes and will never do what Raila is saying

I am 100% sure Raila cannot handle Kenya with this cannon mouth of his. There can be mutiny hence Kenyans become worse.
kivairu
#1872 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 9:29:04 AM

madollar wrote:
Ngalaka wrote:

Why is she annoyed?

What are the two fat heads talking about?

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
urstill1
#1873 Posted: : Sunday, July 30, 2017 9:45:02 AM

Once a disciplined force officer (RIP) once mentioned to me that the ruling party has unlimited ways to rig an election. Amongst those is ensure voter apathy in opposition strongholds. Especially the not so strong strongholds, currently for example we have, Coast, Western and Kisii regions. That was way back then.
#1874 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:43:33 AM

urstill1 wrote:
Once a disciplined force officer (RIP) once mentioned to me that the ruling party has unlimited ways to rig an election. Amongst those is ensure voter apathy in opposition strongholds. Especially the not so strong strongholds, currently for example we have, Coast, Western and Kisii regions. That was way back then.

Wacha Uwongo!And dont hide behind a dead man.You sound like Babu who says he was called by men who are dead just before they die.

How did this discussion come to be yet Babu unleashed it the just the other day.

Why would one fail to go vote because they have seen a policeman or soldier nearby?Unless they are up to no good.

Or are you saying the police and soldiers will stop people from going out of their houses?

Meanwhile why do you think Western,Kisii and Coast are not strong strongholds?
#1875 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 1:38:05 PM

Migori today.

urstill1
#1876 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 1:48:22 PM

urstill1 wrote:

Wacha Uwongo!And dont hide behind a dead man.You sound like Babu who says he was called by men who are dead just before they die.

How did this discussion come to be yet Babu unleashed it the just the other day.

Why would one fail to go vote because they have seen a policeman or soldier nearby?Unless they are up to no good.

Or are you saying the police and soldiers will stop people from going out of their houses?

I have never seen you answer any of my posts. Mimi siko hapa kuargue. Neither Uhuru nor Raila puts ugali on my table.
#1877 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 2:50:58 PM

@frm What is thus fununu going around that NASA agents have been instructed not to sign that kaform that verifies presidential results in certain areas.What are the consequences if this were to happen.What does the IEBC have to say about this Pray
#1878 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 2:56:02 PM

urstill1 wrote:

I have never seen you answer any of my posts. Mimi siko hapa kuargue. Neither Uhuru nor Raila puts ugali on my table.

Shallow
urstill1
#1879 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 4:16:49 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
urstill1 wrote:

Shallow

Thank you.
#1880 Posted : Sunday, July 30, 2017 4:52:25 PM

Detailed results:

http://www.capitalfm.co....u-ahead-53pc-raila-42pc/