5 Pages<1234>»
Gunmen invade DP's Sugoi home
#21 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:45:40 PM

madollar wrote:
Staging management event!!!

Kama ni stage managed the organiser would be having a live press conference complete with a cheering crowd not counting dead bodiesShame on you Shame on you

Me thinks the Nasaite theory(ies) holds some water
#22 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:49:16 PM

Only thing missing from the narratives above is Raira....Waiting for it...Waiting for it.

Here we go...Raira is yet to comment.

Where is he when Kenya is attacked. Just attacking our military.

#23 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:54:29 PM

And then came the bloggers.

Honestly, these bloggers need a different career.

#24 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:01:25 PM

What is interesting is exactly how similar the tweets above sound to the comments on wazua...Very interesting indeed.

Hii kazi ya brogging sio rahisi mandugu.

#25 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:09:24 PM

What is interesting is exactly how similar the tweets above sound to the comments on wazua...Very interesting indeed.

I would like to know why you read them or even follow them on twira .
#26 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:11:31 PM

Amores wrote:

I read everything. It's good to read. You should try it.

But just to make you happy, here's the biggest mbrogger who I also read.

Ahhh the real reason for the "attack"

Baratang
#27 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:11:37 PM

Ulianza kukunywa saa ngapi wewe?

#28 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:14:22 PM

Baratang wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly bado mapema. smile

#29 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:22:43 PM

No @Alma, I don't want to read everything,maybe that's why I don't complain all the time about bloggers? . Seems you read them so that you can complain. No, Knock yourself out..
Baratang
#30 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:24:33 PM

Baratang wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly bado mapema. smile

Hi maneno...ukiangalia mbele unaona mbroggers
ukiangalia nyuma...mbroggersSad
upande upande....mambroggers.Sad

wachana na mbroggers. Watakuhalibu kichwa..kunywa viceroy yako in peace...smile

#31 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:25:06 PM

Inachokesha...d'oh! d'oh!
#32 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:33:00 PM

Inachokesha...d'oh! d'oh!

All Kenyans on twitter sound alike. But let the law take its cause.
#33 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:33:37 PM

Wengi hapa hatujui hawa mbroggers, however the disloyal tribalist who give private and confidential garment information which they are paid to manage e.g eurobond lies of US federal reserve e.t.c to the semi literate 'kimundu muguruki' leader are also the ones betraying DP ruto so his wife and family can be massacred! How senseless and cruel Shame on you !
#34 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:43:26 PM

If they are clean walete surveillance camera tapes tuone hiyo attack, watusibebe ujinga smile smile smile
#35 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:31:26 PM

If they are clean walete surveillance camera tapes tuone hiyo attack, watusibebe ujinga smile smile smile

Now I hear the perparators could have been ghost from you know where Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
#36 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 8:01:11 PM

Only thing missing from the narratives above is Raira....Waiting for it...Waiting for it.

Already there, post no.15

#37 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 8:13:48 PM

Amores wrote:

I read everything. It's good to read. You should try it.

But just to make you happy, here's the biggest mbrogger who I also read.

Ahhh the real reason for the "attack"

Is this true in that katiba?
I think katiba mentions the presidential candidate himself and nor the candidate.

If the running mate's demise also leads to postponement then we have easy seating ducks...easier than the Sugoi home owner.

#38 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 8:38:36 PM

Already there, post no.15

Surely why do people behave as if they are unconscious in Kenyatta ICU when this fellow is mentioned? Whereas everything is said and recorded on camera and quoted word for word. Shame on you
Flo-ology
#39 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 9:15:23 PM

Now I hear the perparators could have been ghost from you know where Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

Now they have changed the story and said it was a matchette wielding thug who attacked the GSU. Irresponsible reporting.
Reflection Eternal
#40 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 9:17:45 PM

Flo-ology wrote:

Now they have changed the story and said it was a matchette wielding thug who attacked the GSU. Irresponsible reporting.

Irresponsible reporting from?