wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

Wonders of Machakos
#1 Posted : Thursday, May 20, 2010 9:51:30 AM

If its not the NO camp claiming that Kalonzo is a NO damu, then its soemthing more wierd.

Now hold your horses;
Classic FM news this morning while, I was at the usual jam goes like:

"a middle aged man has been arrested by police for public indecency and engaging in unlawful bizna,reason being he was caught charging "clients" between 50 and 100 kes to view his private part which sources privy to the source claims was of unusual dimenions"

Now who were these clients?And could this allegations be true?

Talk of a man kulaing jasho lake.Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Wow...ooops. Liar

#2 Posted : Thursday, May 20, 2010 10:11:55 AM

...well if it was the opposite sex, I would understand...but a man...why not view that of a male donkey?
#3 Posted : Thursday, May 20, 2010 10:25:57 AM

...well if it was the opposite sex, I would understand...but a man...why not view that of a male donkey?

Laughing out loudly U guy you're nuts!Laughing out loudly!
B.Timer
#4 Posted : Thursday, May 20, 2010 10:34:22 AM

When did they say Jesus was supposed to come!!!Pray
Dunia ni msongamano..
#5 Posted : Thursday, May 20, 2010 10:43:10 AM

@B.Timer

He might actually change his mind and come much earlier at this rate!
chikita
#6 Posted : Thursday, May 20, 2010 10:55:14 AM

@Magigi, ebu trying saying yours is 'of unusual dimensions' the queue of prospective viewers will beat those of an equity atm at end month!!!
Applause i.e kutakuwa na stampede!
#7 Posted : Thursday, May 20, 2010 10:56:55 AM

That must have been Season 1 of 'The Freak Show'

You can bet the cops in the privacy of the station will demand to see what is this he is showing everybody...arresting him is just an excuse for them to have a private, exclusive & prolonged show for themselves...ndurika ici!!

I wonder what exhibit they will present in court...

Punda...Machakos man....All these are God's creations so Jesus is already aware of His father's huge works tihihii

#8 Posted : Thursday, May 20, 2010 3:11:05 PM

...well if it was the opposite sex, I would understand...

This issue of making a quick buck from showing your own or someone's maduong maduong body features reminds me of a remarkable story in the 'Daily Nation' sometime back, which featured a story of a south african slave woman (I forget the name!!)of them days who had an extremely huge future behind her & also very big parts of the airport..)...so huge in fact some wazungus took her to Brito to feature in freakshows. Sad

Her remains were only brought back in the last century or so in S.A. to lots of celebration..wazuans going to SA next month kujeni na sample Drool
kingauwi
#9 Posted : Thursday, May 20, 2010 3:30:48 PM

Just been released by the police.

Anybody in wazua wants to give me business.

She wazuans are allowed to have a feel if they so fancy! at no extra cost.

In fact they are particularly encouraged so.

You cant beat life at Masaku!
First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win!
#10 Posted : Thursday, May 20, 2010 5:55:40 PM

talking of madness, there`s one we saw on limuru road completely naked, nothing funny about it till one mzee whispered something like...its this cold and his nginene is longer than my palm, a blessed man i must say!!!!its not wise to laugh at a mad man, so we opted for a second look....OMG.
#11 Posted : Thursday, May 20, 2010 8:37:05 PM

@mlefu, kwani it was you displaying the ulefu? Ur language is very defensive, how much did you make? Maybe i should sell some shares, buy a starlet and go to show wakhambas my 'dongle'. MaSaa hi wana pesa ya mahindi
#12 Posted : Friday, May 21, 2010 5:37:19 AM

Kingauwi,

Ati Mang'oi, LOL
#13 Posted : Friday, May 21, 2010 5:50:22 AM

@MK lol, funny @mlefu's name should feature on this thread. He should tell us the source of his screenname...
#14 Posted : Friday, May 21, 2010 9:11:24 AM

I thought there was a difference between Mlefu and Mrefu!!!
#15 Posted : Friday, May 21, 2010 10:37:47 AM

when it comes to public lengths,height,head to toe and all that its Mrefu.
mlefu is for the other head.