Nicholas Kipyator Biwott
AlphDoti wrote:hardwood wrote:hardwood wrote:The Biwott-lets, the children... Biwott’s children Manu, Gloria, Klara, Rita, Rhoda and Esther I thought the children should have been half caste and not black and white. Did total man do a Michael Jackson? From left: Prof Margaret Kamar, Hannie Biwott and Kalista Lessie. @Kusadikika summarized it up there vizuri sana In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Kusadikika wrote:In Biwott's funeral the family stood up to tell the world what a great man he was. In Nkaissery's funeral the world came to tell the family what a great man he was.
He was so great he helped a poor Indian lady (who had children at the French School) get a Visa for her crippled sister to come live in Kenya. How many Kenyans can identify with the nobility of this gesture?
hardwood wrote:hardwood wrote:The Biwott-lets, the children... Biwott’s children Manu, Gloria, Klara, Rita, Rhoda and Esther I thought the children should have been half caste and not black and white. Did total man do a Michael Jackson? These look mixed. Thought uko mayuu wewe! i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
harrydre wrote:hardwood wrote:hardwood wrote:The Biwott-lets, the children...
[img]http://www.the-star.co.ke/sites/default/files/styles/new_full_content/public/1599442.jpg?itok=M3qxdpkg/img]
Biwott’s children Manu, Gloria, Klara, Rita, Rhoda and Esther I thought the children should have been half caste and not black and white. Did total man do a Michael Jackson? These look mixed. Thought uko mayuu wewe! The "hindernet" followed me there...It is a small world, a global village.
Another former internal security minister hits the dust. http://www.the-star.co.k...0736?platform=hootsuite
Not many kenyans know this guy but he was the internal security minister during the first politically-instigated ethnic clashes in 1991/1992. One of the sons of Nyeri whom we are not proud of. Too bad he takes with him the secrets of Moi's dirty politics of ethnic displacements.
FRM2011 wrote: Another former internal security minister hits the dust. http://www.the-star.co.k...0736?platform=hootsuite
Not many kenyans know this guy but he was the internal security minister during the first politically-instigated ethnic clashes in 1991/1992. One of the sons of Nyeri whom we are not proud of. Too bad he takes with him the secrets of Moi's dirty politics of ethnic displacements. That one is not known to us ..... Star cannot even say what period he was Internal Security Minister!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Another former internal security minister hits the dust. http://www.the-star.co.k...0736?platform=hootsuite
Not many kenyans know this guy but he was the internal security minister during the first politically-instigated ethnic clashes in 1991/1992. One of the sons of Nyeri whom we are not proud of. Too bad he takes with him the secrets of Moi's dirty politics of ethnic displacements. That one is not known to us ..... Star cannot even say what period he was Internal Security Minister!!! what? Kwani hata wewe ni baby? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Another former internal security minister hits the dust. http://www.the-star.co.k...0736?platform=hootsuite
Not many kenyans know this guy but he was the internal security minister during the first politically-instigated ethnic clashes in 1991/1992. One of the sons of Nyeri whom we are not proud of. Too bad he takes with him the secrets of Moi's dirty politics of ethnic displacements. That one is not known to us ..... Star cannot even say what period he was Internal Security Minister!!! what? Kwani hata wewe ni baby? This one for sure i cannot remember him ...... and i know Okwanyo, Omanga, M'mbijiwe et all In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Njung'e wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:FRM2011 wrote: Another former internal security minister hits the dust. http://www.the-star.co.k...0736?platform=hootsuite
Not many kenyans know this guy but he was the internal security minister during the first politically-instigated ethnic clashes in 1991/1992. One of the sons of Nyeri whom we are not proud of. Too bad he takes with him the secrets of Moi's dirty politics of ethnic displacements. That one is not known to us ..... Star cannot even say what period he was Internal Security Minister!!! what? Kwani hata wewe ni baby? This one for sure i cannot remember him ...... and i know Okwanyo, Omanga, M'mbijiwe et all He never made a big mark in National politics but those were the days Ministers were seen and not heard except a few ultra loyalists. He was in Nyeri politics for quite a while. May he rest in peace.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
Guys let's appreciate that "kila mbuyu una shetani wake"
harrydre wrote:hardwood wrote:hardwood wrote:The Biwott-lets, the children... Biwott’s children Manu, Gloria, Klara, Rita, Rhoda and Esther I thought the children should have been half caste and not black and white. Did total man do a Michael Jackson? These look mixed. Thought uko mayuu wewe! Mixed is like Margaret Kenyarra or Julie Gichuru. Hawa wa total man look adopted.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/27/2014 Posts: 560 Location: Eastlando
Doesnt Rhoda look like the old man?
Mo1 did not attend funeral?
hardwood wrote:Mo1 did not attend funeral? i.am.back!!!!
hardwood wrote:harrydre wrote:hardwood wrote:hardwood wrote:The Biwott-lets, the children... Biwott’s children Manu, Gloria, Klara, Rita, Rhoda and Esther I thought the children should have been half caste and not black and white. Did total man do a Michael Jackson? These look mixed. Thought uko mayuu wewe! Mixed is like Margaret Kenyarra or Julie Gichuru. Hawa wa total man look adopted. The last two daughters next to Esther are whites...no negro blood there. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/27/2012 Posts: 851 Location: Nairobi
Rahatupu wrote:Guys let's appreciate that "kila mbuyu una shetani wake" Do 'we' have to?
#Wakopamoja Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Nicholas Kipyator Biwott