Njung'e wrote:Lolest! wrote:Quote:If I was to choose a way of dying I would choose a heart attack. It is quick and final. It saves you the agony of being tortured by doctors.
Had not thought of it that way
I am choosing nothing please
@Kusadikika,
Wacha bwana!

I know if death appeared to you in the form of a grown male lion, you would break a couple of athletic records in sprints,high jump, long jump and long distance
You are probably right guka but I want to live for every minute until I die. I will not go looking for death neither will I make my life miserable looking for ways to avoid it.
People who are fine hear that so and so died of cancer then they panic and run to a doctor to ask him to check to see if they have the cancer that killed their friend. So and so died of heart attack.. another panic run to the doctor to see if you have what killed him.
Regardless of what anyone says all people die of the same thing; Cardiopulmonary arrest in other words the heart stops beating, blood stops circulating, breathing stops. So anyone who is breathing and whose heart is beating has all the major risk factors for death. If people are feeling unwell it is OK to consult a doctor and see if he might help you feel better but these days doctors do not treat sick people they are too busy poking and treating and scaring healthy people who are afraid of dying.