wazua Thu, Mar 28, 2024

Optiven Enterprises - Anybody know about this company or ever dealt with them?
ChumsQuest
#1 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 9:02:58 AM

I have their website ans all but I need to know how genuine they are before conducting business with them. They are selling 1/8acre plots for 495k at Kajiado for speculation. Is this worth it?
Prime
#2 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 5:22:52 PM

Very genuine guy. He's called George Wachiuri. He used to work with IOM before venturing into real estate. Have bought several through him. If you want an intro then weka e-mail i will hook you guys up. as to whether it is a worthy investment that I cant tell.
ChumsQuest
#3 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 4:25:28 AM

Prime wrote:
Very genuine guy. He's called George Wachiuri. He used to work with IOM before venturing into real estate. Have bought several through him. If you want an intro then weka e-mail i will hook you guys up. as to whether it is a worthy investment that I cant tell.

Thanks Prime. I am actually dealing with George so it's good to know. Cheers.
#4 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 7:10:35 AM

@Chums he is genuine. Was introduced by a friend, bought a piece through him. He is ok and will even do transfer for you.
ChumsQuest
#5 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 7:37:43 AM

@Chums he is genuine. Was introduced by a friend, bought a piece through him. He is ok and will even do transfer for you.

Thanks sparkly, have you bought the Kitengela or Kajiado properties?
#6 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2016 9:14:53 AM

He is now selling a 1/8th for 650k in Kajiado. I am interested. He has been advertising his company aggressively on capital fm
merkava
#7 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2016 2:25:35 PM

I have dealt with them before on the kantaffu blessed gardens and I was impressed by their services, would recommend them and I regard them highly BUT I think their properties are a bit overpriced in my view........otherwise its a big thumbs up for a splendid service and transparency
Barikiwa tufanane
premio
#8 Posted : Wednesday, March 30, 2016 7:24:02 PM

Dont even bother doing a search waste of money. He is extremely reliable and genuine. My beef with them is they only sell in kajiado. Con no 2 is their land is a kittle bit overpriced compared to similar plots in same locality their advantage though is the gated community concept. Almost bought from them but got a better deal elsewhere. His approach to customer service is endearing they send someone to pick you from the lift and treat you like a king once you enter the boadroom. I beleive Wachiuri should run an airline or a top chain hotel. He is not the typical "Mbugua" wa plot sema ploti number mzee kazi ni mingi hapa
omhangla
#9 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2016 11:37:25 AM

an eight for 650 in kajiado to me is a bit on the higher side. na hizi lions, prepare to be their neighbor for a long time
TheChaoos
#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 11:44:11 AM

A bit overpriced but it depends with the risks one is ready to take and the long process if one buys individually.

I know local Masai's selling in areas near their plots Dollar Point at Bulls Eye & Shekina Gardens 3 to 10 Acres at good prices if interested
Every Insult is an Opportunity
timizo
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 12:25:35 PM

TheChaoos wrote:
A bit overpriced but it depends with the risks one is ready to take and the long process if one buys individually.

I know local Masai's selling in areas near their plots Dollar Point at Bulls Eye & Shekina Gardens 3 to 10 Acres at good prices if interested

TheChaoos.... How can I contact you?
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 05, 2016 7:47:37 PM

TheChaoos wrote:

I think they are priced that way because of the value addition I.e security, electricity and borehole. I don't hink you can then compare a site with services to one without. Visited Shekaina and must say I was impressed
TheChaoos
#13 Posted : Friday, April 08, 2016 2:02:10 PM

timizo wrote:
TheChaoos wrote:

TheChaoos.... How can I contact you?

belalands@gmail.com will do
Every Insult is an Opportunity
#14 Posted : Wednesday, April 13, 2016 3:55:23 PM

My Maasai neighbour tells me the uncle is selling 5 acres. For the price he's asking for, if I had the money, I'd have bought. Oloosuyan area, near Safaricom's SACCO greenhouse

livie
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 19, 2016 12:28:08 PM

My Maasai neighbour tells me the uncle is selling 5 acres. For the price he's asking for, if I had the money, I'd have bought. Oloosuyan area, near Safaricom's SACCO greenhouse

interested...contacts?
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#16 Posted : Saturday, April 23, 2016 12:25:51 AM

livie wrote:

interested...contacts?

Yours?

#17 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 10:57:11 AM

livie wrote:

interested...contacts?

Talk to Pastor Emmanuel of the local Church 0713 570 631

#18 Posted : Monday, April 25, 2016 11:06:42 AM

livie wrote:

interested...contacts?

Pastor Mukiri,Kumbe your name is Emmanuel?smile smile smile
#19 Posted : Sunday, July 16, 2017 6:42:12 PM

livie wrote:

interested...contacts?

Pastor Mukiri,Kumbe your name is Emmanuel?smile smile smile

smile Sisemi kitu

@Livie.. Any feedback?

#20 Posted : Sunday, June 24, 2018 9:40:00 PM

Amani ridge in Kiambu by optiven. Is it VFM?
For a project at inception, I think the prices are abit high