McReggae vs Mayweather
#1 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 10:02:37 PM

The fight of the century?
We will see.
Meanwhile dirty talk continues...
Applause Applause

#2 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 10:44:06 PM

The fight of the century?
We will see.
Meanwhile dirty talk continues...
Applause Applause

hype tupu!
#3 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 10:51:57 PM

I will support anybody who can just chapa Mayweather. I do not like the guy hata kidogo. My secret desire is that McReggae loses it and unleashes MMA matekes or just strangles the jamaa....anything to make Mayweather shut the f*ck up.... hata akitaka kutoka nje and pick a chair to chapa him with that will be fine by me.
#4 Posted : Friday, July 14, 2017 10:54:55 PM

Ama aume sikio lake?

Fullykenyan
#5 Posted : Sunday, July 16, 2017 6:07:13 PM

McGregor has never boxed and boxing seems easy from outside, for people who have never boxed. He will land no punch, that will hurt Floyd.It will be beginner Vs the best boxer of this generation
#6 Posted : Sunday, July 16, 2017 6:53:33 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:
McGregor has never boxed and boxing seems easy from outside, for people who have never boxed. He will land no punch, that will hurt Floyd.It will be beginner Vs the best boxer of this generation

Hey, where else do you get paid for being beaten? And paid good he will!
Fullykenyan
#7 Posted : Sunday, July 16, 2017 7:20:03 PM

Fullykenyan wrote:

Hey, where else do you get paid for being beaten? And paid good he will!

You are right. In this case, Mcgregor cannot lose , he will only win. His family is well taken care of, for the next 50 years
wazuaguest
#8 Posted : Monday, July 17, 2017 7:41:03 AM

Except at Olympics i never watch boxing until Mayweather Pacman hype,I woke up at 5:00 to watch the running by Mayweather and then he was declared the winner./From the hype i expected fireworks,but it was boring to me.So this another well crafted campaign to make some people rich,its not about the sport.
Africa belongs to Africans.
#9 Posted : Monday, July 17, 2017 10:42:50 AM

This is just a money grab event. Nothing in it other than Floyds marketing genius
Fullykenyan
#10 Posted : Monday, July 17, 2017 11:05:44 AM

wazuaguest wrote:
Except at Olympics i never watch boxing until Mayweather Pacman hype,I woke up at 5:00 to watch the running by Mayweather and then he was declared the winner./From the hype i expected fireworks,but it was boring to me.So this another well crafted campaign to make some people rich,its not about the sport.

If you call that running, then you have no idea about boxing. Boxing is all about hit but dont get hit and mayweather has perfected this art
wazuaguest
#11 Posted : Monday, July 17, 2017 11:14:04 AM

Fullykenyan wrote:
wazuaguest wrote:

If you call that running, then you have no idea about boxing. Boxing is all about hit but dont get hit and mayweather has perfected this art

If Mayweather is the finest as per that,then the sport didn't win my heart.
Africa belongs to Africans.
#12 Posted : Monday, July 17, 2017 6:30:09 PM

wazuaguest wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:
wazuaguest wrote:

You are not alone. Mayweather is like that Greek National team that won the Euro 2004 championship by making it the most boring championship ever. They would only score one goal and then defend with 11 men making sure the ball never moved. So technically they were the best because they won but nobody enjoyed watching those games. Even the people who love Mayweather only get to see his so called "genius" when the tape is replayed 5 times in slow motion otherwise what most people see is a guy running around covering his face with his shoulders.

It is easy to enjoy Pacquiao, Tyson, Mohammed Ali fights even when you do not understand the technicalities of boxing. Hii ya Mayweather is not entertaining to us common watchers.
Fullykenyan
#13 Posted : Monday, July 17, 2017 10:00:41 PM

wazuaguest wrote:
Fullykenyan wrote:
wazuaguest wrote:

You are not alone. Mayweather is like that Greek National team that won the Euro 2004 championship by making it the most boring championship ever. They would only score one goal and then defend with 11 men making sure the ball never moved. So technically they were the best because they won but nobody enjoyed watching those games. Even the people who love Mayweather only get to see his so called "genius" when the tape is replayed 5 times in slow motion otherwise what most people see is a guy running around covering his face with his shoulders.

It is easy to enjoy Pacquiao, Tyson, Mohammed Ali fights even when you do not understand the technicalities of boxing. Hii ya Mayweather is not entertaining to us common watchers.

Boss, you have just shown your ignorance of boxing here. Mayweather is probably the most gifted boxer ever to put on boxing gloves since boxing started being televised. He is up there with the likes of pernell Whittake and James Toney. Watching these three genlemen fight is for me like the first time,i saw mt kilimanjaro unveil her summit
Mseto binti
#14 Posted : Monday, July 17, 2017 10:26:56 PM

Maina mclege akichapwa coz in boxing its about quick punching to score... mclege punches aren't fast even na amezoea timing in an MMA fight, grappling na Ku chap a shins akichoka.... Lakini kudos to him at Ali paw jackpot Kama ya spot pesa in $$$$$πŸ˜œπŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

I found meaningful workπŸ€“
#15 Posted : Sunday, August 27, 2017 7:00:47 AM

Starting now...the money fight
#16 Posted : Sunday, August 27, 2017 7:59:16 AM

50-0 went to round 10. Best I have seen of Floyd.
#17 Posted : Sunday, August 27, 2017 8:03:39 AM

50-0 went to round 10. Best I have seen of Floyd.

The only best fight was in round 7,8,9,10.The rest,nothing to write/talk about
#18 Posted : Sunday, August 27, 2017 12:34:24 PM

i think Mcgregor gave a good account of himself throughout. He actually surprised. Full fight below.Applause Applause

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yxOZcarvsTM
#19 Posted : Sunday, August 27, 2017 5:07:41 PM

I give McGregor a lot of respect. He even largely stuck to the rules of boxing. But I knew after the 5th round it would be an uphill task for him and there was no way he could beat Mayweather after the 5th. I'm not sure just glad that he did not lose through a knock-down.

#20 Posted : Sunday, August 27, 2017 6:29:15 PM

I give McGregor a lot of respect. He even largely stuck to the rules of boxing. But I knew after the 5th round it would be an uphill task for him and there was no way he could beat Mayweather after the 5th. I'm not sure just glad that he did not lose through a knock-down.

The ref saved him. It was just about to be.