NASA :Whats the game plan.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
@BigChick, my dear, you and I may have our differences but there are lines....... How about some eye candy to wipe off the sour taste left behind by some foul MCPig. 
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Impunity wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Bigchick wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Bigchick wrote:Njung'e wrote:[quote=FRM2011][quote=sheri]@FRM [/quote What has happened in Thika town Mr. Music Maker? My househelp has called to tell me that they have stoned Joshua Bandia out of Thika town. @FROM2011 wants us to believe all is well and the 1M strong from central is real. I condemn the act though.We want peaceful campaigns. The way you're so excited about it betrays you. I wish learned people realized that if there was no tribal politics, we won't be having these fights... Interesting!How are you able to measure my excitement? What have you done about your tribalist househelp? Have you schooled her about evil effects of tribalism? Have you informed her that what people did in Kisumu is not right and what they did in Thika is neither right? Have you? @Doti stop wasting your time on this woman. I long time ago outed her here as the worst schooled female tribalist kikuyu. I never regretted despite the lashes I got from the feminists and neo-feminist. @Bigchick, though averagely beautiful with endowed ass, the tribalism in her has eaten her completely from inside. I have met her one on one twice. Good try.How annoyingly pretencious We didn't see you condemning those ugly occurrences by NASWA supporters. All lecture boys around here should calm down. I am happy
AlphDoti wrote:Bigchick wrote:Njung'e wrote:[quote=FRM2011][quote=sheri]@FRM [/quote What has happened in Thika town Mr. Music Maker? My househelp has called to tell me that they have stoned Joshua Bandia out of Thika town. @FROM2011 wants us to believe all is well and the 1M strong from central is real. I condemn the act though.We want peaceful campaigns. The way you're so excited about it betrays you. I wish learned people realized that if there was no tribal politics, we won't be having these fights... Where is the excitement? We know huyu ako ndaaaaaaaani kabisa,but she does not deserve this false whistle I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Interesting how the politics in this country brings out the tribal cocoons. It's interesting how all the tribal connotations are coming from the very people who say others are tribal. Just amazing stuff. This wazua has become a very interesting place to watch. Sad. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Amores wrote:Impunity wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Bigchick wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Bigchick wrote:Njung'e wrote:[quote=FRM2011][quote=sheri]@FRM [/quote What has happened in Thika town Mr. Music Maker? My househelp has called to tell me that they have stoned Joshua Bandia out of Thika town. @FROM2011 wants us to believe all is well and the 1M strong from central is real. I condemn the act though.We want peaceful campaigns. The way you're so excited about it betrays you. I wish learned people realized that if there was no tribal politics, we won't be having these fights... Interesting!How are you able to measure my excitement? What have you done about your tribalist househelp? Have you schooled her about evil effects of tribalism? Have you informed her that what people did in Kisumu is not right and what they did in Thika is neither right? Have you? @Doti stop wasting your time on this woman. I long time ago outed her here as the worst schooled female tribalist kikuyu. I never regretted despite the lashes I got from the feminists and neo-feminist. @Bigchick, though averagely beautiful with endowed ass, the tribalism in her has eaten her completely from inside. I have met her one on one twice. Good try.How annoyingly pretencious We didn't see you condemning those ugly occurrences by NASWA supporters. All lecture boys around here should calm down. The lady hate @baba to the marrow! Even us we hate @wamunyota but not to the personal level,we hate him politically. It's sad coz this lady is a mother of a couple of children and she hates like this. If she is a woman enough let her come here and apologise and we shall accept. But she won't, her hate is sooooo deeper than ninio ya ngamia. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Amores wrote:Impunity wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Bigchick wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Bigchick wrote:Njung'e wrote:[quote=FRM2011][quote=sheri]@FRM [/quote What has happened in Thika town Mr. Music Maker? My househelp has called to tell me that they have stoned Joshua Bandia out of Thika town. @FROM2011 wants us to believe all is well and the 1M strong from central is real. I condemn the act though.We want peaceful campaigns. The way you're so excited about it betrays you. I wish learned people realized that if there was no tribal politics, we won't be having these fights... Interesting!How are you able to measure my excitement? What have you done about your tribalist househelp? Have you schooled her about evil effects of tribalism? Have you informed her that what people did in Kisumu is not right and what they did in Thika is neither right? Have you? @Doti stop wasting your time on this woman. I long time ago outed her here as the worst schooled female tribalist kikuyu. I never regretted despite the lashes I got from the feminists and neo-feminist. @Bigchick, though averagely beautiful with endowed ass, the tribalism in her has eaten her completely from inside. I have met her one on one twice. Good try.How annoyingly pretencious We didn't see you condemning those ugly occurrences by NASWA supporters. All lecture boys around here should calm down. Very nice if AlphDoti, the Kikuyuphobic Imam has now seen the light and is no longer a tribalist
FRM2011 wrote:sheri wrote:@FRM I saw a document on NASA financing by J and what he expect after the win and I cried for my motherland. Is it authentic or not? The tenders he expects and the appointments he is supposed to influence. Signed in the presence of the one and only economist. Looked genuine and am surprised nobody in the virtual republic has posted for us Genuine ? Nobody bothered to respond to it. Have a look at it again. The purported agreement was drafted on 27th April 2017. But was purportedly signed on 1st march 2017. When they realized it would backfire, the bloggers who had uploaded it hastily pulled it down from their pages. Again, the purported agreement was for undertaking a criminal offence. Really ? Is there anyone daft enough to draft an agreement like that ? Can it be enforceable anywhere ? Law of contracts 101. Saw this document in a whatsapp group. Didn't even bother to read it Hii season ni ya hii mambo at all levels. Ama ile mambo ingine ya ati jamaa alienda Enugu, sijui South Afrike, mara ati ni devil worshipper
Impunity wrote:Amores wrote:Impunity wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Bigchick wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Bigchick wrote:Njung'e wrote:[quote=FRM2011][quote=sheri]@FRM [/quote What has happened in Thika town Mr. Music Maker? My househelp has called to tell me that they have stoned Joshua Bandia out of Thika town. @FROM2011 wants us to believe all is well and the 1M strong from central is real. I condemn the act though.We want peaceful campaigns. The way you're so excited about it betrays you. I wish learned people realized that if there was no tribal politics, we won't be having these fights... Interesting!How are you able to measure my excitement? What have you done about your tribalist househelp? Have you schooled her about evil effects of tribalism? Have you informed her that what people did in Kisumu is not right and what they did in Thika is neither right? Have you? @Doti stop wasting your time on this woman. I long time ago outed her here as the worst schooled female tribalist kikuyu. I never regretted despite the lashes I got from the feminists and neo-feminist. @Bigchick, though averagely beautiful with endowed ass, the tribalism in her has eaten her completely from inside. I have met her one on one twice. Good try.How annoyingly pretencious We didn't see you condemning those ugly occurrences by NASWA supporters. All lecture boys around here should calm down. The lady hate @baba to the marrow! Even us we hate @wamunyota but not to the personal level,we hate him politically. It's sad coz this lady is a mother of a couple of children and she hates like this. If she is a woman enough let her come here and apologise and we shall accept. But she won't, her hate is sooooo deeper than ninio ya ngamia. Stop gagging @Bigchick.... She has a right to like whoever she wants...and to dislike whomever she wants. You've also shown some hatred to anything Kikuyu in Wazua over the years and no one has ever condemned you. So is the so called imam Alphdoti.
How do you measure the amount of hatred so as to say your hatred for uhuru is lighter or better than her hatred for Raila? Isn't hatred just hatred? Please stop the hypocrisy
Lolest! wrote:Amores wrote:Impunity wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Bigchick wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Bigchick wrote:Njung'e wrote:[quote=FRM2011][quote=sheri]@FRM [/quote What has happened in Thika town Mr. Music Maker? My househelp has called to tell me that they have stoned Joshua Bandia out of Thika town. @FROM2011 wants us to believe all is well and the 1M strong from central is real. I condemn the act though.We want peaceful campaigns. The way you're so excited about it betrays you. I wish learned people realized that if there was no tribal politics, we won't be having these fights... Interesting!How are you able to measure my excitement? What have you done about your tribalist househelp? Have you schooled her about evil effects of tribalism? Have you informed her that what people did in Kisumu is not right and what they did in Thika is neither right? Have you? @Doti stop wasting your time on this woman. I long time ago outed her here as the worst schooled female tribalist kikuyu. I never regretted despite the lashes I got from the feminists and neo-feminist. @Bigchick, though averagely beautiful with endowed ass, the tribalism in her has eaten her completely from inside. I have met her one on one twice. Good try.How annoyingly pretencious We didn't see you condemning those ugly occurrences by NASWA supporters. All lecture boys around here should calm down. Very nice if AlphDoti, the Kikuyuphobic Imam has now seen the light and is no longer a tribalist My comment was directed to the highpriest of tribalism and male chauvenist aka @ impunity,but the Imam is a well documented highpriest too. I am happy
Amores wrote:Lolest! wrote:Amores wrote:Impunity wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Bigchick wrote:AlphDoti wrote:Bigchick wrote:Njung'e wrote:[quote=FRM2011][quote=sheri]@FRM [/quote What has happened in Thika town Mr. Music Maker? My househelp has called to tell me that they have stoned Joshua Bandia out of Thika town. @FROM2011 wants us to believe all is well and the 1M strong from central is real. I condemn the act though.We want peaceful campaigns. The way you're so excited about it betrays you. I wish learned people realized that if there was no tribal politics, we won't be having these fights... Interesting!How are you able to measure my excitement? What have you done about your tribalist househelp? Have you schooled her about evil effects of tribalism? Have you informed her that what people did in Kisumu is not right and what they did in Thika is neither right? Have you? @Doti stop wasting your time on this woman. I long time ago outed her here as the worst schooled female tribalist kikuyu. I never regretted despite the lashes I got from the feminists and neo-feminist. @Bigchick, though averagely beautiful with endowed ass, the tribalism in her has eaten her completely from inside. I have met her one on one twice. Good try.How annoyingly pretencious We didn't see you condemning those ugly occurrences by NASWA supporters. All lecture boys around here should calm down. Very nice if AlphDoti, the Kikuyuphobic Imam has now seen the light and is no longer a tribalist My comment was directed to the highpriest of tribalism and male chauvenist aka @ impunity,but the Imam is a well documented highpriest too. This idiet @impunity should be the last to condemn anyone of tribalism. His tribal diarrhea is well documented here. lay low low like an envelope nicca!! i.am.back!!!!
That said (above post) I condemned the incident and any other forms of violence. The Hotspots are well known for this kind of behavior. harrydre wrote:hardwood wrote:FRM2011 wrote:Thika was wonderful. A few goons organized by Alice Nganga but dawa yake ni 8/8/2017 in the name of Wainaina wa jungle. When Uhuru visited Thika recently, she couldn't even address the rally. Juja and Githurai here we come. Baba also chased away from Githurai. This is very bad. It's now going to be tit for tat http://www.nation.co.ke/...588-12he3u1z/index.html i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/18/2008 Posts: 3,434 Location: Kerugoya
cc. Pontius Pilate of the Judiciary
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
@hardwood, whether this barbaric thing happened in Kisumu or Mombasa or Thika or wherever... We should never celebrate. Some of us traverse the country, we interact with all people, and our children are out there all over... @hardwood, we need those Kisumu guys, we need Eldy guys, don't be blind.
AlphDoti wrote:@hardwood, whether this barbaric thing happened in Kisumu or Mombasa or Thika or wherever... We should never celebrate. Some of us traverse the country, we interact with all people, and our children are out there all over... @hardwood, we need those Kisumu guys, we need Eldy guys, don't be blind. It seems ok for him... possunt quia posse videntur
AlphDoti wrote:@hardwood, whether this barbaric thing happened in Kisumu or Mombasa or Thika or wherever... We should never celebrate. Some of us traverse the country, we interact with all people, and our children are out there all over... @hardwood, we need those Kisumu guys, we need Eldy guys, don't be blind. You are unlikely to make much progress here. When you attend a village primary and secondary school in ndenderu. Then a diploma at githunguri echnical institute. Listen to kameme Radio and watch kameme tv, read the people daily and hang out with guys at reke marie pub in downtown nairobi. Your world view is hopelessly skewed. But am glad God seems to be cleansing the land of the "undesirables" as we get ready to realize the dreams of the freedom fighters.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/4/2009 Posts: 1,982 Location: matano manne
FRM2011 wrote:AlphDoti wrote:@hardwood, whether this barbaric thing happened in Kisumu or Mombasa or Thika or wherever... We should never celebrate. Some of us traverse the country, we interact with all people, and our children are out there all over... @hardwood, we need those Kisumu guys, we need Eldy guys, don't be blind. You are unlikely to make much progress here. When you attend a village primary and secondary school in ndenderu. Then a diploma at githunguri echnical institute. Listen to kameme Radio and watch kameme tv, read the people daily and hang out with guys at reke marie pub in downtown nairobi. Your world view is hopelessly skewed. But am glad God seems to be cleansing the land of the "undesirables" as we get ready to realize the dreams of the freedom fighters. Messiah syndrome nayo!
FRM2011 wrote:AlphDoti wrote:@hardwood, whether this barbaric thing happened in Kisumu or Mombasa or Thika or wherever... We should never celebrate. Some of us traverse the country, we interact with all people, and our children are out there all over... @hardwood, we need those Kisumu guys, we need Eldy guys, don't be blind. You are unlikely to make much progress here. When you attend a village primary and secondary school in ndenderu. Then a diploma at githunguri echnical institute. Listen to kameme Radio and watch kameme tv, read the people daily and hang out with guys at reke marie pub in downtown nairobi. Your world view is hopelessly skewed. But am glad God seems to be cleansing the land of the "undesirables" as we get ready to realize the dreams of the freedom fighters. This is the lowest you can go "although you have a different opinion do not abuse a whole population by calling them undesirables" we have sons and daughters who have attended the said local schools and are good citizens of this country. Some of us attended the same schools you are undermining and I can tell you for sure we turned out right.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Rahatupu wrote:FRM2011 wrote:AlphDoti wrote:@hardwood, whether this barbaric thing happened in Kisumu or Mombasa or Thika or wherever... We should never celebrate. Some of us traverse the country, we interact with all people, and our children are out there all over... @hardwood, we need those Kisumu guys, we need Eldy guys, don't be blind. You are unlikely to make much progress here. When you attend a village primary and secondary school in ndenderu. Then a diploma at githunguri echnical institute. Listen to kameme Radio and watch kameme tv, read the people daily and hang out with guys at reke marie pub in downtown nairobi. Your world view is hopelessly skewed. But am glad God seems to be cleansing the land of the "undesirables" as we get ready to realize the dreams of the freedom fighters. Messiah syndrome nayo! The man is talking about Mau Mau freedom fighters, not Raira. He's from Nyeri The analysis about where you went to school to who your friends remind me of a place called Watervilee, Maine. I happened to stay there for a bit and was the hit in the town. A black man. They had only seen black people while watching the NBA and American football. So when an African came along who could talk English, the shock. "Wow, where did you learn to speak English so well?" I thought it was racist. Until I found out that most had never been out of the town. The Fox news they were watching was all about black people killing sijui who. How Obama was a Kenyan parasite. The school all white with not other "tribe". Kind of what is happening now in Kenya. In our days, a kid in Nyeri would go to high school in Kisumu boys. The best basketball player ever in Kenya was a Coast boy in Iten High with a Luo name. In my former high school, a very well known former CS was slapped very hard by his own tribesman because he had the audacity to bully a kid from Mandera. Look at what has happened now. There are now high schools that are 90% one tribe or another. No wonder these kid bloggers are worse racists than their parents. I mean someone listening to Kameme 24 hours a day should be forgiven for not understanding that not all Luos throw stones...Lakini, this is where we are now. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:[quote=Rahatupu][quote=FRM2011][quote=AlphDoti] He's from Nyeri DO NOT BE FOOLED! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
NASA :Whats the game plan.