wazua Sun, Apr 26, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Invest in the Forex Market with a 2% daily return
capitalism
#31 Posted : Saturday, July 08, 2017 9:34:48 PM

Bwana Chege, as illustrated by the another learned fellow, if we take the minimum ROI which is 2%, you are saying that the 50K investments yields 60% return in a monthShame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
#32 Posted : Sunday, July 09, 2017 2:13:27 AM

Obiero Airways

Haki Wazuans, si you will kill me before I see my Tushukurwe !!
#33 Posted : Sunday, July 09, 2017 7:36:02 AM

aemathenge wrote:
Obiero Airways

Unaniota ama?
COOP, IMH, KEGN, KQ, MTNU
kayhara
#34 Posted : Sunday, July 09, 2017 11:00:20 AM

Kenyans need to carefully do the simple math before diving into these huge returns schemes from GNLD to the waganga who promise to make you mad profits yet themselves don't look to be doing that well, if I were to find a biz getting this kind of return I would keep mum and milk that cow till kingdom come.
The other is the Mega dollar lottery with 4 minute 30 million jackpots, simple maths shows you that for them to offer 30m every 4 minutes, they need to make at least 10 billion a day, i doubt apple and Google make this, simple math.
To Each His Own
#35 Posted : Sunday, July 09, 2017 1:29:19 PM

kayhara wrote:
Kenyans need to carefully do the simple math before diving into these huge returns schemes from GNLD to the waganga who promise to make you mad profits yet themselves don't look to be doing that well, if I were to find a biz getting this kind of return I would keep mum and milk that cow till kingdom come.
The other is the Mega dollar lottery with 4 minute 30 million jackpots, simple maths shows you that for them to offer 30m every 4 minutes, they need to make at least 10 billion a day, i doubt apple and Google make this, simple math.

2% per day.. That's like 48% monthly. Extremely ambitious, borderline false
#36 Posted : Sunday, July 09, 2017 2:55:10 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Obiero Airways

Unaniota ama?

Hardly, but I guess @MaichBlack is.
#37 Posted : Sunday, July 09, 2017 4:13:48 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Obiero Airways

Unaniota ama?

Hardly, but I guess @MaichBlack is.

Lol. Sawa
#38 Posted : Thursday, July 20, 2017 12:17:11 AM

Chege, have you considered approaching banks? I hear they are not giving loans to hustlers due to the cap. Maybe with this beautiful return they will consider your proposition and invest in your highly performing market. If interested, I can hook you up with a few treasury heads.
#39 Posted : Thursday, July 20, 2017 8:38:06 AM

Chege, have you considered approaching banks? I hear they are not giving loans to hustlers due to the cap. Maybe with this beautiful return they will consider your proposition and invest in your highly performing market. If interested, I can hook you up with a few treasury heads.

Do you really need to approach a bank for this? Just start small then reinvest to reap on compounded earning smile
#40 Posted : Thursday, July 20, 2017 9:47:44 AM

Do you really need to approach a bank for this? Just start small then reinvest to reap on compounded earning smile

Why start small when you can start big?
5 Pages«<2345>