Nandwa wrote:Kwani is there a terrorist angle to this incident?!
Might that explain why some adherent in wazua is already coining some convoluted defence and diversions - quickly pointing to a fall guy!
What is the difference between his comment and yours? Christianity?
If you know someone on wazua who's a terrorist and you don't report, you are just an asshole. In fact the law is very clear. You are harboring a criminal in your midst. You should be in jail for a long long time.
You are the kind of people who tell people. "You see this guy here, he's a devil worshipper. .That's why his crops have become so big."" In fact, he sacrificed his child so that the pigs could be so big"
Wazua needs to be cleansed of stupidity. Huu ufala, upus, na ushenzi we leave to brongas on FB. I'm hoping people here have children. It seems that even those who call themselves guka are worse than a 2 year old.
We start with the king of hate, Njunge. Then we deal with the baby Njunges. Who cloth themselves in Christianity kumbe they are just racist Kamemeaits.
Go vote for whom you love. No one shall stop you. But stop scaring the rest of us who don't care about your plesidents. Ufala na ushenzi you stop posting online. Tafadhali.
You should be ashamed of yourselves.
If Uhuru talks politics in this great man's funeral, I'll puke. If Raira talks politics when this man's family is wondering how to cope, I shall puke.
You fellas have no idea how evil it is to talk politics in a man's funeral. When you leave with your Jubilee and ODM shirts this family shall be left all alone.
Only people who have lost their bread winner understand. That. You only know your friends on Tuesday after a Saturday funeral. Let them be...Post your upus somewhere else on wazua. Tabia za hanithi muache.