wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

7 Pages«<23456>»
Joseph Ole Nkaissery
#61 Posted : Saturday, July 08, 2017 5:59:51 PM

A postmortem should be carried out. I have a feeling Nkaissery was murdered. Why & who is the big question.

He was very keen on Kajiado remarks and insecurity a very peace loving man Pray
Ngalaka
#62 Posted : Saturday, July 08, 2017 6:35:29 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
Statement by Pork quite loaded!!
What is!!

Scene of Crime Detectives probing CS Nkaissery death!
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#63 Posted : Saturday, July 08, 2017 6:39:04 PM

A postmortem should be carried out. I have a feeling Nkaissery was murdered. Why & who is the big question.

And who will give the postmortem report, the same guys in the system of majambazi?
#64 Posted : Saturday, July 08, 2017 6:40:52 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
What is!!

Scence of Crime Detectives probing CS Nkaissery death!

Put it correctly: seeming to probe!
Ngalaka
#65 Posted : Saturday, July 08, 2017 7:13:40 PM

Ngalaka wrote:
What is!!

Scence of Crime Detectives probing CS Nkaissery death!

Put it correctly: seeming to probe!

I would counsel some moderation.

Advancing of thin veiled innuendos on a sensitive matter like this is not right, unless one has incontrovertible evidence.

Weaving conspiracies on sensitive matters in general, has potential to lead to otherwise unintended ramifications.

In places of turmoil (think of S Sudan, Yemen, Syria etc) conspiracies among other things, contribute a lot towards fueling the hostilities.
Uram
#66 Posted : Saturday, July 08, 2017 7:22:33 PM

Raila has been given an opportunity to comment on Nkaisserry's death and now he is lecturing the country on yesterday's ruling on ballot papers.blah,blah,blah Nini mbaya na huyu Mzee? NKT!!!

Lol

@njunge the only thing you see is Raira?

Even Uhuru has already appointed CS Matiangi as acting Cabinet Secretary at the Interior Ministry following Nkaissery's death... Life must continue bro... There are so many brah, brah, brah by every body... But you only see what you want to see

You need to see that clip and of course if you remove your NASA goggles, you will realize what he said about ballot papers and the late Nkaiserry have no connection. Anyway, live with this. Your grandfather is a hypocrite and just recently, he rapped Nkaissery but today he has different words for the departed; this is how

Njunge stop being childish.

Very many people even in Jubilee have rapped Nkaissery. But today is a day where African moan.

But for you, it's like everything revolves around Raira's ass. What did you want Raira to say? That he hated Nkaissery or that he was muthoni wa with Nkaissery?
Some of the comments on this forum have become like porridge being poured in a pig sty. And we are expected to take the porridge coz it's healthy.

This is an RIP thread.

But somehow someway, you had to find Raira. Bigchick had to find haters. FRM2011 had to find Pauline. The fellow who stole money from NYS and said he paid back had to figure out a childish tweet.

Hata heshima na adhabu ama ukarimu hamna. Siasa tu. Na tabia za kishenzi.

Let the family grieve. Because as we all know..Come Friday after the funeral is live on Citizen TV, none of you shall ever be seen near the family.

You shut up with your political commentary and let the family be. All of you.

@guka used to be a very wise man those days of SK. But lately, partisancy.

By the way, wasn't Nkaissery a die-hard supporter of ODM until 2014 when he was plucked by Jubilee? And wasn't he known to be have very strong stands? Is it possible the "duo" couldn't arm-twist him anymore and had he had to "go"?

Ramadhan is over, you are allowed to make such kind of rubbish remarks.
Ngalaka
#67 Posted : Saturday, July 08, 2017 7:29:37 PM

And who will give the postmortem report, the same guys in the system of majambazi?

@guka used to be a very wise man those days of SK. But lately, partisancy.

By the way, wasn't Nkaissery a die-hard supporter of ODM until 2014 when he was plucked by Jubilee? And wasn't he known to be have very strong stands? Is it possible the "duo" couldn't arm-twist him anymore and had he had to "go"?

Pls get your head out of those mucky areas and try some level minded approach.
Flo-ology
#68 Posted : Saturday, July 08, 2017 8:08:34 PM

[quote=Njung'e][quote=alma1][quote=Njung'e][quote=AlphDoti][quote=obiero][quote=Njung'e]

Age doesn't necessarily mean wisdom. We also know it brings out dementia. Take your time and read your post here that was an opening to your hound dogs to start talking siasa za kameme here.

Let the family grieve. Ukishindwa, nitakusaidia.

Age?. What age if i may ask....and now that you want to help, utachukuwa sabuni?smile

@Njunge, Whatever you have just posted is wrong; you are behaving childishly, grow up! You are so cold. I pity people around you. There is a thread for politics. Just respect the departed and their family
Reflection Eternal
Nandwa
#69 Posted : Saturday, July 08, 2017 8:12:22 PM

Kwani is there a terrorist angle to this incident?!
Might that explain why some adherent in wazua is already coining some convoluted defence and diversions - quickly pointing to a fall guy!
Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#70 Posted : Saturday, July 08, 2017 8:44:04 PM

Nandwa wrote:
Kwani is there a terrorist angle to this incident?!
Might that explain why some adherent in wazua is already coining some convoluted defence and diversions - quickly pointing to a fall guy!

What is the difference between his comment and yours? Christianity?

If you know someone on wazua who's a terrorist and you don't report, you are just an asshole. In fact the law is very clear. You are harboring a criminal in your midst. You should be in jail for a long long time.

You are the kind of people who tell people. "You see this guy here, he's a devil worshipper. .That's why his crops have become so big."" In fact, he sacrificed his child so that the pigs could be so big"

Wazua needs to be cleansed of stupidity. Huu ufala, upus, na ushenzi we leave to brongas on FB. I'm hoping people here have children. It seems that even those who call themselves guka are worse than a 2 year old.

We start with the king of hate, Njunge. Then we deal with the baby Njunges. Who cloth themselves in Christianity kumbe they are just racist Kamemeaits.

Go vote for whom you love. No one shall stop you. But stop scaring the rest of us who don't care about your plesidents. Ufala na ushenzi you stop posting online. Tafadhali.

You should be ashamed of yourselves.

If Uhuru talks politics in this great man's funeral, I'll puke. If Raira talks politics when this man's family is wondering how to cope, I shall puke.

You fellas have no idea how evil it is to talk politics in a man's funeral. When you leave with your Jubilee and ODM shirts this family shall be left all alone.

Only people who have lost their bread winner understand. That. You only know your friends on Tuesday after a Saturday funeral. Let them be...Post your upus somewhere else on wazua. Tabia za hanithi muache.

#71 Posted : Sunday, July 09, 2017 9:31:52 AM

#72 Posted : Sunday, July 09, 2017 10:52:27 AM

Shindwe

KQ ABP 4.26
#73 Posted : Sunday, July 09, 2017 11:36:16 AM

[quote=Nandwa]

Wazua needs to be cleansed of stupidity. Huu ufala, upus, na ushenzi we leave to brongas on FB. I'm hoping people here have children. It seems that even those who call themselves guka are worse than a 2 year old.

We start with the king of hate, Njunge. Then we deal with the baby Njunges. Who cloth themselves in Christianity kumbe they are just racist Kamemeaits.

How much longer do you need to continue calling me names?. At least they don't stick and they wouldn't worry me a penny. You may please yourself with some more frothing.
Liv
#74 Posted : Sunday, July 09, 2017 1:16:23 PM

[quote=Nandwa]

How much longer do you need to continue calling me names?. At least they don't stick and they wouldn't worry me a penny. You may please yourself with some more frothing.

He can't ....why?
1. It is in his character and
2. He has nothing else to do other than write stuff many people don't understand and insult people he disagrees with online....
#75 Posted : Sunday, July 09, 2017 1:31:30 PM

Liv wrote:
[quote=Nandwa]

He can't ....why?
2. He has nothing else to do other than write stuff many people don't understand and insult people he disagrees with online....

Ooops!!. Okay. I have never had a run in with a sociopath. Good experience.
#76 Posted : Sunday, July 09, 2017 3:02:14 PM

Liv wrote:
[quote=Nandwa]

He can't ....why?

O u c h
#77 Posted : Sunday, July 09, 2017 8:30:53 PM

Shindwe

Smh....
#78 Posted : Monday, July 10, 2017 12:39:00 AM

#79 Posted : Monday, July 10, 2017 4:07:45 AM

Me thinks the cause of death is Cardiac Arrest, same thing killing the footballers on the other thread we have here. But that's just me. I think its important to incorporate baby aspirin to avoid such
#80 Posted : Monday, July 10, 2017 8:10:33 AM

Me thinks the cause of death is Cardiac Arrest, same thing killing the footballers on the other thread we have here. But that's just me. I think its important to incorporate baby aspirin to avoid such

I also think so.