wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

249 Pages«<118119120121122>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#1191 Posted : Thursday, July 06, 2017 4:23:48 PM

You need to be very thick skinned to attend some of these matangas otherwise high bp!

https://youtu.be/a9YrPYdnO6E
#1192 Posted : Thursday, July 06, 2017 4:51:51 PM

You need to be very thick skinned to attend some of these matangas otherwise high bp!

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Findeoshopped.

Kweli Uwongo? Uwongo.This Kericho guys are kichwa ngumu.
#1193 Posted : Thursday, July 06, 2017 5:28:00 PM

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Findeoshopped.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yawa Baba tho, better than stone throwers of NASA aka Nyanza Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1194 Posted : Thursday, July 06, 2017 6:07:35 PM

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Findeoshopped.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yawa Baba tho, better than stone throwers of NASA aka Nyanza Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ......Waaaa!!!......I think Presidential candidates should be allowed to carry around teargas just in case they encounter hard headed supporters like this ones smile
#1195 Posted : Thursday, July 06, 2017 6:57:31 PM

@FRM ameona hii kweli?
#1196 Posted : Thursday, July 06, 2017 7:56:48 PM

@FRM ameona hii kweli?

Yes he saw but is not bothered coz when he logged in this morning he liked the simulations........
#1197 Posted : Thursday, July 06, 2017 7:58:40 PM

Pray Pray Pray Pray

Findeoshopped.

Ama paid fellows?

Kiambu was very responsive in contrast. There was a group of guys shouting 'ndiyo baaba!' Huko wangige
Fyatu
#1198 Posted : Thursday, July 06, 2017 9:28:21 PM

This is what you get for lying to enlightened wananchi in broad daylight. Sen. Dan Mwanzo from Taita Taveta county warned Odinga about this a few months ago. How do you tell wananchi there is no unga while they all know it can be found in shops at 90 bob albeit in a maximum weight of 4kgs(2 packs)? How do tell farmers that jubilee ina wagandamiza ilhali they have access to heavily subsidized fertilizer?

What answer do you expect from 7 year olds attending public primary schools when you ask them if they have seen laptops/tablets?
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#1199 Posted : Thursday, July 06, 2017 9:45:15 PM

@FRM ameona hii kweli?

Pauline Njoroge amecheka yake yote. She is having a ball with this clip. It was in Kapsoit and clearly they didn't buy what Baba was selling.

Its Kericho. Jubilee territory. But our itinerary was huge today. Four teams to be exact.

Fort-tennan, Kapsoit,Ainamoi,Kedowa, chepsein, brooke, cheptuiyet, sigowet, kiptere, litein, cheborge, roret and finally Kericho town.

We met some difficult customers at Kapsoit and jubilee bloggers are harassing me on whatsapp, twitter and FB.

Again our projection for Kericho is 10% - 15%. Is it attainable ? Be the judge.

ION: Baba has launched the white hat campaign for peaceful campaign, peaceful election, magnanimous celebrations.
thuks
#1200 Posted : Thursday, July 06, 2017 11:31:03 PM

@FRM ameona hii kweli?

Pauline Njoroge amecheka yake yote. She is having a ball with this clip. It was in Kapsoit and clearly they didn't buy what Baba was selling.

Its Kericho. Jubilee territory. But our itinerary was huge today. Four teams to be exact.

Fort-tennan, Kapsoit,Ainamoi,Kedowa, chepsein, brooke, cheptuiyet, sigowet, kiptere, litein, cheborge, roret and finally Kericho town.

We met some difficult customers at Kapsoit and jubilee bloggers are harassing me on whatsapp, twitter and FB.

Again our projection for Kericho is 10% - 15%. Is it attainable ? Be the judge.

ION: Baba has launched the white hat campaign for peaceful campaign, peaceful election, magnanimous celebrations.

Might win statesmanship
I care!
249 Pages«<118119120121122>»