#641 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 8:34:03 AM

It can't get lower!

#642 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 8:55:52 AM

Be yourself. Kudos Trump.

#643 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 10:37:14 AM

Hehe...hawa watu wa opposition "NASWA" in the US can be hilarious....

#644 Posted : Monday, July 03, 2017 1:09:39 AM

#645 Posted : Monday, July 03, 2017 7:24:37 AM

Be yourself. Kudos Trump.

Wrestling with a pig.....you not only lose, but the pig likes it.
The election of Mr Trump is a good thing in one respect; It stopped the slide to nationalism. The Netherlands, France and possibly Germany would have been lost to idiots of Trump's ilk. Too bad it was too late for Britain.
#646 Posted : Monday, July 03, 2017 8:33:15 AM

#647 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 2:10:38 PM

Realtreaty
#648 Posted : Wednesday, July 05, 2017 9:46:01 PM

FAKE MEDIA
FAKE NEWS
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#649 Posted : Saturday, July 08, 2017 5:06:11 AM

poor Trump sleeps at SQ at the G20!
#650 Posted : Saturday, July 08, 2017 10:01:21 AM

Hiyo ni kazi ya ambassador. Kwani does ohuru go booking rooms when he travels abroad?
#651 Posted : Saturday, July 08, 2017 11:15:18 AM

Hii I am skeptical. They have an embassy and a huge military base in Germany! The idea of Trump stranded doesn't wash.
#652 Posted : Saturday, July 08, 2017 4:10:58 PM

quicksand wrote:

Hii I am skeptical. They have an embassy and a huge military base in Germany! The idea of Trump stranded doesn't wash.

He refused to use the accommodation that was accorded saying it was beneath him.
#653 Posted : Thursday, July 13, 2017 11:46:00 AM

Pastors pray for Trump at the white house. What a nice God fearing man....

'Thank you Jesus! Cover Your President Lord! Anoint him and fill him with the Holy Spirit for Your will to be done! Hallelujah! Thank you Abba!'
Tammie Rogers added: 'Praise God fill him Jesus with your spirit keep your hands on him. It's time we have a president that puts America first and belief in the almighty God the one one that can change everything.
'Thank you pastors and for obeying God and surrounding our President with all your prayers, and thank you President Trump for allowing them to pray for you.

#654 Posted : Thursday, July 13, 2017 1:15:37 PM

'Thank you Jesus! Cover Your President Lord! Anoint him and fill him with the Holy Spirit for Your will to be done! Hallelujah! Thank you Abba!'
Tammie Rogers added: 'Praise God fill him Jesus with your spirit keep your hands on him. It's time we have a president that puts America first and belief in the almighty God the one one that can change everything.
'Thank you pastors and for obeying God and surrounding our President with all your prayers, and thank you President Trump for allowing them to pray for you.

I think the phrase "God fearing" is misused... Is he really! And you a very intelligent person can't see that?
#655 Posted : Thursday, July 13, 2017 3:36:28 PM

I think the phrase "God fearing" is misused... Is he really! And you a very intelligent person can't see that?

Problems after problems are piling. Son now could go to jail. So he turns to God
wazuaguest
#656 Posted : Thursday, July 13, 2017 4:03:05 PM

Wow Trump now copying Kenyan Politicians....What a time to be alive
Africa belongs to Africans.
#657 Posted : Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:09:03 PM

I should have said God loving man. Good to see that the most powerful man on earth loves God and seeks His guidance. It means Trump has put the world on the right path, the path of righteousness.
#658 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 11:26:30 AM

BBC wrote:
President Donald Trump told members of his New Jersey golf club that he spends so much time away from Washington DC because the White House is a 'real dump', a report has claimed.
Trump is said to have made the comments to some of his patrons in an effort to explain his frequent visits to his golf club at Bedminster since becoming president, Golf Magazine reports.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co....dump.html#ixzz4oaH85Is3
#659 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 11:37:20 AM

BBC wrote:
President Donald Trump told members of his New Jersey golf club that he spends so much time away from Washington DC because the White House is a 'real dump', a report has claimed.
Trump is said to have made the comments to some of his patrons in an effort to explain his frequent visits to his golf club at Bedminster since becoming president, Golf Magazine reports.

Excuses to cover incompetency!!!!! Sad
mkeiy
#660 Posted : Wednesday, August 02, 2017 1:26:21 PM

BBC wrote:

Excuses to cover incompetency!!!!! Sad

Which at @hardwood thinks is brilliance!