wazua Mon, Dec 29, 2025

52 Pages«<4344454647>»
NASA :Whats the game plan.
#881 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 11:48:38 PM

@FRM2011Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I had to laugh. Pole had a long day. We are in Narok. Those who have been following know this county will decide the election.

Back to this photo. It was uploaded by Pauline Njoroge. When asked where she lifted it from or the link to the NASA campaign website/fb page, she declined to reveal.

The propaganda team in Jubilee is getting nasty and desperate everyday.

thanks yawa tho Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#882 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 11:53:08 PM

Amores wrote:
Kratos wrote:

How true is it that some parts of the manifesto are plagiarized from the UN Millennium Development goals word for word?

my fren MDGs ended in 2015 and now we are on Sustainable Development Goals - SDGs. Then there is nothing wrong with a manifesto having SDGs as part of its policy and priorities.SDGs are global my fren!!!

My point is not really on the content but the word for word copying...you know plagiarism. smile Is it true or not?

The way SDGs work, word for word upto objective point wouldnt amount to plagiarism. This is because the goals (17) and supporting objectives (169) are clearly defined. How you adopted them further is what matters.

Hapo umedanganya lakini, YNS(Yaliondwele sipite)

How now ...... These are UN, formulated and adopted by UN members. How can you plagiarise what you crafted yawa????? Ama Kenya ceased to be a member of UN, didnt get the memo. Move from NASA the party to NASA the gava, that is the logic boss. I see NGOs adopt those things in their SPs word for word smile

Because you can't lift material. You have to indicate you are aligning yourself with (quote reference )'
.Intellectual honesty

YNSLaughing out loudly

In other news, so Passaris can't debate? She was rather pedestrian on NTV today.

My portugal just gotten beaten, let me answer this tomorrow!!!
#883 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 8:56:53 AM

NASA funded by corruption cartels and NGOs. NASA has opened its arms to Kenya’s most feared man.

http://www.the-star.co.k...-and-ngos-ruto_c1587579

Deputy President William Ruto yesterday said opposition leaders have no moral standing to fight corruption because they are literally owned by graft cartels.

Ruto said Opposition leaders are being financed by graft and Non-Governmental Organizations accountable to no one.

“Their entire campaign is paid for by corrupt cartels with money stolen from Kenyans,” Ruto said. “How will you fight corruption when the choppers you are using and your entire secretariat are paid for by corruption cartels? Tell your story to the birds.”

NASA says the same of Jubilee being cozy with cartels.

Ruto was speaking in the company of President Uhuru Kenyatta in Kirinyaga county.

A picture published on Monday by the Daily Nation shows Raila using a helicopter, 5Y JWJ, owned by businessman Jimmy Wanjigi.

#884 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 9:05:00 AM

Jeeeesssoooo!!!!!!!!

Fyatu
#885 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 9:05:52 AM

@FRM2011Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

This is called desperation. These posters must have been done by the people who came up with 10million strong.

NASA is on a self-destruct campaign. Yaani even after Jubilee hands them an ace in Budalangi, they still manage to screw things up???

These are the people that came with the 10 million strong:

LINK
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#886 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 9:12:49 AM

Ni ndramaaa na vindeooo...I dont know if these people even taken themselves seriously. And they want to be believed by the voters.

Ngalaka
#887 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 9:12:52 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I had to laugh. Pole had a long day. We are in Narok. Those who have been following know this county will decide the election.

Back to this photo. It was uploaded by Pauline Njoroge. When asked where she lifted it from or the link to the NASA campaign website/fb page, she declined to reveal.

The propaganda team in Jubilee is getting nasty and desperate everyday.

How interesting that now Jubilee-ists are making FRM2011 sound like the sober one.
@FRM2011 should arrange to buy these guys some drink for it.
Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
#888 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 9:19:59 AM

Waaaah....Kalonzo says that baba is a WATERMELON.

wal6807
#889 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 9:35:36 AM

Reminds me of the closing scene from animal farm

“The creatures outside looked from pig to man, and from man to pig, and from pig to man again; but already it was impossible to say which was which.”
"Children today are tyrants. They contradict their parents, gobble their food, and tyrannize their teachers."
•Socrates (470?-399 BC)
#890 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 11:08:16 AM

NASA funded by corruption cartels and NGOs. NASA has opened its arms to Kenya’s most feared man.

Deputy President William Ruto yesterday said opposition leaders have no moral standing to fight corruption because they are literally owned by graft cartels.

Ruto said Opposition leaders are being financed by graft and Non-Governmental Organizations accountable to no one.

“Their entire campaign is paid for by corrupt cartels with money stolen from Kenyans,” Ruto said. “How will you fight corruption when the choppers you are using and your entire secretariat are paid for by corruption cartels? Tell your story to the birds.”

Ruto was speaking in the company of President Uhuru Kenyatta in Kirinyaga county.

A picture published on Monday by the Daily Nation shows Raila using a helicopter, 5Y JWJ, owned by businessman Jimmy Wanjigi.

. Note that the chopper has Jimmy Wanjigi's initials even though it's registered under a Mzungu's company.If the Jubilee team sustains the link between NASA and James Bond aka Jimmy Wanjigi, something will give.
#891 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 4:04:06 PM

#892 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 4:25:07 PM

When someone tells you that jwj stands for Jimmy wanjigi junior, you realise there is a danger of your brain being pulled to a new low. To a level it can't function anymore.
#893 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 4:47:46 PM

When someone tells you that jwj stands for Jimmy wanjigi junior, you realise there is a danger of your brain being pulled to a new low. To a level it can't function anymore.

#894 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 5:08:34 PM

#895 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 5:34:49 PM

[quote=FRM2011][quote=hardwood]NASA funded by corruption cartels and NGOs. NASA has opened its arms to Kenya’s most feared man.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ........Sounds like a boxer who has taken too many mid-riff shots and is breathless.

craft registration can be personalized. See below a few birds in our skies.

Nicholas Biwott - 5Y HNB
Simon Nyachae - 5Y HSN
Peter Kenneth - 5Y PK1 and PKZ
SK Macharia - 5Y SGM
John Kinyoga Munyes - 5Y MJK

Wanjigi's may not be an exception but again, it could be a rather weird coincidencesmile
Baratang
#896 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 6:27:55 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly As @tycho like saying, somebody here cannot read.
#897 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 6:06:15 PM

#898 Posted : Friday, June 30, 2017 8:27:46 PM

But its true in Kisumu most guys either take top of the range whiskies or changaa, why build a beer factory there?
#899 Posted : Saturday, July 01, 2017 1:30:30 PM

freiks wrote:
[quote=murchr]

But its true in Kisumu most guys either take top of the range whiskies or changaa, why build a beer factory there?

The plant is planned to bottle a couple million hectolitres of beer each year. Surely, Kisumu residents would drown in such. It's therefore a plant with the wider EA and Eastern DRC in mind and i believe, other than for the region's favourable weather to sorghum, Kisumu was picked for it's centrality.
#900 Posted : Saturday, July 01, 2017 3:19:52 PM

freiks wrote:
[quote=murchr]

The plant is planned to bottle a couple million hectolitres of beer each year. Surely, Kisumu residents would drown in such. It's therefore a plant with the wider EA and Eastern DRC in mind and i believe, other than for the region's favourable weather to sorghum, Kisumu was picked for it's centrality.

Was saying this in believe that the Lord of Poverty is not ready to sabotage the project for his political gain