NASA :Whats the game plan.
This to me looks more like tambia za jubilee In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
 How true is it that some parts of the manifesto are plagiarized from the UN Millennium Development goals word for word? “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
10 m strong itapatikana I care!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Kratos wrote: How true is it that some parts of the manifesto are plagiarized from the UN Millennium Development goals word for word? #Thieves #Liars
hardwood wrote:Kratos wrote: How true is it that some parts of the manifesto are plagiarized from the UN Millennium Development goals word for word? #Thieves #Liars Now i totally believe this is the work of those spin doctors Jubilee are paying birrions. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Kratos wrote: How true is it that some parts of the manifesto are plagiarized from the UN Millennium Development goals word for word? my fren MDGs ended in 2015 and now we are on Sustainable Development Goals - SDGs. Then there is nothing wrong with a manifesto having SDGs as part of its policy and priorities.SDGs are global my fren!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Kratos wrote: How true is it that some parts of the manifesto are plagiarized from the UN Millennium Development goals word for word? May I ask; Did NASA present those pictures anywhere with the captions therein or is someone trying to smear them? Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
Angelica _ann wrote:Kratos wrote: How true is it that some parts of the manifesto are plagiarized from the UN Millennium Development goals word for word? my fren MDGs ended in 2015 and now we are on Sustainable Development Goals - SDGs. Then there is nothing wrong with a manifesto having SDGs as part of its policy and priorities.SDGs are global my fren!!! My point is not really on the content but the word for word copying...you know plagiarism.  Is it true or not? “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Kratos wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Kratos wrote: How true is it that some parts of the manifesto are plagiarized from the UN Millennium Development goals word for word? my fren MDGs ended in 2015 and now we are on Sustainable Development Goals - SDGs. Then there is nothing wrong with a manifesto having SDGs as part of its policy and priorities.SDGs are global my fren!!! My point is not really on the content but the word for word copying...you know plagiarism.  Is it true or not? The way SDGs work, word for word upto objective point wouldnt amount to plagiarism. This is because the goals (17) and supporting objectives (169) are clearly defined. How you adopted them further is what matters. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Ngalaka wrote:Kratos wrote: How true is it that some parts of the manifesto are plagiarized from the UN Millennium Development goals word for word? May I ask; Did NASA present those pictures anywhere with the captions therein or is someone trying to smear them? Anyway this is the work of crooks: 1. No NASA logo 2. Colour shade is off even to the naked eye. Our billions at use. Keep it up. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
hardwood wrote:Kratos wrote: How true is it that some parts of the manifesto are plagiarized from the UN Millennium Development goals word for word? #Thieves #Liars wololo yaye! Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Angelica _ann wrote:Kratos wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Kratos wrote: How true is it that some parts of the manifesto are plagiarized from the UN Millennium Development goals word for word? my fren MDGs ended in 2015 and now we are on Sustainable Development Goals - SDGs. Then there is nothing wrong with a manifesto having SDGs as part of its policy and priorities.SDGs are global my fren!!! My point is not really on the content but the word for word copying...you know plagiarism.  Is it true or not? The way SDGs work, word for word upto objective point wouldnt amount to plagiarism. This is because the goals (17) and supporting objectives (169) are clearly defined. How you adopted them further is what matters. Hapo umedanganya lakini, YNS(Yaliondwele sipite) “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
Kratos wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Kratos wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Kratos wrote: How true is it that some parts of the manifesto are plagiarized from the UN Millennium Development goals word for word? my fren MDGs ended in 2015 and now we are on Sustainable Development Goals - SDGs. Then there is nothing wrong with a manifesto having SDGs as part of its policy and priorities.SDGs are global my fren!!! My point is not really on the content but the word for word copying...you know plagiarism.  Is it true or not? The way SDGs work, word for word upto objective point wouldnt amount to plagiarism. This is because the goals (17) and supporting objectives (169) are clearly defined. How you adopted them further is what matters. Hapo umedanganya lakini, YNS(Yaliondwele sipite) How now ...... These are UN, formulated and adopted by UN members. How can you plagiarise what you crafted yawa????? Ama Kenya ceased to be a member of UN, didnt get the memo. Move from NASA the party to NASA the gava, that is the logic boss. I see NGOs adopt those things in their SPs word for word In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
This is called desperation. These posters must have been done by the people who came up with 10million strong. NASA is on a self-destruct campaign. Yaani even after Jubilee hands them an ace in Budalangi, they still manage to screw things up??? BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
Angelica _ann wrote:Kratos wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Kratos wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:Kratos wrote: How true is it that some parts of the manifesto are plagiarized from the UN Millennium Development goals word for word? my fren MDGs ended in 2015 and now we are on Sustainable Development Goals - SDGs. Then there is nothing wrong with a manifesto having SDGs as part of its policy and priorities.SDGs are global my fren!!! My point is not really on the content but the word for word copying...you know plagiarism.  Is it true or not? The way SDGs work, word for word upto objective point wouldnt amount to plagiarism. This is because the goals (17) and supporting objectives (169) are clearly defined. How you adopted them further is what matters. Hapo umedanganya lakini, YNS(Yaliondwele sipite) How now ...... These are UN, formulated and adopted by UN members. How can you plagiarise what you crafted yawa????? Ama Kenya ceased to be a member of UN, didnt get the memo. Move from NASA the party to NASA the gava, that is the logic boss. I see NGOs adopt those things in their SPs word for word Because you can't lift material. You have to indicate you are aligning yourself with (quote reference )' .Intellectual honesty YNS In other news, so Passaris can't debate? She was rather pedestrian on NTV today. I am happy
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
The letter is NOT fake. Your link is the one that is fake.