Uhuru versus Raila 2017
Uram
#1001 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 2:38:55 PM

@FRM, leta tribal numbers sasa.

Si u remove the 5 central counties, Meru, embu and Tharaka, then the 7 kalenjin counties.

Everyone else in Kenya is voting NASA.

Of course jubilee will have no single vote in ukambani, kisii,NE, Masai land, Turkana, coast and Nairobi. Wacha nicheke Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Machakos (10%), Kitui (5%), Makueni(5%), Kisii(25%), Nyamira(25%), Narok (50%), Kajiado (50%), Turkana(25%), Nairobi(50%), Bomet(90%).

With these generous projections for Jubilee , Baba still takes it with 51%/48%.

The key in this election will be the voters turnout. If the turnout in NASA strongholds (especially Coast and Western) matches that of Jubilee strongholds, then Baba will for sure be our President.
#1002 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 4:07:27 PM

Uram wrote:
@FRM, leta tribal numbers sasa.

Si u remove the 5 central counties, Meru, embu and Tharaka, then the 7 kalenjin counties.

Everyone else in Kenya is voting NASA.

Of course jubilee will have no single vote in ukambani, kisii,NE, Masai land, Turkana, coast and Nairobi. Wacha nicheke Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Machakos (10%), Kitui (5%), Makueni(5%), Kisii(25%), Nyamira(25%), Narok (50%), Kajiado (50%), Turkana(25%), Nairobi(50%), Bomet(90%).

With these generous projections for Jubilee , Baba still takes it with 51%/48%.

The key in this election will be the voters turnout. If the turnout in NASA strongholds (especially Coast and Western) matches that of Jubilee strongholds, then Baba will for sure be our President.

The current counter raids in each other strongholds will also form part of the analysis post election.
Realtreaty
#1003 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 7:25:26 PM

16.4 million Americans think chocolate milk comes from brown cows

In Kenya, 2 Million Luos and 1.3 Million Luhyas think Kikuyus get free Money from Governments.
That is the main reason they are always in opposition trying to form a different govt that will give them free Money.
#1004 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 8:02:19 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

In Kenya, 2 Million Luos and 1.3 Million Luhyas think Kikuyus get free Money from Governments.
That is the main reason they are always in opposition trying to form a different govt that will give them free Money.

please grow up this is just madness hope NCIC is watching.seems wazua spirit is dead.

ole kaparo guys in this forum please keep a close tab on this guy. he is full of hate speech. this should not be allowed in a civilised society
#1005 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 8:10:36 PM

I have never seen sooo many kuras aka votes in one place. #Ohuru70%+1 #NdaaaaniKabisa

#1006 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 8:17:45 PM

#ThePeople'sPresident #TanoTena #Ohuru70%+1

hamburglar
#1007 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 6:44:46 AM

Deleted
#1008 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 8:07:06 AM

Realtreaty wrote:

please grow up this is just madness hope NCIC is watching.seems wazua spirit is dead.

ole kaparo guys in this forum please keep a close tab on this guy. he is full of hate speech. this should not be allowed in a civilised society

Why are you getting worked up?Is this not true?Have you not heard that Ekwity ATMs prompt customers in kiuk?Dont we have a thread in the Republic on These people?Did you not hear Raila say when he takes over ones name will not matter in jobs?

I guess @Reals problem is that he said it bluntly.In Wazua we are modest😊
#1009 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 8:12:31 AM

I have never seen sooo many kuras aka votes in one place. #Ohuru70%+1 #NdaaaaniKabisa

How old are you? Ken Matiba rallies used to attract over 1m supporters!
#1010 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 9:22:30 AM

#1011 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 11:13:06 AM

Are jubilants flashing the Nazi salute. I am sure its innocent but every Uhuruto rally now looks like a Nazi parade, what with the arms held upfront.

They need to be careful lest they are branded as anti semiticsmile smile
#1012 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 11:27:09 AM

What was baba saying here? Freudian slip? Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#1013 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 12:32:03 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
NASA aka ODM just put index fingers in their asses and smelt it!!!!! Hmmmmmmm!!!! Its quite NAuSeAting!!!

Its great that you are bringing out the typical jubilee supporter mindset.

I am a staunch NASA supporter and I have not bothered to look at Jubilee's manifesto or campaign strategy. You know why, because it does not matter.

Almost every NASA supporter has a reason for supporting NASA. Varied from economic, to social justice, inclusiveness, and of course those who want to say kenya belongs to more than two tribes.

But Jubilee supporters fall into two categories. Those who benefit from the regime (tenderpreneurs) and the ethnic voting machine.

You @realtreaty belong to the second group.

Sorry,but you can't claim a moral high ground,by taking all jubilee supporters into one basket,hence insulting us all. You remind me of Hillary's comment about 'basket of deplorablES. She faced their revenge in the ballot. Neither can you claim all NASA supporters know what they are following -both big parties derive support from ethnic base,and elitism. Sorry to burst your bubble.
If you want to rebuke the poster,you have to focus on his comment,not jubilee supporters
#1014 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 1:40:31 PM

What was baba saying here? Freudian slip? Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Auuuuuuuuuiiiiiii........sasa hapo ndio unajua uzee umeingiasmile
kayhara
#1015 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 1:50:26 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly this needs to be used as propaganda the Kabogo style, he just called kenyans nini's
To Each His Own
#1016 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 2:07:09 PM

Somehow Ruto still found some 2,700 Ha somewhere to acquire through ADC
http://www.nation.co.ke/...91706-wyqxoz/index.html

This guy anajipanga, "Tano Tena"
#1017 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 4:10:58 PM

Pokot elders now endorse Maina Njenga....

http://www.nation.co.ke/...987988-keklbt/index.html
#1018 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 4:40:27 PM

Does wsr know the legal status of changaa ?
#1019 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 5:45:22 PM

Does wsr know the legal status of changaa ?

In 2010, Kibaki signed a bill amending the alcoholic drinks control act effectively legalizing chang'aa subject to public health and KEBS approvals. However, it has not been possible for this to become a reality due to bureaucratic inertia.

About Uhuru and EABL, what was that presser jana about ?

EABL has released a cautionary statement and this caught my eye.

1. The investment will be 15B not 50B.
2. The investment is still at the conceptual stage.
3. EABL is yet to come up with modalities for raising the 15B.

Yenyewe desperation is real.
#1020 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2017 6:06:59 PM

kayhara wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly this needs to be used as propaganda the Kabogo style, he just called kenyans nini's

He is not referring to all Kenyans. He is just decided to give his supporters another name or a super a.k.a. am not supporting him so I can't be among the kanyau million kumi