wazua Fri, May 1, 2026

249 Pages«<9899100101102>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
#991 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 10:24:33 AM

Baratang wrote:
I need some help here. Chebukati tells us that there are 19,611,423 voters as of today. So far so good.
In another IEBC document it says that as at March 2013 there were 14,388,781 registered voters and as December 2016 there was an additional 1,572,846 registered voters which means that as December 2016 there were a total of 14,388,781 + 1,572,846 = 15,961,627 registered voters.
The difference is 3,649,796 registered voters.Sasa hawa wametoka wapi tena?Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

Are you serious?these are the additional registered voters in 2017
Realtreaty
#992 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 10:41:17 AM

Even President Putin who seem to have read Nasa Manifesto launch called it "BULLSHIT" and TAGGED it "BLACK BEING SILLY FOR APING"

https://www.sde.co.ke/article/20...a-president-if-nasa-wins

This can only be done in UAE, USA, UK, and possibly India when formerly Independent states came together as equals "UNITED"

Raila should not even get 30% of the votes
Let us all walk away from HIM with immediate effect!!
Realtreaty
#993 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 11:59:34 AM

NASA aka ODM just put index fingers in their asses and smelt it!!!!! Hmmmmmmm!!!! Its quite NAuSeAting!!!
Uram
#994 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 12:02:10 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
NASA aka ODM just put index fingers in their asses and smelt it!!!!! Hmmmmmmm!!!! Its quite NAuSeAting!!!

A new low!!!Sad Sad Sad Sad
Realtreaty
#995 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 1:26:51 PM

thuks
#996 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 1:33:04 PM

Uram wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

A new low!!!Sad Sad Sad Sad

Indeed!
I care!
#997 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 1:42:50 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

Endelea na matusi
#998 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 1:49:32 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

Its great that you are bringing out the typical jubilee supporter mindset.

I am a staunch NASA supporter and I have not bothered to look at Jubilee's manifesto or campaign strategy. You know why, because it does not matter.

Almost every NASA supporter has a reason for supporting NASA. Varied from economic, to social justice, inclusiveness, and of course those who want to say kenya belongs to more than two tribes.

But Jubilee supporters fall into two categories. Those who benefit from the regime (tenderpreneurs) and the ethnic voting machine.

You @realtreaty belong to the second group.
#999 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 1:54:59 PM

@FRM, leta tribal numbers sasa.

Si u remove the 5 central counties, Meru, embu and Tharaka, then the 7 kalenjin counties.

Everyone else in Kenya is voting NASA.

Of course jubilee will have no single vote in ukambani, kisii,NE, Masai land, Turkana, coast and Nairobi. Wacha nicheke Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Machakos (10%), Kitui (5%), Makueni(5%), Kisii(25%), Nyamira(25%), Narok (50%), Kajiado (50%), Turkana(25%), Nairobi(50%), Bomet(90%).

With these generous projections for Jubilee , Baba still takes it with 51%/48%.
#1000 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 2:07:14 PM

@FRM, leta tribal numbers sasa.

Si u remove the 5 central counties, Meru, embu and Tharaka, then the 7 kalenjin counties.

Everyone else in Kenya is voting NASA.

Of course jubilee will have no single vote in ukambani, kisii,NE, Masai land, Turkana, coast and Nairobi. Wacha nicheke Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Machakos (10%), Kitui (5%), Makueni(5%), Kisii(25%), Nyamira(25%), Narok (50%), Kajiado (50%), Turkana(25%), Nairobi(50%), Bomet(90%).

With these generous projections for Jubilee , Baba still takes it with 51%/48%.

Yani the Nyanza counties none clocked 600k+ okay, things must be very thick. Even Kilifi is way ahead smile smile smile
249 Pages«<9899100101102>»