wazua Sun, Oct 6, 2024

125 Pages«<4849505152>»
Uhuru versus Raila 2017
Realtreaty
#981 Posted : Tuesday, June 27, 2017 10:35:36 PM

Sad Sad Nasanomical catastropheSad Sad

Each Boy his own point and one more for Ngilu if she wishes to stay before GE 8/8/2017

Raila is taking Kenyns RIGHT to have a say on Presidency away from them to a few people!!

http://www.nation.co.ke/news/po...89916-fb7nmtz/index.html

Odd Doomed Masquerade aka ODM
#982 Posted : Tuesday, June 27, 2017 11:22:35 PM

@FRM, leta tribal numbers sasa.

Kiambu!! Sick
#983 Posted : Tuesday, June 27, 2017 11:35:53 PM

Si u remove the 5 central counties, Meru, embu and Tharaka, then the 7 kalenjin counties.

Everyone else in Kenya is voting NASA.
#984 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 5:27:15 AM

Si u remove the 5 central counties, Meru, embu and Tharaka, then the 7 kalenjin counties.

I can now see where your 10M illusions have been coming from.

I thought Meru had been NASWAD.

Am happy for you.Reality has finally become your friend.
#985 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 6:43:18 AM

I can now see where your 10M illusions have been coming from.

I thought Meru had been NASWAD.

Am happy for you.Reality has finally become your friend.

Nope Meru is Jubilee. Like Rao said, Jubilee is a like two Mafia groups coming together to loot. Somehow the leaders have convinced their people that they are looting on the community's behalf.

Mt.kenya is like a curtain. When eating, the curtain is drawn. But when voting, the curtain is open to remind the cousins on the other side of the mountain we are one family.

NASA represents all other kenyans.
#986 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 9:00:33 AM

Kiambu!! Sick

If I were RAO, I'd aim for just 5% more there. It's more than 100 pc in some counties

But then again, he has more than 10m votes in the bag. Why look for more
#987 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 9:25:07 AM

This one will be tighter than 2007.Very Fine margins!
#988 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 9:29:10 AM

I thought Bomet iko na mingi na vile yule jamaa mwingine ana matusi
Realtreaty
#989 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 9:50:29 AM

The 10 M HYPE will squarely work against Raila aka ODM.

Raila was heard telling voters from Nyanza that small communities MUST be used as STEPPING stones to POWER as their Leaders have no FRONT nor BACK to depend on.
This has ANGERED SULTAN aka JOHO who is these days gone more quiet.

He was taunted that even if ODM won they were not in a position to claim seats as they have a small following.You have heard Omar from Wiper claiming they need to be rewarded more if Nasa wins after hearing ODM make similar claims.

This has Led to more Counties looking up on Jubilee which has Leaders selected/nominated or appointed everywhere.

Joho needs only a Minute to tell his people how Nasa is the worst Party/coalition to rely on!!!
#990 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 10:04:09 AM

Of course jubilee will have no single vote in ukambani, kisii,NE, Masai land, Turkana, coast and Nairobi. Wacha nicheke Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#991 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 10:24:33 AM

Baratang wrote:
I need some help here. Chebukati tells us that there are 19,611,423 voters as of today. So far so good.
In another IEBC document it says that as at March 2013 there were 14,388,781 registered voters and as December 2016 there was an additional 1,572,846 registered voters which means that as December 2016 there were a total of 14,388,781 + 1,572,846 = 15,961,627 registered voters.
The difference is 3,649,796 registered voters.Sasa hawa wametoka wapi tena?Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

Are you serious?these are the additional registered voters in 2017
Realtreaty
#992 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 10:41:17 AM

Even President Putin who seem to have read Nasa Manifesto launch called it "BULLSHIT" and TAGGED it "BLACK BEING SILLY FOR APING"

https://www.sde.co.ke/article/20...a-president-if-nasa-wins

This can only be done in UAE, USA, UK, and possibly India when formerly Independent states came together as equals "UNITED"

Raila should not even get 30% of the votes
Let us all walk away from HIM with immediate effect!!
Realtreaty
#993 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 11:59:34 AM

NASA aka ODM just put index fingers in their asses and smelt it!!!!! Hmmmmmmm!!!! Its quite NAuSeAting!!!
Uram
#994 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 12:02:10 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
NASA aka ODM just put index fingers in their asses and smelt it!!!!! Hmmmmmmm!!!! Its quite NAuSeAting!!!

A new low!!!Sad Sad Sad Sad
Realtreaty
#995 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 1:26:51 PM

thuks
#996 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 1:33:04 PM

Uram wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

A new low!!!Sad Sad Sad Sad

Indeed!
I care!
#997 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 1:42:50 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

Endelea na matusi
#998 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 1:49:32 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

Its great that you are bringing out the typical jubilee supporter mindset.

I am a staunch NASA supporter and I have not bothered to look at Jubilee's manifesto or campaign strategy. You know why, because it does not matter.

Almost every NASA supporter has a reason for supporting NASA. Varied from economic, to social justice, inclusiveness, and of course those who want to say kenya belongs to more than two tribes.

But Jubilee supporters fall into two categories. Those who benefit from the regime (tenderpreneurs) and the ethnic voting machine.

You @realtreaty belong to the second group.
#999 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 1:54:59 PM

Of course jubilee will have no single vote in ukambani, kisii,NE, Masai land, Turkana, coast and Nairobi. Wacha nicheke Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Machakos (10%), Kitui (5%), Makueni(5%), Kisii(25%), Nyamira(25%), Narok (50%), Kajiado (50%), Turkana(25%), Nairobi(50%), Bomet(90%).

With these generous projections for Jubilee , Baba still takes it with 51%/48%.
#1000 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 2:07:14 PM

Machakos (10%), Kitui (5%), Makueni(5%), Kisii(25%), Nyamira(25%), Narok (50%), Kajiado (50%), Turkana(25%), Nairobi(50%), Bomet(90%).

With these generous projections for Jubilee , Baba still takes it with 51%/48%.

Yani the Nyanza counties none clocked 600k+ okay, things must be very thick. Even Kilifi is way ahead smile smile smile