Jubilee Manifesto 2017 - 2022
#21 Posted : Tuesday, June 27, 2017 3:24:57 PM

Gathige wrote:
Fyatu wrote:
madollar wrote:
If that trend continues of manifestos being launched at prime time then media houses should be eternally grateful to jubilee.

NASA had planned theirs for 2PM. I am told after yesterdays(Jubilee) launch, they have also changed their launch to prime time (Sema ku-copy-paste). I heard risasi telling bored wananchi eti yeye ni "kusema na kutenda."(yawn).

I am also told they never expected Jubilee's brilliant CS's to be in the itenerary(mutaratara) and the easy way DP Ruto and H.E. Uhuru ran the show(owned the show)....sasa kizungumkuti kwao ni programme itakuwa aje...wake me up kesho asubuhi

@Fyatu, Don't sleep yet. You need to watch Kanungo dance moves.

Someone suggest a good movie for the evening!. I am not a fan of belly dance/zangalewasmile

Raila na mpira tingz smile smile smile
#22 Posted : Tuesday, June 27, 2017 3:53:01 PM

Gathige wrote:
Fyatu wrote:
madollar wrote:
If that trend continues of manifestos being launched at prime time then media houses should be eternally grateful to jubilee.

NASA had planned theirs for 2PM. I am told after yesterdays(Jubilee) launch, they have also changed their launch to prime time (Sema ku-copy-paste). I heard risasi telling bored wananchi eti yeye ni "kusema na kutenda."(yawn).

I am also told they never expected Jubilee's brilliant CS's to be in the itenerary(mutaratara) and the easy way DP Ruto and H.E. Uhuru ran the show(owned the show)....sasa kizungumkuti kwao ni programme itakuwa aje...wake me up kesho asubuhi

@Fyatu, Don't sleep yet. You need to watch Kanungo dance moves.

Someone suggest a good movie for the evening!. I am not a fan of belly dance/zangalewasmile

Raila na mpira tingz smile smile smile

Laughing out loudly .......Yenyewe i am serious. Hata kama ni porn!Pray smile
#23 Posted : Tuesday, June 27, 2017 8:07:18 PM

RAO is good with crowds, the masses....but these launches of manifestoes are not his area

Kalonzo would do better
#24 Posted : Tuesday, June 27, 2017 8:19:39 PM

Madvd ako sawa in this area. The opposite of baba coz he's poor with crowds except 'Nasa hao'

Muthoni looking great
#25 Posted : Tuesday, June 27, 2017 8:54:51 PM

Kalonzo: we have to get electric trains
#26 Posted : Tuesday, June 27, 2017 9:08:44 PM

Hii siasa ya Kenya inafurahisha kweli

Yaani wale bloggers wa Jubilee walikuwa na orodha ya wale 'mashahidi wa uwongo' wa NASA na wakachapisha kwenye facebook asubuhi ya leo?
#27 Posted : Tuesday, June 27, 2017 11:04:32 PM

Fyatu wrote:
madollar wrote:

MeanLaughing out loudly

I have heard the NASWA launch was underwhelming.
Fyatu
#28 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 12:00:54 PM

Amores wrote:
Fyatu wrote:
madollar wrote:

MeanLaughing out loudly

I have heard the NASWA launch was underwhelming.

A colleague here at work tells me that the launch was akin that of reggae gigs in the mid to late 90's at Kongoni(accra hotel) and Brilliant hotel(Murang'a road) where papa lefty(RIP) and ranking Achok(RIP) would recognize kauzis(slang for bad boys in the 90's) in attendance...e.g., man like Muthama out of kangundo passie, man like oburu, sister millie odhis pon de party..I am also informed it was largely an "odm passie" affair because other massives were grossly under represented.To crown it all there was a chini kwa chini jig just like back in the day huko king lion sounds etc...all in all i am informed that babu sprinted to the stage in attempt to look young and that the mc changed clothes like 10 times, the way nigerian m.c's do in the annual nollywood movie awards etc..as predicted they copied the jubilee way of doing things. They even put Obama's picture during his tour to Kenya as president in one of their powerpoint slides and claimed credit etc...in other news, i am told that IEBC has published the latest voter register ...i have no time for rudimentary arithmetic hiyo nime wachia @FRM
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#29 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 12:16:49 PM

NASA, that was the worst manifesto presentation ever!! They had such a great opportunity. I din't hear one thing that would have made an undecided person to turn their way. Mdvd talking of ending corruption is like a hyena converting to a vegetarian...

But that said, I think they got it wrong, Kalonzo should have been their presidential candidate, very diplomatic and reconciliatory, something this country needs badly at this time.

#30 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 12:26:59 PM

There are very few undecided voters.These manifestos are mere electoral formalities.
#31 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2017 1:07:31 PM

There are very few undecided voters.These manifestos are mere electoral formalities.

Few? I think 4% undecided voter can determine this election. It's the reason Jubilee will be spending so much time in Western and Eastern.