IEBC: Wavinya Ndeti out
freiks wrote:Fyatu wrote:newfarer wrote:watching wavinya on jkl citizen ,I am wowed.she can work for her people.
best cdf ,many dams .water water every where. Wavinya has spoken some sense(Although she over used the "I am a woman" factor and even dropped "I am a widow" line perhaps for woiyee votes). She is definitely a contender. I hope Alfie did not squander the money for water. disclaimer: I am still Jubilee damu but i try my best to be objective She talked too much mutua this mutua that, when mutua was at jkl he laid down his manifesto, candidates should stop rhetoric and concentrate on what they have for people. shouldn't mutua being the incumbent forget about stuff like manifesto and just state what he has done to the county - and not talking of all that pr crap.
Much Know wrote:harrydre wrote:freiks wrote:Fyatu wrote:newfarer wrote:watching wavinya on jkl citizen ,I am wowed.she can work for her people.
best cdf ,many dams .water water every where. Wavinya has spoken some sense(Although she over used the "I am a woman" factor and even dropped "I am a widow" line perhaps for woiyee votes). She is definitely a contender. I hope Alfie did not squander the money for water. disclaimer: I am still Jubilee damu but i try my best to be objective She talked too much mutua this mutua that, when mutua was at jkl he laid down his manifesto, candidates should stop rhetoric and concentrate on what they have for people. True. It's understandable with her basket mouth anyway. From the youtube JKL comments, she will fail badly, and the people commenting are kambas, she will fall flat, apparently is mutua in macha for sure! Sounds familiar #PeterKenneth tingz, voters wako mashinani kwa grounds In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
mkenyan wrote:freiks wrote:Fyatu wrote:newfarer wrote:watching wavinya on jkl citizen ,I am wowed.she can work for her people.
best cdf ,many dams .water water every where. Wavinya has spoken some sense(Although she over used the "I am a woman" factor and even dropped "I am a widow" line perhaps for woiyee votes). She is definitely a contender. I hope Alfie did not squander the money for water. disclaimer: I am still Jubilee damu but i try my best to be objective She talked too much mutua this mutua that, when mutua was at jkl he laid down his manifesto, candidates should stop rhetoric and concentrate on what they have for people. shouldn't mutua being the incumbent forget about stuff like manifesto and just state what he has done to the county - and not talking of all that pr crap. Am sure when he's talking to the voters down there he's showing them what he has done. Manifesto ni lazima...what else he will be doing in the next 5yrs. By the way Public Relations ni lazima pia how else does one reach to the public without PR? Wavinya has already shown a defeatist mentality(Like Kalonzo). She calls Mutua's manifesto ambitious and says she wants to make Machakos County a dormitory county to Nairobi. Very defeatist "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
murchr wrote:mkenyan wrote:freiks wrote:Fyatu wrote:newfarer wrote:watching wavinya on jkl citizen ,I am wowed.she can work for her people.
best cdf ,many dams .water water every where. Wavinya has spoken some sense(Although she over used the "I am a woman" factor and even dropped "I am a widow" line perhaps for woiyee votes). She is definitely a contender. I hope Alfie did not squander the money for water. disclaimer: I am still Jubilee damu but i try my best to be objective She talked too much mutua this mutua that, when mutua was at jkl he laid down his manifesto, candidates should stop rhetoric and concentrate on what they have for people. shouldn't mutua being the incumbent forget about stuff like manifesto and just state what he has done to the county - and not talking of all that pr crap. Am sure when he's talking to the voters down there he's showing them what he has done. Manifesto ni lazima...what else he will be doing in the next 5yrs. By the way Public Relations ni lazima pia how else does one reach to the public without PR? Wavinya has already shown a defeatist mentality(Like Kalonzo). She calls Mutua's manifesto ambitious and says she wants to make Machakos County a dormitory county to Nairobi. Very defeatist These kambas. Must every topic from these fellas end up with discussions about beds? Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:mkenyan wrote:freiks wrote:Fyatu wrote:newfarer wrote:watching wavinya on jkl citizen ,I am wowed.she can work for her people.
best cdf ,many dams .water water every where. Wavinya has spoken some sense(Although she over used the "I am a woman" factor and even dropped "I am a widow" line perhaps for woiyee votes). She is definitely a contender. I hope Alfie did not squander the money for water. disclaimer: I am still Jubilee damu but i try my best to be objective She talked too much mutua this mutua that, when mutua was at jkl he laid down his manifesto, candidates should stop rhetoric and concentrate on what they have for people. shouldn't mutua being the incumbent forget about stuff like manifesto and just state what he has done to the county - and not talking of all that pr crap. Am sure when he's talking to the voters down there he's showing them what he has done. Manifesto ni lazima...what else he will be doing in the next 5yrs. By the way Public Relations ni lazima pia how else does one reach to the public without PR? Wavinya has already shown a defeatist mentality(Like Kalonzo). She calls Mutua's manifesto ambitious and says she wants to make Machakos County a dormitory county to Nairobi. Very defeatist These kambas. Must every topic from these fellas end up with discussions about beds?  Dont go there. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
"NOT SO! Jeff" says High Court. Mutua better watch himself; momentum can be an unmanageable thing
muganda wrote:"NOT SO! Jeff" says High Court. Mutua better watch himself; momentum can be an unmanageable thing
@maka said this kitamboooo, lakini Kiherehere ya Jubilee supports hapa wazua blinded them, shidwe In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:muganda wrote:"NOT SO! Jeff" says High Court. Mutua better watch himself; momentum can be an unmanageable thing
@maka said this kitamboooo, lakini Kiherehere ya Jubilee supports hapa wazua blinded them, shidwe Oooh mama...this was Muthama Vs Kalonzo war. The rest of the people were mashabik.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
SASA HI NI OJINGA....RETROGRESSIVE POLITICSDumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
One thing i know is that any case handled by a certain judge and its ODM oriented they will never lose it. He is just too biased and hiding in the law as he interprets it Life is an endless adventure
freiks wrote:One thing i know is that any case handled by a certain judge and its ODM oriented they will never lose it. He is just too biased and hiding in the law as he interprets it yet he was given an award the other day for efficiency In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:freiks wrote:One thing i know is that any case handled by a certain judge and its ODM oriented they will never lose it. He is just too biased and hiding in the law as he interprets it yet he was given an award the other day for efficiency Quite unfair @freiks assertion. Judge Odunga is known for his strongly-minded, independent, competent rulings.
muganda wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:freiks wrote:One thing i know is that any case handled by a certain judge and its ODM oriented they will never lose it. He is just too biased and hiding in the law as he interprets it yet he was given an award the other day for efficiency Quite unfair @freiks assertion. Judge Odunga is known for his strongly-minded, independent, competent rulings. He is known as the ODM judge all cases ending up in his court will be skewed in a certain way. Infact one newspaper called him Judge Odinga. I dont even know how that went to print unnoticed. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Baratang wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:muganda wrote:"NOT SO! Jeff" says High Court. Mutua better watch himself; momentum can be an unmanageable thing
@maka said this kitamboooo, lakini Kiherehere ya Jubilee supports hapa wazua blinded them, shidwe Oooh mama...this was Muthama Vs Kalonzo war. The rest of the people were mashabik. You just need to read comments in this thread and know what known Jubilee sycophants ooooops sorry 'supporters' wanted ...looking/longing for In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
murchr wrote:muganda wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:freiks wrote:One thing i know is that any case handled by a certain judge and its ODM oriented they will never lose it. He is just too biased and hiding in the law as he interprets it yet he was given an award the other day for efficiency Quite unfair @freiks assertion. Judge Odunga is known for his strongly-minded, independent, competent rulings. He is known as the ODM judge all cases ending up in his court will be skewed in a certain way. Infact one newspaper called him Judge Odinga. I dont even know how that went to print unnoticed. You sound just like Odinga complaining about rigged elections kila saa. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
alma1 wrote:murchr wrote:muganda wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:freiks wrote:One thing i know is that any case handled by a certain judge and its ODM oriented they will never lose it. He is just too biased and hiding in the law as he interprets it yet he was given an award the other day for efficiency Quite unfair @freiks assertion. Judge Odunga is known for his strongly-minded, independent, competent rulings. He is known as the ODM judge all cases ending up in his court will be skewed in a certain way. Infact one newspaper called him Judge Odinga. I dont even know how that went to print unnoticed. You sound just like Odinga complaining about rigged elections kila saa. Which of his rulings has ever been applied and reversed ...... how many, let us clearly work on statistics. About Judge Odinga, that belongs to Hogwash Press threadand you know it. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Though I know Wavinya to be a very crooked person, I choose not to begrudge the Judge. I remain of the opinion that Wavinya is most probably culpable in respect of the accusations leveled against her, but the law being the Ass that we have known it to be, she only got off on technicalities Isuni yilu yi maa me muyo - ni Mbisuu
If these are the emotions about Mutua in Ukambani, I think he should just save his money. Nothing worse than facing a passionate electorate. It seems those who don't like him are willing to throw you off a bus. A little bird told me its the same in umasaini especially after some fool posted fake eviction posters...Wny now? Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
http://www.nation.co.ke/...80908-blbi2j/index.html
Clerics aiming their arrows to the wrong direction, they should be BOLD ENOUGH and say its judiciary, IEBC stopped Wavinya Judiciary nullified it. Life is an endless adventure
freiks wrote:One thing i know is that any case handled by a certain judge and its ODM oriented they will never lose it. He is just too biased and hiding in the law as he interprets it Really? possunt quia posse videntur
IEBC: Wavinya Ndeti out