wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

52 Pages«<3738394041>»
NASA :Whats the game plan.
#761 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 9:36:16 AM

You are still on the maa land issue ? Leo tuko Kajiado. Starting in oloitoktok finishing in kitengela. Be the judge

I hope you have made adequate plans to vacate your apartment hapo ongata rongai by 8/8....as baba has ordered.

Was in Kiserian over the weekend. The maasai have no doubts who initiated the propaganda. Let me tell you something. Its going to backfire on Jubilee big time.

In 2013, Uhuru took Kajiado county with 53%. This time around, he will be lucky to get 40%.
#762 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2:18:09 PM

You are still on the maa land issue ? Leo tuko Kajiado. Starting in oloitoktok finishing in kitengela. Be the judge

I hope you have made adequate plans to vacate your apartment hapo ongata rongai by 8/8....as baba has ordered.

Was in Kiserian over the weekend. The maasai have no doubts who initiated the propaganda. Let me tell you something. Its going to backfire on Jubilee big time.

In 2013, Uhuru took Kajiado county with 53%. This time around, he will be lucky to get 40%.

Hpwever you try to put it the message has been driven home.the natives have no problem with that kimd of a message . But its a constant remimder of haw babu is ready to use violence to get the preaidency. The kisii is is the second most populous none native community in kajiado. Now they have made a drstic U-turn and are now fully behind uhuru.
Major_General
#763 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 4:20:30 PM

http://www.the-star.co.k...e-rigging-plan_c1583127

NIS and KDF have now been looped into the rigging conspiracy theory. Joshua is now confusing us. Who do we watch out-NIS,KDF,IEBC,KPMG,Al Ghurair..........?
#764 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 5:27:21 PM

mpobiz wrote:

Hpwever you try to put it the message has been driven home.the natives have no problem with that kimd of a message . But its a constant remimder of haw babu is ready to use violence to get the preaidency. The kisii is is the second most populous none native community in kajiado. Now they have made a drstic U-turn and are now fully behind uhuru.

We are winding up an amazing tour of kajiado with a rally in Kitengela. You will see the photos in the news.
#765 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:16:18 PM

mpobiz wrote:

We are winding up an amazing tour of kajiado with a rally in Kitengela. You will see the photos in the news.

This coming from you who said that crowds are not an indication of the success of a rally
#766 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12:54:17 AM

and thats how babu will lose votes. He is on tape asking where these people came from wakae huko. Ni kama yeye alitoka Karen. NKT!
#767 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 10:47:27 AM

From the one and only Pauline Njoroge.

"NASA is broke that is why they are not campaigning. The other principals have abandoned Raila. "

This was posted yesterday when all the principals were having perhaps the biggest political rally kitengela has ever seen.

The kitchen is getting hotter. When well connected bloggers resort to outright lies to pacify their supporters.

When you see a toad jumping in broad daylight.........

#768 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12:29:49 PM

Today someone decided to tweak the numbers a bit and give Jubilee a best case scenario. A nightmare for us but this is a contest we need to be ready. So here we go.

Assumptions.

1. Uhuru will take Nairobi by 53%(He had 48% in 2013).
2. Kiambu will turnout 93% ( up from 91% in 2013).
3. Muranga, Kirinyaga, Nyeri & Nyandarua will average 94% turnout.(2013-92%)
4. Meru will vote Uhuru 92% (2013 - 90%)
5. Kisii (120,000), Machakos (80,000), Mombasa(100,000).

Top ten for Uhuru would look like this.
Kiambu - 980K
Nairobi -910K
Nakuru - 680K
Meru - 560K
Muranga -540K
Nyeri - 410K
Kirinyaga - 310K
Nyandarua - 310K
Kericho - 290K
U.Gishu - 290K

This would result in an extremely close contest with no clear winner. A run-off would have to be done.

49.4%/ 48.8%
#769 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12:39:38 PM

From the one and only Pauline Njoroge.

"NASA is broke that is why they are not campaigning. The other principals have abandoned Raila. "

This was posted yesterday when all the principals were having perhaps the biggest political rally kitengela has ever seen.

The kitchen is getting hotter. When well connected bloggers resort to outright lies to pacify their supporters.

When you see a toad jumping in broad daylight.........

@FRM2011, let's get down to basics, like people are asking, what exactly is Rao promising voters? We have not heard his positive agenda. How will he create more jobs for the youth? increase Agriculture? Increase Tourism? Trade? What will he do for ICT? Where will he get money to increase the teachers, nurses, doctors salaries? When they give counties 45%, how will they cover the hole that will be left agape to fund national development? Or will the devolve roads and national security, education etc to the counties? A lot does not make sense.

Fyatu
#770 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12:46:27 PM

Today someone decided to tweak the numbers a bit and give Jubilee a best case scenario. A nightmare for us but this is a contest we need to be ready. So here we go.

Assumptions.

Kiambu - 980K
Nairobi -910K
Nakuru - 680K
Meru - 560K
Muranga -540K
Nyeri - 410K
Kirinyaga - 310K
Nyandarua - 310K
Kericho - 290K
U.Gishu - 290K

This would result in an extremely close contest with no clear winner. A run-off would have to be done.

49.4%/ 48.8%

Has IEBC produced the clean voter register?? O-joshua told us he won elections early in the year during the voter registration exercise,so whatever song you keep on singing we have already memorized it. Chapisha register latest hapa.
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Baratang
#771 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12:48:29 PM

Assumptions.

Kiambu - 980K
Nairobi -910K
Nakuru - 680K
Meru - 560K
Muranga -540K
Nyeri - 410K
Kirinyaga - 310K
Nyandarua - 310K
Kericho - 290K
U.Gishu - 290K

49.4%/ 48.8%

Nothing strange here @FRM2011. We have seen these statistics before. I can guarantee you one thing for sure...predicting the actions of masses during elections to precision accuracy in Kenya more than a week to election date is practically impossible. Dont be happy with those percentages and don't forget "kwona kimera ti kuria".
#772 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12:56:02 PM

Fyatu wrote:

Assumptions.

Kiambu - 980K
Nairobi -910K
Nakuru - 680K
Meru - 560K
Muranga -540K
Nyeri - 410K
Kirinyaga - 310K
Nyandarua - 310K
Kericho - 290K
U.Gishu - 290K

49.4%/ 48.8%

Has IEBC produced the clean voter register?? O-joshua told us he won elections early in the year during the voter registration exercise,so whatever song you keep on singing we have already memorized it. Chapisha register latest hapa.

Good observation. We have worked with the register as it is. Assumption here being the effect of the deleted names will be spread evenly across the divide. Nairobi will take the lion's share of the deleted names but luckily it votes 50/50.
#773 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12:56:41 PM

Fyatu
#774 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 12:59:40 PM

Fyatu wrote:

Assumptions.

Kiambu - 980K
Nairobi -910K
Nakuru - 680K
Meru - 560K
Muranga -540K
Nyeri - 410K
Kirinyaga - 310K
Nyandarua - 310K
Kericho - 290K
U.Gishu - 290K

49.4%/ 48.8%

Good observation. We have worked with the register as it is. Assumption here being the effect of the deleted names will be spread evenly across the divide. Nairobi will take the lion's share of the deleted names but luckily it votes 50/50.

Just weka the link hapa of whatever data you have and let wazuans and other peace loving Kenyans of goodwill do their own analysis and interpretation..

Better still attach an Excel worksheet...Mbali na hivo hii ni kelele tu na hollow bravado
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
#775 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 1:01:09 PM

Baratang wrote:

Assumptions.

Kiambu - 980K
Nairobi -910K
Nakuru - 680K
Meru - 560K
Muranga -540K
Nyeri - 410K
Kirinyaga - 310K
Nyandarua - 310K
Kericho - 290K
U.Gishu - 290K

49.4%/ 48.8%

Nothing strange here @FRM2011. We have seen these statistics before. I can guarantee you one thing for sure...predicting the actions of masses during elections to precision accuracy in Kenya more than a week to election date is practically impossible. Dont be happy with those percentages and don't forget "kwona kimera ti kuria".

I couldn't agree with you more. It is not an exact science. But we are working within some logical boundaries. In Belgium where voting is mandatory by law, the voter turnout averages 95%. We are also working on the assumption that the trend will follow the same tribal patterns we are used to. If voters decide to vote on issues rather than tribe, I would be happy to come here and type....I-was-wrong.
#776 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 1:04:12 PM

#777 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 4:03:53 PM

More ujinga by NASA...

http://www.the-star.co.k...pporter-out-of_c1583825

Kalonzo Musyoka has stunned Kenyans by implying there is nothing wrong with forcefully sending a man supporting Machakos Governor Alfred Mutua out of a matatu.
A video that circulated on social media last week showed a man being ejected from a matatu for supporting Mutua's re-election.
#778 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 5:43:16 PM

Assumptions.

Kiambu - 980K
Nairobi -910K
Nakuru - 680K
Meru - 560K
Muranga -540K
Nyeri - 410K
Kirinyaga - 310K
Nyandarua - 310K
Kericho - 290K
U.Gishu - 290K

49.4%/ 48.8%

Glad to see you are coming back to your senses.At least you can now see a run-off and the 10M strong crap is over.

Please put the same for NASWAS top 10.
#779 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 6:09:44 PM

Assumptions.

Kiambu - 980K
Nairobi -910K
Nakuru - 680K
Meru - 560K
Muranga -540K
Nyeri - 410K
Kirinyaga - 310K
Nyandarua - 310K
Kericho - 290K
U.Gishu - 290K

49.4%/ 48.8%

Glad to see you are coming back to your senses.At least you can now see a run-off and the 10M strong crap is over.

Interesting fact. The top ten counties for Uhuru will carry around 65%-68% of his total votes. For Baba, that figure is 56 %.

After the top ten, the other 37 counties will give uhuru an average of 75K-85K. For Baba, that figure is 95K-100K.

In short Baba is not top heavy. His support is broad-based. See his top ten below.

Nairobi
Kakamega
Kisumu
Machakos
Homabay
Bungoma
Siaya
Kitui
Makueni
Kisii

Apart from Nairobi(860K) and Kakamega ( 550K), the rest are below 500K votes.
#780 Posted : Wednesday, June 21, 2017 8:03:47 PM

Assumptions.

Kiambu - 980K
Nairobi -910K
Nakuru - 680K
Meru - 560K
Muranga -540K
Nyeri - 410K
Kirinyaga - 310K
Nyandarua - 310K
Kericho - 290K
U.Gishu - 290K

49.4%/ 48.8%

Interesting fact. The top ten counties for Uhuru will carry around 65%-68% of his total votes. For Baba, that figure is 56 %.

After the top ten, the other 37 counties will give uhuru an average of 75K-85K. For Baba, that figure is 95K-100K.

In short Baba is not top heavy. His support is broad-based. See his top ten below.

Nairobi
Kakamega
Kisumu
Machakos
Homabay
Bungoma
Siaya
Kitui
Makueni
Kisii

Apart from Nairobi(860K) and Kakamega ( 550K), the rest are below 500K votes.

Be kind please.

Bee specific of the NASWA figures.That below 500k is to general.It could be anything....100k to 499k.

Meanwhile your simulations show that Uhuruto are only popular in 10 counties?The other 37 Joshua & Steve have an edge. Baringo, Bomet, Laikipia,Embu,Nandi na kadhalika belong to NASWA?Please go slow on whatever you are taking.