wazua Sun, Dec 7, 2025

She complains a lot
atiriri
#1 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 7:39:46 AM

She wants me to come home after every two weeks. I work in Mombasa while she works in Nakuru. What should I do,
#2 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 8:02:20 AM

Pole sana bro...at least she complains coz she wants u, better than kufungua 'simu ya jamii'.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 8:02:31 AM

Girlfriend ama wife.
chepkel
#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 8:10:04 AM

mwambie ahame akuje Mombasa. Ama alternate the visits. If you travel after a fortnight to nkr then next time she should travel down to Msa.
atiriri
#5 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 8:16:12 AM

Wife, she works there
haiyaa
#6 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 8:16:27 AM

Its a tough call bwana.Living apart
#7 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 8:34:15 AM

atiriri wrote:
She wants me to come home after every two weeks. I work in Mombasa while she works in Nakuru. What should I do,

Maybe change your attitude on "What pisses you the most" and things could just be fine...... She might not be hitting the nail on the head... but that could be the problem...!
#8 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 8:34:50 AM

@Atiriri,

Oh boy!!....There is trouble.How young is "chee"?

@Wendz,
I also thought so.....She is starving...Drool Pray
kokwa
#9 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 8:36:41 AM

@atiriri
pole sana.

do the cost benefit analysis.

#10 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 9:24:26 AM

You should be worried if it is the opposite - i.e if she's not complaining.
#11 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 9:32:25 AM

...Atiriri;
So yo dont want to sex up your wife because SEX pisses you off!!!. You should be glad that she has chosen to stick with you given that there are many service providers... Badilisha hio tabia and mount your woman like you dont care...like dogs during their matiing season...infact mfanye mpaka hio kitu yako ikwame huko ndani...kama ya mbwa... and behold you will never hear any more complaints...

Warning: When you stop hearing her complains, know that she has gotten another service provider (Safaricom because it has more functions, Mkesho, mpesa etc) at the same time keeping her Zain which she can use when the need arises... Beat that!!!
cruso
#12 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 9:40:48 AM

I agree with the view that its good she is complaining to you and making the demand...tho the real demand is ....yyyess.

I will suggest you sit with her down and find the best way to handle this matter before it escalates. Consider what @chepkel has suggeted... Talk n talk untill you find a solution coz you need her as much as you need that job if not, you even need her more....
RELIGION = MAN LOOKING FOR GOD AND SALVATION = GOD LOOKING FOR MAN.
majimaji
#13 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 9:41:52 AM

Buy her some adult toys, I have some in stock.
Amurabi.
#14 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 10:24:57 AM

Tell me where in Nakuru and all will be well.Drool Drool
Some have been thought brave because they were afraid to run away.
#15 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 10:58:42 AM

Haiya,why would sex piss off a warm bloodied man??!?!
ryje
#16 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 11:22:11 AM

thank God she complains what if she could have been silent with sinister motive i suppose your post would have been ''she is dump'' nway i heard that when a lady complains it means you are not satisfying her between the sheets so style up on that area and also those visits should be regular, you can alternate as @chepkel suggested. bwana take care of your woman before......
#17 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 11:24:36 AM

atiriri..check your last 10 threads...see a doctor or get laid.
Wa_ithaka
#18 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 11:25:58 AM

Magigi Laughing out loudly
Pewa soda

Atiriri-The pinetree is not for decorative purposes. Kifaki said we are a working nation. Pereka hiyo pinetree kazi.
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
gogeta
#19 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 11:29:38 AM

Dude you got issues.. you hate Sex ama you are also being serviced there in Msa?
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#20 Posted : Wednesday, May 19, 2010 12:23:53 PM

@Wa_ithaka;
...will be sending my Mkesho account soon for that soda...