#682 Posted : Thursday, May 11, 2017 9:22:55 PM

Cornelius Vanderbilt wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
Single digit price from tomorrow

Traders will have a field day, but some of us can watch a stock go down by over 80% and still live on. Even at KES 17 COOP is cheap. The current price can only be equated to the biblical manna

@mlennyma we waited for the single digit on COOP it never came.. Money on the table right here with COOP,decide if you want to collect the cash, one of the cheapest tier 1 stocks

you can turn into a stone statue waiting for this stock to rally.

do you know how many times the stock has split or bonus issued? what about the dividend yield? plus the stock once touched KES 5.8 and rose to KES 23.. In stocks, it's all about time

The time to sell is nigh.. Waiting for the dividend or bonus may not be the best chess move

HF 428,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
#683 Posted : Friday, May 12, 2017 4:43:22 AM

Someone bought over 36m COOP shares between KES 11.5 and KES 12.30.. Opportunities favour the brave http://live.mystocks.co.ke/m/stock=COOP

Ericsson
#684 Posted : Friday, May 12, 2017 10:21:35 AM

Counter imechoka na kukimbia
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#685 Posted : Sunday, May 14, 2017 11:27:13 AM

Ericsson wrote:

Its known as exhaling in securities rally speech. That is the best way to find out if a sustainable rally is on the cards. Someone bought 5.1m shares on Thursday.. Check the price action in this week, before next week books closure for dividend. My finger is on the trigger

#686 Posted : Monday, May 15, 2017 11:07:15 PM

Ericsson wrote:

Its known as exhaling in securities rally speech. That is the best way to find out if a sustainable rally is on the cards. Someone bought 5.1m shares on Thursday.. Check the price action in this week, before next week books closure for dividend. My finger is on the trigger

Sold 12,000 COOP today, would have offloaded all bar for the advise from Graham who cautions on the big bang exit/entry

#687 Posted : Thursday, May 18, 2017 3:37:19 PM

Bang! I have seen enough.. Not waiting for the dividend nor the 1:5 bonus.. The exchange bar has spoken to me and that is the only voice in stocks that I listen to on matters unknown.. Walio baki ndani ya hii basi, tutaonane baadaye

#688 Posted : Thursday, May 18, 2017 4:17:39 PM

Bang! I have seen enough.. Not waiting for the dividend nor the 1:5 bonus.. The exchange bar has spoken to me and that is the only voice in stocks that I listen to on matters unknown.. Walio baki ndani ya hii basi, tutaonane.

Coop...Equity...KCB in that order....Equity bure kabisa laggard....All bought at almost the same time.
#689 Posted : Thursday, May 18, 2017 5:58:25 PM

Bang! I have seen enough.. Not waiting for the dividend nor the 1:5 bonus.. The exchange bar has spoken to me and that is the only voice in stocks that I listen to on matters unknown.. Walio baki ndani ya hii basi, tutaonane.

Coop...Equity...KCB in that order....Equity bure kabisa laggard....All bought at almost the same time.

Each dog has its day.. In stocks timing and information are the only two things that are needed http://in.mobile.reuters.com/article/idINFWN1IK0F3

#690 Posted : Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:03:05 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
gatoho wrote:
So who did @stockmaster become?

Key lesson here is that,there is no mastery of this market.Gambling and speculation does not pay.These daily traders and speculators are responsible for price volatility.They act on sentiments and emotions.

True. Traders are not good people. Wealthy are those who go long term.. Even with a KES 1 DPS from KQ, I shall take home KES 168,000 as of current shareholding.. There come a time
Less 100k.
KQ cannot pay a dividend until it has brought the NEGATIVE Equity account back to zero. That's a KES 30bn hole first...

Master Obi out of touch with reality. It is illegal to pay dividends out of negative reserves

Oh yee who trade in the dark.. The exchange bar lives on

#691 Posted : Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:04:41 PM

At KES 14.80 or less, I may revisit this stock http://www.businessdaily...70720-jpct4yz/index.html

#692 Posted : Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:06:44 PM

At KES 14.80 or less which could happen as soon as 14 days from today, I may revisit this stock http://www.businessdaily...70720-jpct4yz/index.html

#693 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:17:00 AM

[quote=obiero]At KES 14.80 or less which could happen as soon as 14 days from today, I may revisit this stock http://www.businessdaily...0720-jpct4yz/index.html[/quote]
Definitely getting back at sub 15 by 02.07.2017 upon the bonus issue.. http://live.mystocks.co.ke/m/stock=COOP

#694 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2:01:11 PM

[quote=obiero][quote=obiero]At KES 14.80 or less which could happen as soon as 14 days from today, I may revisit this stock http://www.businessdaily...0720-jpct4yz/index.html[/quote]
Definitely getting back at sub 15 by 02.07.2017 upon the bonus issue.. http://live.mystocks.co.ke/m/stock=COOP[/quote]
For those inside sit tight. Sub 16.8 prices are guaranteed cum bonus and 14.80 or lower prices at ex bonus date. Multi month high volume witnessed.. Trade what you see http://live.mystocks.co.ke/m/stock=COOP

#695 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 4:40:48 PM

Monster volume of 9.61m shares offloaded today.. The buyer is KENRE

#696 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 4:46:05 PM

[quote=obiero][quote=obiero][quote=obiero]At KES 14.80 or less which could happen as soon as 14 days from today, I may revisit this stock http://www.businessdaily...0720-jpct4yz/index.html[/quote]
Definitely getting back at sub 15 by 02.07.2017 upon the bonus issue.. http://live.mystocks.co.ke/m/stock=COOP[/quote]
For those inside sit tight. Sub 16.8 prices are guaranteed cum bonus and 14.80 or lower prices at ex bonus date. Multi month high volume witnessed.. Trade what you see http://live.mystocks.co.ke/m/stock=COOP[/quote]

Trade what you see Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , @Obiero since when did you became copycat. Good advice though. This is one share even sub 10 bob am not worried holding, unlike NBK smile smile smile
Ericsson
#697 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 4:54:54 PM

Monster volume of 9.61m shares offloaded today.. The buyer is KENRE

Ericsson
#698 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 4:56:25 PM

Ericsson wrote:
[quote=obiero]Monster volume of 9.61m shares offloaded today.. The buyer is KENRE

So kenre is disposable its Shareholding?
That's not true
#699 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 5:00:10 PM

Ericsson wrote:
[quote=obiero]Monster volume of 9.61m shares offloaded today.. The buyer is KENRE

That's not true

Akki utanipea headache.. Ni lazima uelezewe kila kitu kama kababy... Well here's proof

Ericsson
#700 Posted : Tuesday, June 20, 2017 5:09:13 PM

Ericsson wrote:

That's not true

Akki utanipea headache.. Ni lazima uelezewe kila kitu kama kababy... Well here's proof

Oooh macho yangu iliona selling.
I take back my statement Sir