wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

52 Pages«<3334353637>»
NASA :Whats the game plan.
#681 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 3:16:45 PM

freiks wrote:
NASA guys should have gone quietly to Kabarnet gardens and asked Mzee MOI if its wise to let RAO in their outfit, that orange will make them diarrhea till they have nothing to diarrhea any more. Chungwa limeoza ndani ya NASA

Speaking of quiet NASA has suddenly gone mute Uhuru has been to bungoma ,westpokot,nandi and today he is in busia
#682 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 3:36:14 PM

madollar wrote:
freiks wrote:
NASA guys should have gone quietly to Kabarnet gardens and asked Mzee MOI if its wise to let RAO in their outfit, that orange will make them diarrhea till they have nothing to diarrhea any more. Chungwa limeoza ndani ya NASA

Speaking of quiet NASA has suddenly gone mute Uhuru has been to bungoma ,westpokot,nandi and today he is in busia

WORD has it they are broke.
kayhara
#683 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 3:38:26 PM

madollar wrote:
freiks wrote:

I would really like to see Nasa in Jubilee areas like, kirigiti, kiambu, thika, Nyahururu, karatina, othaya etc, hii mambo ya western, coast, ukambani will not take them far, why do they assume they don't have supporters in these areas? Uhuru is in their backyard.
To Each His Own
#684 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 4:32:04 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
madollar wrote:
freiks wrote:

Todays headlines instead of "unga" and "rent" the boring odomos choir is shouting in hogwash: "We want Uuru DISQUALIFIED and arrested for using 'state resources' campaign OR we unleash violence", yet it is the same raira who was asking for 50 bodyguards from gava and uses state resources for funerals, he wants uuru to be purely working from 9 to 5pm at statehouse and then take his small grey landrover of ICC and his family members and go campaigning and leave anything written G.O.K at state house, and not mention SGR during campaign because that state resources, copycat and ruthless raira.
Iganamagana
#685 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 4:36:21 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
madollar wrote:
freiks wrote:

They are soon holding a fund raising dinner. smile
#686 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 4:37:51 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
madollar wrote:
freiks wrote:

Sure? Laughing out loudly ..Too early but again they shouldn't be disappointed with themselves since they've been campaigning since March 2013!smile ......and they shouldn't rely too much on that dinner!. Jubilee may buy off the cookssmile
#687 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 4:42:02 PM

As you can see, Jubilee is all over this thread, the subdued NASA will pull a surprise smile smile smile
#688 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 4:47:37 PM

As you can see, Jubilee is all over this thread, the subdued NASA will pull a surprise smile smile smile

Hapa no surprise. The only generous person in the group is Muthama. We know he is still sulking. Raila cannot lend you his snuff container and neither can Kalonzo. Mdvd has nothing in it and that leaves that miser called Wetangula. It's a story of the blind man who once concurred, " oh, i see!"smile
#689 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 4:49:30 PM

Hapa no surprise. The only generous person in the group is Muthama. We know he is still sulking. Raila cannot lend you his snuff container and neither can Kalonzo. Mdvd has nothing in it and that leaves that miser called Wetangula. It's a story of the blind man who once concurred, " oh, i see!"smile

You are really enjoying this Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#690 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 4:53:54 PM

You are really enjoying this Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....i am not a sadist though but that does not mean i cannot have a good laugh if my enemy went to the loo and after the dump, he realizes i am outside with the toilet papersmile
#691 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 4:57:00 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
madollar wrote:
freiks wrote:

They are soon holding a fund raising dinner. smile

It will be a most useless occasion with those crude "tibim girls" gyrating their "man-like" butts in ugly bikers (including millicent odhiambo stinking bikers) and showing huge lakeside camel toes, tibim, tibim, nothing meaningful about development or planning, savages party!
#692 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 5:02:29 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
madollar wrote:
freiks wrote:

They are also not running ADs while tois all over have started humming that Kenya oh Kenya...This "broke" manenos is very bad for reputation Inakaa everyone is demanding upfront
#693 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 5:24:44 PM

madollar wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
madollar wrote:
freiks wrote:

They are also not running ADs while tois all over have started humming that Kenya oh Kenya...This "broke" manenos is very bad for reputation Inakaa everyone is demanding upfront

Seems the Waita guy is doing well on that Delivery unit at the Presidency Office. The ads are quite captivating, but the bad side they are using GOK funds to campaign for Jubilee.
#694 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 5:31:43 PM

Gathige wrote:
madollar wrote:
Rahatupu wrote:
madollar wrote:
freiks wrote:

Seems the Waita guy is doing well on that Delivery unit at the Presidency Office. The ads are quite captivating, but the bad side they are using GOK funds to campaign for Jubilee.

Really, depends on your goggles. I cant tell even one advert so far smile smile smile
#695 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 5:38:26 PM

Gathige wrote:
[quote=madollar][quote=Rahatupu][quote=madollar][quote=freiks]

Really, depends on your goggles. I cant tell even one advert so far smile smile smile

But you have seen this NASA ad i am suresmile

#696 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 5:40:59 PM

Gathige wrote:
[quote=madollar][quote=Rahatupu][quote=madollar][quote=freiks]

But you have seen this NASA ad i am suresmile

This mpira crap should end yawa ayubu mob sana Sad Sad Sad
#697 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7:04:21 PM

In 2013, there was a crisis of over-confidence in CORD. So much so, that those who were noticing uncomfortable changing trends in swing blocs could not be heard. The pre-election celebrations were so loud.

That lesson has been learnt. Isaac Ruto was in Kapenguria, we know the numbers will improve from the 22% last time. ANC were launching their manifesto today. We cancelled the nyeri tour and opted for meru and tharaka nithi.

In the coast we have two lethal women but Aisha Jumwa from Kilifi takes the cake. She has composed a dirge for jubilee. Its a hit with the crowds.

Ati what happened to wsr in iten ?? "Harambee !! NASA !!!!!
#698 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7:28:08 PM

Chebukati now tells baba to shut up and stop his oojinga. If arsenal (nasa) know they will definitely loose against Man U (jubilee), as they have always done, there's no need for Wenger (baba) to threaten the referee (chebukati).

http://www.the-star.co.k...r-tender-claims_c1579538
#699 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7:53:04 PM

Wakanyugi
#700 Posted : Wednesday, June 14, 2017 9:05:52 PM

Chebukati now tells baba to shut up and stop his oojinga. If arsenal (nasa) know they will definitely loose against Man U (jubilee), as they have always done, there's no need for Wenger (baba) to threaten the referee (chebukati).

http://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2017/06/14/raila-dangerously-derailing-iebc-with-al-ghurair-tender-claims_c1579538

And Baba takes careful aim at his foot and pulls the trigger (again).

Who will tell Raila that making war on the IEBC is a losing proposition?

First Chebukati will not be on the ballot. Secondly it makes Baba look the bully.

And we know when Kenyans get a choice between a humble fellow (even if he is faking it) and an arrogant bully, they vote for the humble.

"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)