wazua Sat, May 10, 2025

98 Pages«<6768697071>»
directional forecast
#1361 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:34:32 AM

karasinga wrote:
Dear ladies and gentlemen.

It's nice to see positive people here with a spirit of mutual aid and sharing. On that regard, let us watch tone of our responses that is sadly not in keeping with the spirits of cooperation and collaboration everyone has thus far worked hard to maintain on this thread.
best wishes

Yes. Watu wawache kuchekelea walio uchi kwa sasa.. Ngoja tuvae nguo..

COOP 255,000 ABP 15.85; KQ 484,100 ABP 7.45; MTN 23,800 ABP 5.20
karasinga
#1362 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:54:43 AM

karasinga wrote:
NBK.... Shhh

As it was on 31st march 2017

Trade what you see.

[quote=obiero]
One should never attempt charts on erratic counters such as NBK.. Chances of loosing your mind are high

he he he. You have made my day. Stick around for there is no special counter in financial markets. "If it is tradable it is analysable"(if this makes sense)

@karasinga I told you this one is not analysable.. lost 18% in the last three trading sessions https://www.nse.co.ke/ma...cs/market-snapshot.html[/quote]
@ Obiero. You are avoiding the fact that it hit 8.5. What if I tell you now this is a good buy between 6.5 and 5.95 . What would you say? I know you know price don't move in a straight line... Let us not trivialize what is important... "the process" and stay focused

@karasinga I get your point clearly and I value your contribution. I am just worried incase someone decides to go for NBK due to the cartoon and is now down 18% in just a few days. it will rattle that investor's nerves.. I think it is better to just put the chart on such monkeys and make no comment

I know it is not necessary but for the record...
It's not over until I win
skype id: karasinga. email: kkarasinga@gmail.com
Ebenyo
#1363 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 8:48:45 AM

You are doing a good job karasinga.keep up the race.ignore the few negative elements out to discourage you.A time will reach and start your own consultancy firm na watu wakulipe pesa.
Hebu unisaidie kufafanua latest chart ya kcb tafadhali.
Towards the goal of financial freedom
karasinga
#1364 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 9:58:08 AM

karasinga wrote:
Spikes wrote:
karasinga wrote:
ARAP CHARLES wrote:
karasinga wrote:
MSCThink

My brother. Iam abit concerned whether you are POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE HERE..
ALSO METhink

whatever the case, something is cooking here... optimistically for our own good. The market marker's activities are so telling. ...tilting the scale while in the "zone of interest." Check presence of volume in the last 4 trading days with yesterday's volume reaching > 3.28m.... Please note it is your money you will put at risk.... and lastly do not quote me, I will deny having said anything he he he...

www.businessdailyafrica....t/539550-3920428-qlqxjn/

got my feet wet @0.75. now cannot control the market but only my emotions

Are you in this thing?

full disclosure as always with no strings attached.
"If I engage in an activity that is inherently risky, then I must be a risktaker." Mark Douglas
dont not forget the point I love

I thought market closed yesterday @0.9.... what is this 0.95 open I am seeing. does it mean MSC gapped up? or I have wrong data. Interesting
karasinga
#1365 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 10:27:03 AM

UCHM Think
bartum
#1366 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 11:06:23 AM

What's happening with KK @karasinga
#1367 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 12:03:49 PM

bartum wrote:

i must admit this share is stagnant for too long
bartum
#1368 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 12:09:39 PM

mlennyma wrote:
bartum wrote:

what is the effect of lower international oil prices on kk
karasinga
#1369 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 12:25:56 PM

bartum wrote:
mlennyma wrote:
bartum wrote:

what is the effect of lower international oil prices on kk

still valid. I wont surprised to see price spike to between 10.5-11.1
karasinga
#1370 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 1:17:31 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
You are doing a good job karasinga.keep up the race.ignore the few negative elements out to discourage you.A time will reach and start your own consultancy firm na watu wakulipe pesa.

still valid. Now watching PA between 34.2 and 32 for potential buy
#1371 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 1:19:49 PM

karasinga wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:

Huyo anakupapasa kifua kama binti.. Mbona asikulipe leo?? But, we do love your work. Keep it going.. Though KQ blindsided the charts

Ebenyo
#1372 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 1:28:06 PM

karasinga wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:

thanks mate.
Ebenyo
#1373 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 1:36:12 PM

karasinga wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:

Huyo anakupapasa kifua kama binti.. Mbona asikulipe leo??

hapana sio hivyo.Hii ni soko la hisa.na wazungu wanasema " every market has its own mad men".nilikuwa namtia moyo aendelee na hiyo kazi nzuri.
The spirit of wazua ni kusaidiana wala sio pesa.One day he will be able to start his own consultancy but outside wazua alafu atalipisha watu pesa.But now he is still wazua member.
#1374 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 1:39:41 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
karasinga wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:

hapana sio hivyo.Hii ni soko la hisa.na wazungu wanasema " every market has its own mad men".nilikuwa namtia moyo aendelee na hiyo kazi nzuri.
The spirit of wazua ni kusaidiana wala sio pesa.One day he will be able to start his own consultancy but outside wazua alafu atalipisha watu pesa.But now he is still wazua member.

We are meeting with @karasinga next week to chart matters on financial guidance.. Soon you guys will have to mpesa.. Enjoy for now

karasinga
#1375 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 4:32:37 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
karasinga wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:

thanks mate.

You are welcome.
Technically, KCB is headed south. we might have completed wave (1) or 3 of (1).
targets... worse case scenario 30-25
trade what you see.
bartum
#1376 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 4:50:49 PM

karasinga wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:
karasinga wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:

thanks mate.

You are welcome.
trade what you see.

I concur but 25 is far fetched but 31 too possible
karasinga
#1377 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 5:12:46 PM

bartum wrote:
karasinga wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:
karasinga wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:

thanks mate.

You are welcome.
trade what you see.

I concur but 25 is far fetched but 31 too possible

We should not forget what supply and demand traders are seeing/trading. here to make monies
karasinga
#1378 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 5:26:50 PM

karasinga wrote:
hisah wrote:
karasinga wrote:
mkate_nusu wrote:
@karasinga please post any developments on KQ chart.
thanks

Hello Mkate_nusu
KQ is at a strategic place("on the run way") on the chart indicating sky is the limit.
Technical reasons.
1. Price in the Golden zone
2. Price has just reacted on a very strong demand zone.(check my chart)
3. Presence of a hidden divergence- denoting continuation on the prior rally
4. Very little volume during the correction.
5. Low of 4.6 might have achieved wave 2.
The list goes on and on. Enough of this... let us look at the chart

expectation
If this is wave 2 then
Wave 3 = either 1.62 x length of Wave 1(10.4)
or 2.62 x length of Wave 1(14.8)
or 4.25 x length of Wave 1(22)
The most common multiples are 1.62 and 2.62. However, if the 3rd Wave is an extended wave, then 2.62 and 4.25 ratios are more common.
Hope this is helpful.
best wishes.
DISCLAIMER
This analysis is designed to inform you on the counter's direction. It is not a recommendation to buy or sell but rather a guideline to interpret the market. The information presented should only be used by investors who are aware of the risk inherent in trading. I shall have no liability for any investment decision based on the use of this analysis

@karasinga, the chart will need a review. If the price closes below 5.50 this week, the reversal will be in progress.

The no bid scenario reminds me of the banking rate cap shock event. Market makers are busy here. Huge sell orders but a trickle getting sold Think

Good observation mate. As at 1430hrs, 12th june, only about 81300 shares had changed hands while KQ entered both the golden zone and the zone of interest...!?!?
Technically, A close <5.3 will change the whole picture to this
Be careful what the lying MMs tell you! You see, they will come right up to you, as boldly as they please, and with a straight face they will tell you the ducks are back in town, down the street at the dance hall, out dancing on the floor. But, it is a lie. They are just trying to deceive you out of your duck blind, so you won't shoot them and watch them fall from the sky! Hope this makes sense. watching with great interest.

Officially bearish until higher time frame demand zone but not without retracements here and there. like one is on the verge of happening
bartum
#1379 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:36:30 PM

Is the PA of DTB still valid over to wazua members @karasinga
#1380 Posted : Tuesday, June 13, 2017 10:57:10 PM

Ebenyo wrote:
karasinga wrote:
Ebenyo wrote:

We are meeting with @karasinga next week to chart matters on financial guidance.. Soon you guys will have to mpesa.. Enjoy for now

A tree is known from its fruits... So says the Word. So far, I've seen many rotten fruits from a certain tree