murchr wrote:I have always asked my self, why cant basic utilities like roads, sewer line be in place ahead of time? Is it a construction rule in Kenya?
Wait ..,.ngoja kidogo boss
When Alma1 was saying this, you and your homies were saying I'm a hater. In ODM...Hates Jubilee and all that stuff...
Now that Hersi, who you all know is paid to post has said it, it's ok?
I want an apology from you fellas.
I have never lost an argument on wazua..EVER!!!
Online booking, sijui a bus to get to syokimau, sijui what?
It would be nice to tell the gashungwa with the tiny butt I'm holding that...
Kube, wewe ni msee!!!!
Now that Hersi has said what I said, Murchr is supporting...
We call that being paid to perform.
Like a karumaindo slut.
There is no railway in the world that works with PR. Railways work because of ease of movement. If it is easier for me to drive a car from south C to tao instead of driving, I shall pay the extra to to drive...
Culture has changed from cheap to ease of doing stuff. Thats why we have a thead on Wazua about Safbom. They are damn expensive...It's cheaper to to buy airtel and orange bundles to surf online. Lakini, safcom is easy to get...
I'm saying and saying again.
The new train is pretty. For me, I don't have a problem waiting to go to Syokimau..
But my fren, joho said, people use chania for a reason. Ease of movement..
Fix that..Solve that...
But I don't think that's the intention....The goal is to have selfies in a train and say, we are developed...Njumbiree~~~
A train is a good thing.
Cheap transport is a great thing..
But my fren
We are very far from that..So stop the selfies....
Work.
In 5 years time none of the njumbiree bloggers shall have a job. In fact, I'm being too nice. From August 9th if Uhuru wins. None of the njumbiree bloggers will mean shit to Ruto.
So kama ni reli, we talk about it as a country. Paying sijui how much to chinese.